What do you spend too much time doing

15 34
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Today is March 27, 2022 and we are almost there to end this month, time flews so fast like how quick our world pass the night and day in our life.

I was like a prison in the four corners of the store and every time that I'm bored my mind keep on roaming around in the world like thinking of how bore my daily situation . Sometimes I can't stop of asking myself of what life I have ahead, am I like this forever or is there something destined for me.

A calm nights drive me like crazy, being alone can lead me of looking above like I'm looking for a brightest star in every night. A star above looks like a human life which we some of them is like never existed because of its less of bright and some of them are very bright which is we can notice them quickly coz they are attractive to those who can see and same as human life which we the more high you achieve in life the more people can notice you whereas when a person is in the ground only few can give attention in it.

I dunno again what to write for now's article but thanks to @DennMarc who give this idea that from @Athaliah.

So without further ado, lets do this !

Hmmnnn I'm not good of household chore but If someone assign me in this matter di na tayo lalayo dun tayo sa kusina mas malapit dun sa grasya Lol. Kung pwedi lang dun na tayo sa tagatikim nang mga luto hahah. But honestly I'm all around guy I know to wash dishes, how to cook some viands like to fry eggs and prepare instant noddles Lol.

Kept me up at night? Hmmn I think rusty is one, this bot lead me to wakeup in the middle of the night just to check if he visited my nonsense work kasi baka lang naligaw siya sa gawa ko dibah hahah, peru to be honest since I entered to this world of blogging rusty made my everyday full of excitement but nagbibigay din siya ng lungkot minsan lalo na pag feeling mo nakaday off siya sayu haha, but atleast may rason ka para bumangun at hawakan mo yung phone mo pag nagising ka sa gabi. Don't tell me na dimo nagawa to nung unang stay mo dito sa RC.

This question made me think deeply, to be honest ito yung tanong na for me ang hirap sagutin kasi minsan nga wala ngang sense ang mga pinagsasabi ko humor pa kaya, ang hirap na tanong nato, diko to masasagot pag-aaralan ko muna sarili ko bago ko masagot to haha. No comment about this, wala akong maibigay na example kasi diko alam basihan ng pagiging may sense of humor, may sense lang alam ko minsa peru minsan lang din kaya skip about this na muna.

Doing? Spend to much time ? I spent my time of thinking of what I'm going to think and why I have this kind of thinking, nakakalito ano? jan nauubos yung oras ko sa pag-iisip ng kung ano-ano parang baliw lang kung baga, over thinking kasi yung pinakatalent ko. yung nauubos yung oras ko sa pag-iisip kung ano yung mga dapat isipin yun bang pinuproblema ko kung ano bang dapat problemahin. Hayss baliw na ako hahah skip this one too .

Where I laugh the hardest I ever have? Hmmnnn.... Nakalimutan kuna antagal kuna ding di sumaya mula nung mawalay siya charoot lang hihi. Peru I usually laugh when I watch some funny videos on facebook at natatawa din ako pag inaasar ko yung mga ka workmate, everyday naman tumatawa ako kaya diko mapopoint out where is the hardest laugh I ever had.

My apology for this nonsense work, but I think I answered all the question and my apology for answering the questions in that way pang Miss Universe naman kasi yung mga tanongan ang hirap hahah.

Anyways thanks for dropping by my freind, ;*

Please don't hate just LOVE,

6
$ 3.60
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe di naman sya non sense hahaha. Entertaining pa rin mga sagutan mo 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah sagutan na parang out of place hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagehh pareh, alam naman na namjn na baliw ka matagal na HAHAHAHA. Peo loko nga sagot mo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas baliww ka nahawa lang ako sayu hahaha , tsaka mas loko ka ruffs keysa sa mga sagot ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha ay malala pala kalokohan ko no HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan ganyan talaga ang buhay kailangang magtiis para sa mga pangarap natin para sa sarili at pamilya may panahon talaga na mag isa lang tayo at nag iisip ng nga bagay_bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihih kayanin magiging okay my friend. Anyways thanks for dropping by my friend ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It enough to think about life those who not just go through daily life and focus on their life either it is good or bad how can they make it good. They must achieve their goal and have happiest and successful life. Ahhh rusty i am also become sometimes crazy and wake up at mid of night just to check either rusty visited me or not hahahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah yeah rusty will wake up us in the night just to check if he visited our work. Sometimes rusty drive us into a sleepless nights

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May hugot ka talaga lagi friend. 😄 Natatawa nalang ako bigla. Ang sarap ng taga tikim ng luto friend. 😄Haha ganyan ako noon sa time na hindi pa ako marunong magluto friend.😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha marunong ako magluto friend basta pritong itlog lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na luya kaayo rubg panahona 😂 Hurit topic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hing gagmay man imoha kita rung semanahuna flor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit na non sense yung minsan pinag gagawa natin pero atleast rusty appreciate naman by giving some bch kaya happy happy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tamatama happy parin talaga basta may rusty pa keep going lang hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago