Pakistan series...

6 33
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

 few days ago I have commented under Filipino writer @Aiah_05 . He had published his article in Filipino language but as I like his writing so I always read his articles I complain him please try to write in English coz I can’t read it. He said ohh sorry I was in a hurry that’s why I have published it in my native language. And he asked are you not Filipino? I said no . he asked: may I ask where are you from? I said sure! I am from Pakistan he said: Pakistan means you speak Pakissssss…….. I added we speak Urdu in our country. Today he commented on my article and we had again discussion related to knowledge of my country.

Then I become curious to know about his country I ask him about education in the philippine. At the comment, a think clicked my mind that I should write a series on my country so that people could know more about Pakistan.

So, I have decided to write short series on Pakistan. I will write about Pakistan’s provinces, weather, culture, historical places, and northern areas of Pakistan which are famous for their beauty.

In today's blog let’s have a look at Pakistan's history. Pakistan was part of  India. This means that present-day India and Pakistan together made the subcontinent. but in 1947 Pakistan and India became separate sovereign states. the subcontinent had been also under English rule for a long time.

That’s why today when we look at Pakistan's government system it is more or less like the USA. Parliamentary system and a bicameral parliament.

Provinces: Pakistan has four provinces.Balochistan, Punjab, Khyber pakhtun khua, Sindh plus the federal city of Islamabad. And states like Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan.

Languages: Pakistan has a national language Urdu. And its official language is English although our founder has passed a law to enforce Urdu as an official language as well it is not implemented. moreover different provinces have different languages. Like Sindhi, Punjabi, Balochi, Pashto, Siraiki, Hindko, etc.

education system: Pakistan's education system is divided into six levels. preschool( from age 3 to 5), primary school( from grade one to grade 5), middle( grade 6 to grade 8), high school( grade 9 and 10), intermediate in college( grade 11 and 12), after this universities offers undergraduate and graduate degrees. like BS, MS or MPhil, and Ph.D.

Political system: I don’t like it hahaha. Anyway, different parties in our country fight for chair hahaha means for government. if I speak the truth there is no political stability that’s why our country is surviving through the low economical condition. if one party is corrupt do everything for money so the other one does it for power. No one thinks or takes care of the public and the country. I don’t like it.

I will write more over it but I will choose only entertaining topics don’t worry you will never get bored haha haha. I will publish the next Inshallah about the marriage ceremony in Pakistan with my brother's marriage pictures. Today they have completed one year of their happy marriage. May ALLAH bless them with cute babies hehe hehe.

Here is my brother tomorrow i will share more.

Disclaimer: you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response, my dear readers.

All images are from google. except my brother’s.

 

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Auroraviolet
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

Nice article. It's helpful for foreigners who don't know about Pakistan❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As i want to know more about world i think others want to know us that's why I have started it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have now a few ideas about pakistan my friend, corruption exist everywhere it is very common in some country. Maybe you can try to write in urdu language soon my friend hihi, I think it is nice also to see hihi. Waiting here my friend for your next work about mariage, want to know about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will publish it tonight. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakistan is a great country, but I have known this country for the beauty of nature. So, they also have good educational skills. Well-done for speaking more about your country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup we are blessed with treasure of nature. As I have mentioned i will write also about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago