After a long time..

2 25
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

greetings to all of you! I hope all of you are doing well must be hale and hearty.

I have been absent from read. cash for a long time. I had missed its writers, I missed my writings as well. hahahaha I hope you also missed me hhahahaha

let me say thanks to my sponsors before proceeding. @Ellawrites and @Auroravioletthese are precious gems for me. their presence in my sponsor block encourages me to write more. thank you soo much both of you.

why I was absent?

I had already mentioned in one article that my phone is not good. you can say that it was on ventilator hahahaah. Sometimes it would not charge, sometimes its battery would be damaged and sometimes its jeck would be damaged.

every month i had to spend a lot of money on that mobile phone. almost 2 weeks ago. i was using readcash and my mobile phone suddenly switched off. i tried my best to make it functional but all in vain.

i gave it to my younger brother to give it to an engineer who can fix it. my phone was in the shop for 4 days. i was eagerly waiting for my phone but in the end, my brother came up with this news your phone is no more. hehehehehe i was quite upset coz i was attached to it. anyway, i request my brother to bring a new cell phone for me.

2 days ago he brought a new and good one for me. its HUAWEI and its camera is far better than my previous phone.

he ask me to have ice cream in return from my side as i was happy so i promised and eat them ice cream.

it is the month of June and here in my country June and July are the peak months of the summer season. it was too hot a few days ago so it was predicted soon we will run out of water in our Dams but Allah is always merciful and now it has been raining for 3 days. the weather becomes quite pleasant.

i was too happy when i was opening my read cash again after many days. but i became sad after watching it that today's 1BCH is 122USD ahhhhhh it was a time when i started 1BCH was about 350+ USD and today's decline.... can't say any more just can hope for the best.

sorry for my absence. i have missed a lot of articles from my favorite writers. as i have fixed my problem with my phone from now I will be here with punctuality.

take care of yourself.

all pictures are taken and edited by myself.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Trofi01
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

It is also very hot here but today was a relax from the hotness of the weather as we only had 37degrees maximum, by the way when I joined read.cash the price of 1 BCH was 650+USD, HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its ok Tanian. Welcome back in read.cash one more time

$ 0.00
1 year ago