They Employed a Ghost....

15 46
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

hello, my dear readers! I hope all of you are doing well. But after reading my today's article you will not be good anymore hahaha hahaha. Just kidding! May God protect us and bless us with a healthy life.
Let's start today's blog!
We used to sit with our mom and dad daily for 3  or 4 hours coz I and my younger brother are students so we are not at home at day time and my elder brother goes on the job he is also not at home for the whole day.so when we all come back home we used to sit together and share many things.
Today my brother shared a haunted thing with us. I was just laughing at him that he is trying to make us fool with a story. But he scolded me are you taking it as a joke I am not telling a story it's truly happening you can check it on YouTube or Google.

Immediately I went to youtube then I went to google I was amazed he was telling us true. So I decided to share it with you. So! Let's start that story.

There is a village in India named Gurgaon. I am aware of its name just because most Indian standup comedians use the name of this village.
In Gurgaon, there is a call center ( firstly I was not revealing its name but when I saw it is not confidential Every one knows about it I have decided to write it) named saffron BPO.  It is a famous call center due to unusual happenings in it.
A girl named Rossy was employed at this call center for almost one and half years. She was too intelligent. She was punctual in her work. She was delegated and sincere in her work. Everyone always praised her for her work and capabilities and everyone wants to talk to her and wanted to become her friend. As she was also jovial nature so she had many friends. She always got an employee of the month award. In short, she was a full package in herself.
As many companies offer transport to their employees. The saffron call center also does. Rossy and her four colleagues went in the same cab. The driver dropped all of them at their stops.
Once they were about to leave the office an inbound call came to Rossy's phone set. She picked it. Usually, this call takes 15 minutes but Rossy had been dealing with that call for more than one hour.  They were getting late for home so the one colleague transferred that call to herself so that she can end it. But guess what happened? When her colleague talk to the caller there was no one on call. The call was declined an hour ago. All colleagues were surprised if the call was declined than with whom Rossy was taking.
Anyway! They didn't ask anything from Rossy but they were feeling the change in rossy she didn't talk to them on the way. She silently stepped out of the cab at her stop and went away.
The next day she didn't come. Days were turned into weeks and weeks into months. When the company felt she is punctual to her work and now she had been absent for a month company asked her colleagues to go to her home.
And colleagues were also missing their friend so they decided to go her home. When they went to her stop and searched for her. None knew about Rossy. Everyone was saying we have not seen this girl here ever. There is no girl named Rossy.
Rossy's friends were depressed about where she had gone. They were searching for her permanent address finally they found it. They were too happy that they would meet their friend after a long time.
They were so excited and were expecting when they will ring the bell of Rossy's house. She will open the door and they will immediately hug her.
When they ring the bell of Rossy's house.  The door was opened by her father and mother. Roosy's friends told them that they are Roosy's friends and colleagues as well.
Her parents seated them and asked them for 4 years no one came to ask about Rossy you are the first one. How had you come up here? They said uncle Roosy is our good friend and she is an employee of our company but she is not coming for a month. Where is she why is she not coming to work. Rossy's parents were looking at each other mysteriously. And then said to Roosy's friends what are you saying and then pointed to the wall. Where Rossy's picture was hanging on the wall with flowers.
All their friends suddenly become sad and ask how she died and when. Her parents replied she died 4 years ago. How can she work with you for one and a half years?
All my friends got scared. But Rossy's parents told them whole about her death.
You will be amazed to know that after some days. Rossy's all friends died one by one for unknown reasons.
This case became a mysterious case. I don't know what is behind the scene. But this story is talked about everyone.
These BPO is famous for its paranormal happenings. When people searched for a reason for this. They had come to know that the place where this BPO is built was a graveyard. And this call canter is built over it.
Closing thought:
We can not jump to any conclusion on this incident coz we have seen many times that one company uses these tactics to defame its opponent. After Rossy, her four friends or cab mates also died. No one can tell the reason. But this issue became so popular that an Indian artist Vivek obroy is making a film on this incident. With the name  Rosie the saffron chapter. You may check it on Google.

Disclaimer: you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my own thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you.i have listed this story but narrated it in my own words. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response, my dear readers.

Lead image is from Google.

My question to all of you. Guys if you find someday that your colleague or your class mate or friend was ghost what will be your reaction or situation. Do lemme know it.

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

This is true stories I guess? Some BPO are like that here in Philippines too but in our belief I realize that ghosts don't harm or frighten us, they are send to minister to us instead. Bad spirits will always deceive and lie to us.

In Christ afterlife we are full alive and ministers on earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt scared about ghost before now I feel scared about human being.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaha. May Allah save us from super natural creatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously? There are lots of ghost stories in a BPO company that I worked before and I even experienced an encounter but this is mind blowing! I am more intrigued than scared. I feel like there is more to the story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Searching my friend or as a ghost? Well, I think they would be scared if they find out who I am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice article my friend , this work made me curious to know more also about my co-workmates if they're not like rossy. It is very creepy my friend hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha you should search about your workmates and I will search about you hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahahAhahah noo, no need to search about me coz the alive me, I myself will look and go to you hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha always nice to talk you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No my friend you're nice that's why I'm nice in return too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I found out my friend is a ghost I'd be really spooked and scared to even talk with him. I don't wanna get my heart torn out my chest because of fear. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha i was expecting this answer heheheh. Don't worry just chill your all friends are purely humans heheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. I'll relax my mind then.😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, i am already scared dear tanain 😂, it's horrible but i like horror stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahah don't worry dear we have faith that soul can't return on earth right???

$ 0.00
1 year ago