The App Challenge

24 55
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Hello hello hello. Today, we will bring up the app that we use. How many apps are there in the box? Are you obsessed with apps? If you find it interesting, I'll go first and do this as well.

Source: Pinterest

Pinterest

It's one of my favorites and very useful for me as a blogger and phone wanderer. Haha. If I'm not mistaken, my Pinterest account has been active for over four years. I'm not sure, but it feels completed to me. When it comes to quotes, pictures, and other aesthetic things, Pinterest has it all. You only need to search for the keywords.

Instagram

I don't use it very often. I only use it when a friend chats with me there or when I need to story something. I always use it to create stories because it can be reflected in the messenger story as well.

Facebook

This is the first application I've ever used. Who doesn't have a Facebook account? We've all done it; even the baby's mother has set up an account for them to post their adorable pictures as a remembrance.

FB Messenger

I've uninstalled the Facebook app before, but not this FB Messenger. This was more frequently used than the Facebook app. Using this useful app, I can chat with my love, a friend, or even other relatives. We also don't need any data load to generate this; sometimes free data is enough.

LinkedIn

I don't use this app very often, and I only have it on my laptop. As I previously stated, I am applying for a VA position, and having a LinkedIn account is required.

Snapchat

I've had this app for years. I like their filters, and they are easy to use. I can't delete this app from my phone because it contains a large number of pictures that I didn't save to the gallery.

Netflix

I've only had it for two months. If I do not have a subscription, I will delete and reinstall if I intend to use it again. This time, I have a subscription because I can't watch Loklok or Bili Bili on my laptop, so I needed to subscribe to a premium account in this app to watch my favorite kdramas.

Google Maps

I'm not certain that whether it's an app because there's already a googla map on my phone. When I'm bored, I look for my house and my place. Sometimes I go to my friends' houses. I also use this when I'm on a bus to see where I am and how long I have to wait before arriving at my destination. This app is extremely useful when traveling.

Tiktok

Of course, I have it. Lol. Almost everyone has a tiktok app on their phone, similar to Facebook. However, not everyone has this app because they dislike watching random videos.

Youtube

When looking for a procedure to fix or cook something, YouTube is the best place to go. I've had it for a long time because I enjoy watching the vlogs of my favorite vloggers, such as Toni Talks, Alex Gonzaga, Team Payaman, and many others.

Twitter

This is only for a few purposes. Haha. You must have a Twitter account if you want to follow celebrities. But it's not the reason I have this now; I just realized a few weeks ago that you can really be a pro in crypto if you always read and observe other people's stories about it. Learn from their mistakes or follow their advice. This app is extremely useful.

Final Thoughts

That's all, guys. My grade is on the basic level because I only have 11 apps in the box. That is, I am not obsessed with apps and am not still learning. I guess I'm in the normal grade range? Lol. What are your results? Do you have a lot of apps in your box? Lemme see!

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Lead image from Pinterest.

Publishing Date: May 29, 2022

10
$ 2.49
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Oooh Google maps hehe, gagamitin ko bukas kasi hindi ko alam saan ang PRC, appointment ko bukas kaya magagamit ko si google map πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice prompt to write about sis.. ako nmn eh sa edad pa lang di na pasok sa millenial hahah! pero tingnan natin if ma try ko yan bilangin ng seryosohan haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Feeling ko same same age naman tayo sis eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use a lot of the Apps mentioned here to varying degrees. But I have a lot more (must use) Apps that aren't listed here, maybe it's time for me to make my Apps challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already read your article. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reading my article, inspired by you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have Netflix, Youtube, Facebook, Messenger, Twitter, Instagram, Podcast. I used to have Pinterest too, pero binura ko rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala me Podcast, di me aware na may ganon. Akala ko sa yt lang siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako messeger,fb at youtube halos naka babad ako jan araw araw my ibang din sa cp ko kaso parang diku sila nbubuksan lagi hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis di po lagi. Mas madalas ako sa noise at dito. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Musta na pala ang kitaan sa noise sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have only whatsapp YouTube on my phone i have all accounts tiktok likee Facebook Insta Snapchat hahahahah but I have not been using them since 2020. I think when I have too much apps in my phone i will not be able to give proper time to my family and studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my dear. It is more important to spend quality time with family and friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My life saver, hehe Dami ko nang na save talaga na article mo sis, πŸ₯° Fb, Netflix, TikTok Yan lang lagi kong gamitπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako more on tiktok talaga sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro five months ko nang hindi nagagamit yung Pinterest ko haha. Tinatamad lang ako mag delete ng unused app. Yung Netflix malapit ko na rin I delete kasi di na ako nakasubscribe since busy. Messenger gamit na gamit ko yan skl. Feel ko babagsak ako kapag di ako nag-open niyan eh hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha syempre need mo iopen gc niyo. Nako bagsak ka talaga kung mawalan ka messenger. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan na marami ng nag save ng blog mo today ate. Haha. Iba din talaga ang mga prompt eh. Only 10 apps are downloaded on my phone. Frequently I use is Messenger, Netflix and Podcast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis thanks another save article, hahaha! Dami ko na nasave galing sayo pero wala pa ata ako nasimulan. Pero nasa 10 lang ata app ko nakalist jan. Hahaha! Let's see:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got 16! Another sasagutan na naman from you, life saver tlaga pag walang maisip na topic hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facebook at TikTok talaga mostly inoopen ko ngayon sis. Ang saya lang manood ng mga TikTok videos sis. Yung Facebook open lang pag mag myday or post. Yung Instagram open lang pag titingin ng mga favorite artist ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis nasa 6 lang na Apps ang nagamit ko. Naggawa ako ng Instagram noon pero di ko naman ginamit kaya hindi siya kasali. 6 lang talaga ang meron ako na active kong ginagamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found my self on the Obsessed level. Most of this Apps have come to become a part of my life that I can't spend a day without opening at least 8 out of the 17 i have here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have 8 of the appa in the list. But I rarely use FB, Messenger, and Tiktok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago