I am alone...

0 27
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Grief, Harsh truths

I'm alone in this world full of people, I feel tears in my heart without bringing them on my cheeks. I'm around the crowd I can see people chatting,laughing, smiling but I am alone.

Sitting on a bench, under a willow tree, as green as u used to be. I see children playing infornt of me but I am alone just like a flower around a bee.

Should I wait? Should I seek hope? Or should I talk to people?

Ohh what a poot introvert can do, in a alone in this world full of happiness.

Words are empty, Reasons are small world is full heart and my heart is heavy. Am I at a fault? Am I being restricted by myself? Oh I'm alone in alone.

A great deal of sadness I carry inside me, with few people I see who sees me. Steps must be taken, hearts must be joined but I'm a lone I'm alone.

I look at a couple, enjoying their coffee her cheeks pink in this cold snow, he dabing her face with a white napkin, as white as my life as soft as their hearts. This is the sweetness, this is the joy, this is what I wanted but oh I'm alone I'm alone.

Is it just me and the flowers? Looking at people forgetting our own world... Or is it just me and the bees always seeking for others sweetness.

What can I say? What can I do?

If I tell you, what would you do?

Oh I'm alone alone...

The time will pass, the seasons will change, leaves will fall new flowers will bloom and so will I be someone around..

For now I'm alone alone.....

3
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty

Comments