An article without any title!

8 42

03 june, 2022

Today was a closing ceremony of the spring gala sports event at my university but due to bad health i was not able to attend the ceremony.

I was totally blank today, i didn't knew what to write cos i am at my home from yesterday and all the time i used to write articles about my daily routine. So i just want to share some random thoughts with my read.cash family, i have much more in my heart to spell it out that's why i haven't any idea of title for my article.

So i started scrolling the read.cash, snack video tyen i came across my gallery and while watching downloaded videos i came across the video of billieeilish in which she said a line:

Don't post everything you think, don't post your feelings.

Few times back i used to share each and everything, i used to put status on what i am feeling, i was like an open book, anyone can come read me and left their opinions and judgements, if you do so you will notice that peoples will start judging you, they will keep making ideas and thoughts about you that you can never think about , some are good some are bad, even if i talk about myself many peoples came in my life, i used to share everything, trust everyone, and many times i got heart, they start judging me the wrong way, assuming things that i can never think about, but there are also some good ones who said me not to trust everyone and don't tell each and everything, anyways i am really blessed to have some food friends.

Although there are some friends who are close to your heart, whom you can share anything without any hesitation cos you know they will never make any wrong idea about you.

But now i stopped doing that, i only share my happiness, my problems with some of my friend's whom i can trust blindly.

Nowadays we have no privacy left in our life we should try not to post each and everything we think on our social media platforms.

But what if your heart gets heavier and heavier, like it will just burst away then only you want to share things with your soul mate, you wish to have a person, a friend who can never judge you the wrong way, who feels what you are feeling , who try to understand your situation. Who is with you all the time even it's a happiness or any problem.

So what you guyz think is it good to share your thoughts with the some special peoples?, not share them at all with anyone?, or to share them with the whole world i mean with everyone around you or on your social media platforms?

While watching another video of bts and it was about self love,nowadays i am much addicted to the videos of these 7 normal boys from korea(lol), really watching their videos make me happy sometimes, sometimes motivated also.

What is self love?

Honestly speaking i don't have any idea how to explain self love.

I think it's about loving and caring about yourself more then anything, from some days i realise how important is self love, yeah it's really important if you want to be successful, if you want to take a decision for yourself.

We should try to love ourself but i found it difficult every time when i try to think about what's beneficial for me, i should take a stand for myself but i kept thinking like am i being selfish? That's the reason sometimes we can't stand for ourselves although we are on a right path.

So try try to love yourself, but don't hurt anyone, don't even dare to do wrong, to follow wrong, try to get the true meanings of self-love and lemme know too!

If someone is carries it so well it doesn't means it's not heavy .

Ok so sometimes we advice someone not to give up. Not to be upset , its really good if someone around you is in trouble or is facing something bad if you can't solve the issue just try to console them, try to make the person feel happy, nothing make me much happy then bringing smile on someone's face , i still remember the dialogue from korean drama serial "the sound of magic":

In the scene a magician was showing some magic tricks to the girl and the girl was a little upset, she was facing some ups and downs in her life and while seeing the amazing magic she started laughing and asked the magician that how he can do that? She also wanna learn magic and the magician replied: all these are simple tricks , the real magic is that you are smiling now"

Anyways try to help others, but sometimes some peoples started criticising, "ooh come on it's not a big deal, you are worried for such a small thing, its not that much big issue, you are such a fool and creating a mess"

Avoid these kind of words if someone carries it easily it doesn't mean it's not heavy, the person who is facing knows the real meaning, you can't get the feeling unless or untill you face it by yourself, or you try to feel the pain of others.

So we should try to keep quite if we can't help and if we can then try to help, helping some one gives me real happiness, i haven't found the kind of happiness anywhere that i got by helping someone, by making someone smile.

These were just some thoughts that were clicking in my mind , do share your opinion about these. All these three are the questions that i wanna ask you too, what you think about this?

By the way tomorrow is my first terminal exam, , remember me in your prayers.

All the images are screenshots from the
Videos(snack video)
Lead image is from Pinterest.

● Article is plagiarism free, these are purely my thoughts

10
$ 0.49
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh sad to hear about your health, I hope so now you are well and good ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, feeling a little better now❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best for your exam. May ALLAH provide you success and pass the exam with good result.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much for such beautiful supplications dear Shawon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for your exam. Do well & shine more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BTS.cool! Hehehehe i am about to be fan of BTS. I think we should share our feelings with just Allah. But sometimes you need a person so you should share it the person who is most trusted to you. He may be your friend. But lemme say that I have seen many people who are not your friend but you can trust them more than your friends. You have faith on them from their personality that they will neither judge you nor reveal your secret. So there are people who are not your best friends but trustworthy. I want to have this person in my life coz I am also like an open book. Everybody reads me as he want to. And then leave a judgement about me. It's hurting but how can I change myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right we should share everything with allah, stay happy dear tanain, try to not focus on what peoples say just be real and be yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago