Living dreams...

0 31
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Dreams, Life

Hello my dearest readers, today I have brought a question that maybe most of you would know but won't be able to answer... It is.. Do you know what really is "living a dream" ?

Well, what is a dream? Anything that's dilusional it can be something from your real world or maybe something that's very new to you simetimws scary and sometimes good. It sometimes haunts people whereas some people consider it a sign of special religious force.

For me, my dreams had always been something connected with the fairytale. Yes I would say not all my dreams came true, but still some of them makes me more cheery and I feel fortunate.

I will share with you people about some dreams I dreamt about and that I really am living.

There is a famous saying, when you dream and it is fulfilled this is the point where a very huge transition has taken over in your life. My life had also been revolving around my dreams. Yes they say one must not believe in it but I do and I dare to dream more.

In my case there is a bit difference between a dream and a dreaming. The dreams I say are mashaALLAH fulfilled. For instance, having a life free of worries,haha yes I can hear you saying that, ofcourse it's not free of worries but the way I handle worries seems like there aren't any of them.

Good life partner, good food, clothes , luxuries lifestyle everything is fulfilled. And if I say no I haven't any of them then this is the main psychological problem in this world which is why I'm writing this article. People thinks they have nothing they aren't yet at the destination they want, but for me the journey is pretty infact it if perfect and the journey is what matters allot more than the destination.

I read somewhere, you should live the journey as for destination you will always get eager and never reach. So live your dreams, accept them that yes this is what I dreamt for and be kind....

Yesterday when I was coming back home I saw a man in our street, he was wearing torn clothes, grease on his face, black nail underbeds and his dusty untidy hair added more into his condition. For once I stopped and thought he must also have his dreams.

He must be the king in his dreams or maybe the prince. But does it matter if he isn't In real life. No it doesn't. He must be complete. He wasn't sad he was happy, smiling face and literally dancing around. Do you know why was he dancing? Because he was mad.

This is the best part of being mad, you are free of the world not aware of anything or not even realizing what you are doing.

So be like him, be mad, be free, be yourself to dream and think of yourself as a king or queen as it doesn't matter if someone accepts you or not being one. Everyone is superior in his own world so stick to your world and be superior in your own world. Believe me readers, this will bring big change in our lives.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tanain143
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Dreams, Life

Comments