Different cities are famous for....

8 34
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

As we all know it is the start of the new month.happy June to all of you. I have been reading articles since morning all were about last month's achievements. I want to write hehe but I have nothing to write. I don’t know what is wrong with my account. It has been the 6th article @TheRandomRewarder is not visiting me. I have read again and again his directions and instructions about articles than did catharsis of my articles I haven’t found anything wrong in my articles. I am publishing my articles with continuity. I wish I could have any way to ask Rusty what is wrong with my articles so I can avoid that mistake again.

Anyway! Despite being not visited by Rusty I am continually writing coz I love to write.

As in different countries, different cities are famous for different places. Similarly, different cities of Pakistan are famous for different things. If you would visit Pakistan in the future it will be helpful for you.

Karachi is famous for the tomb of QUAID – E – AZAM:

It is the final resting place of Muhammad Ali Jinnah. He is our founder. He was the person who struggle for Pakistan. Today if we are breathing in a separate country just because of him. He had a lot of sacrifices for our country. the tomb was designed by Indian architect Yahya marchent and was completed in 1970 and was inaugurated on 18 January 1971. everyone who visits Karachi must go to Quaid-e-Azam's tomb.

Image source unsplash

Lahore is famous for the Badshahi mosque and Minar-e-Pakistan:

Badshahi Mosque is well known for the carved marble and elaborate plasterwork that is carved throughout the mosque's interior.it was constructed by the sixth Mughal emperor Aurangzeb Alam girl. And it was the largest mosque in the world from 1673 to 1986. Mughals are known for their love for architecture and this mosque is evidence of this.

Unsplash.
Ful view of Badshahi mosque

Minar-e-Pakistan has a historical background in the independence moment of Pakistan.it is the place where on the 23rdarch 1940 Pakistan resolution was made and after 7 years Pakistan became an independent state.

Islamabad is famous for the Faisal mosque:

Islamabad the capital city of Pakistan has many attractions in it. It has a Pakistan monument. It has the Lok Virsa museum. Jasmine Garden, and many government buildings. But whenever anyone comes to Islamabad firstly go to visit Faisal Mosque. One interesting thing is that the main branch of our university (in which I study is the International Islamic University) is located in the basement of the Faisalmosque.it is the national mosque of Pakistan.  it was designed by Turkish architect Vedat Dalokay. and named after the late King Faisal bin Abdul-Aziz of Saudi Arabia, who supported and financed the project.

Night view of faisal mosque

Multan is famous for tombs or shrines:

Multan is called the land of saints because there are many shrines. the shrine of shah Yusuf Gardezi, shah shams sabzwari Tabriz,tomb shah rukn-e-Alam,bibi pak daman, and many more. Lemme tell you who are saints. When someone realizes that this world is mortal we have to leave it one day and that will be the day of judgment and we will be asked by our creator how had we spent life on earth. Either we remembered the creator or we forgot. If we forget that we are created for the worship of God we will be punished in eternal life ( life hereafter). This would cause Goosebumps. Those who realize that this world is fake and only for short time. they started just praying to God and they go in-depth about themselves. They become free from the greed of any worldly possession. they are called saints.

Shrine of Shah rukn e alam

Disclaimer: you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my own thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response, my dear readers.

All images are from google.

 


4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Captainkay
+ 1
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

Just write my friend, you're not mark as spammed maybe rusty is busy for now and your not the only one my friend but some of users too facing the absence of rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I needed this buck up my friend. Thank you soo much to courage me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish Random Rewarder will visit me more daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah but I wish just for once but may he visit me.May your wish come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Random Rewarder has not visited my article as well.😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what's going wrong. But let's hope for better time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are interesting sites! I do admire temples. I hope I can visit them all.

I think there are changes going on here in read. My last two articles haven't been visited as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ammmmmm let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago