Adam's First Day of Face to Face Class

73 91
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #253

May 22, 2022

Today is another most exciting day for me as a mother because my youngest will now have his actual face-to-face class. Though there are still doubts and what-ifs about what will be Adam's performance in school, my excitement is more dominant. I said to myself that whatever will happen I had to accept it because this thing is really new to him.

Around 8 am, I let Adam have his breakfast because he woke up late today but that's okay because his class will start at 10 am. He was placed in the second class for today and I'm thankful for it so we don't have to rush every morning and I could still take care of my other kid's needs and so too with my partner. When we were done with our breakfast, I let Adam take a rest first, and 20 minutes after I let him take a bath so he would be fresh and looks neat and clean when he went to school.

This is my little Adam with his uniform. I took a photo of him this morning so I have something to update at the noise.cash. It was around 9 am when we started walking to schooling or shall I say, I started walking to school since I just carried Adam because the road was so muddy and I didn't want him to have dirt, especially since he was still going to school.

Carrying him was a little tiring not because he was heavy but because of the hotness of the sun that was felt around the area. Though I had an umbrella with me, the hotness still penetrates inside the umbrella and I could feel it so much on my skin. When we arrived at school, I bought Adam his snacks first and put them inside his plastic envelope as what their teacher said because the kids might get hungry while inside the classroom.

It was almost 10 am when the teacher called the second group and I told Adam that he should go because their classes will soon start. I am happy that he was obliged to do as I told him to do. He went straight to their classroom and remove his slippers. I don't know what happens next because I can't see him anymore. When there was a parent who was from their room, I asked her if the class started, and she said yes. I felt relieved this time because I am confident that Adam would not cry as he'd promised me.

Hours passed and I saw other kids going out of their room and going to their parents so I immediately stood up and wait for Adam to come out of their room. Minutes passed and I saw him exiting the classroom and he was supposed to run straight to me but I signaled him to follow other students' who went to the exit area. (By the way, I stayed near the entrance area, so he thought that it was okay if he will exit there.)

When I saw him going to the exit area, that was the time I moved and wait for him there. As soon as he exited, he immediately grabbed my hand and happily said that the class ended. I asked him what he was doing in the room and he said that they were singing, dancing, reading, and writing too. I asked him if he was enjoying it and he said yes. He let me see his writings that his teacher put a check on and he also said that it's fun going to school. I'm happy and grateful that he now appreciates going to school.

Closing thoughts:

Adam's experience was not good when he had his practice class before and that was because that thing was still new to him and he wasn't used to seeing other people aside from us.

But I'm still hopeful that when he would have his actual face-to-face class, he would learn to accept and adjust to that kind of setup and I'm glad that he did. My decision of letting him be on the second or last batch of the class is a good decision for me so he could still have time to prepare or ready himself for their F2F class.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is meΒ @BCH_LOVERΒ once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

29
$ 2.70
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Godbless his. It will definitely be successful. trust in god

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it will be. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe baby adam. 🌟

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate him to the new world of learning, that's really good of Adams, at least this is the starting step, he will really enjoy learning when he has mastered the whole system.. welcome to the world of learning,, learning is power..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much... Yeah soon when he get used to this new world of learning of his, he will definitely enjoy it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah he will definitely get use to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga FTF nadin dito sa may amin. Pero di pa namin iniisip yan baby pa yung sa amin haha.

Regards kay Adam good job. Yung ibang bata siguro nako baka umuwi na yan agad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, ilang months pa yung baby niyo?

Thanks... Nabasa ko sa group chat namin, na May umiyak daw habang nasa klase, baka nanibago din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay. Congratulations to your son. I wish him all the best in this new chapter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. I wish him all the best in his school journey too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really blissful moment for the mothers. I am glad that Adam's first day at school went well. May Almighty Allah bless him with success and happiness throughout his life and lots of love for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also happy and relieved that his first day went well..Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck little boy..pakabait ka sa skol...buti pa jan sa inyo my face to face na....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat, wala pa din palang face to face dyan sa inyo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala padin po asa padin kami da online..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa amin dito by batch yung pasukan ng mga bata. Yung hindi nag class, mag module pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok nga yan sis kasi kahit papanu natuturuan ng personal anak mo saka nakakahalubilo niya mga kaklasi niya sa personal iba parin talaga ang face to face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, iba pa din talaga yung mag face to face. Yung bunso ko laging na excite magpunta sa school dahil sa mga ibat-ibang ginawa nila pag nasa loob ng classroom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis yong 2 kidz ko gusto na din pumasok kaso bawal pa daw,,tpus next pasukan bawal daw pumasok ung walang bakuna,kay still online padin kami next pasukan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, ganyan pala ang proseso dyan sa inyo. Yung sa amin dito kahit walang bakuna ok lang at saka di talaga inobliga na magpabakuna ang mga bata kasi maraming parents ayaw na pabakunahan yung mga anak nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis medyo stricto d2 sa taguig ehh,,ayaw ko din pabakunahan mga anak ko,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The system is new to him, but he will soon get adapted to it very soon.... Congratulations on his first resumption.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really new to him since he get used staying at home for how many years because of the pandemic and I'm happy that yesterday, he didn't cry anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwnn that's so good of him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you continue rejoicing ijn, congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni adam sis hehe. Buti pa sila mag ftf kami wala talaga hehehhe, masaya talaga ang araw na yan stay safe padin friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...Wala pa nagsugod inyo F2F class d i diha sa inyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck baby,more exciting more adjustments but still have a confident and everything will going smoothly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope nga ma okay ang whole week niya sis. Hinuon excited naman siya ni school next kay nice daw Sulod sa room

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Train up a child in a way he should grow and when he is old he will not depart from it, I'm always so happy when I see some parents training up their children in this kind of a way, you train him up how to wake up early and also be neat, and your child will be proud of you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thanks for the compliment my dear. Nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi ra ang feeling sis no bsta mao pay pgsugod sa klase nho. Kuyawan ta ug unsa kaha gebati sa sulod sa classroom. Kacute ni Adam hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, lahi ra jud bitaw sa feeling. Abi jud nako pareha sa una gihapon siya. Kay ingon siya Atong una, excited daw siya muschool pero nihilak man gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahemuot mn lng ni Adam. Nihilak jud dati pero ako eldest sauna wa jud mohilak ba. Palakwon nko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabag ohan to sis kay naanad siya nga naa lang permi sa balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's great for you dear friend and I hope your child enjoyed his day very much. Can I ask one question from you?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, he did enjoy his first day of school...What is it my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can it's important that every article boosting from his money?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, it's okay if you don't boost it. for me, boosting can't give us guarantee that others will visit our articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you can't boosting your any article?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not boosting ny articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So this is not connection to get free reward ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It depends. When you host your article, you boost it to let others saw your article. It depends to your audience if they will upvote it or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OK so so much thanks to you my friend for your love and support me in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure my friend. Just ask if there are things that you want to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, our cute and little Adam wants to go to school now. This boy in his school uniform is really handsome. Thank God he now appreciates going to school. I wish him joy and success...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend. He now goes to school and he's really excited to go to school this time...Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umuwi ako sa province namin sis tas nakita ko nag face to face na din dun. Akala ko di pa. Nakakita nalang ako ng mga estudyanteng naglalakaran sa gilid ng kalsada yun pala nag start na yung face to face nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unti-unti ng nagsisimula ang F2F class sis. Dito kunti pa na school ang nag open at saka per batch ang pagpasok ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie. Little milestones sa imo baby maamsh. Di jod gusto ang nanay makahugaw ang bata uy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas nindot man jud maamsh na limpyo musulod sa room ang bata sa ilang first day Mao gikarga nalang jud nako, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan jud kaayo kabag ohan karun sis hehe, in terms sa Face to face, ang ubang excited amg uban pud mahadlok na..

lapok diay diha sa inyo sis.bisan ug init kaayo ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lapok sis kay kagabee nag ulan ug ayo Mao wala pa nauga dayon ang agianan....Daghan jud bitaw kausaban sis labi na nga naanad lang sa balay ang mga bata tungod sa pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaaaawww your child is looking too cute in the uniform. may GOD protect him from the evil eye.i think you had been quite worried after leaving him in school hahaha coz every mother does .may GOD bless him with success as he enjoyed the first day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much... Yeah, there's a little worries that I felt that time but when I don't hear anything from the teacher since the class started, i felt relieved already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really special day and also a memorable day for your son. After 10 or 20 years Adams will see this picture and call memories. May Almighty God bless you son dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it really is. If one day, Adam get to see these photos, he would surely be proud of himself. Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow face to face na sila.. Akong anak kanus a pa kaha? Tapos may uniform na pajud. K1 sya sis or K2?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Direct to K2 na siya sis, next grade 1 na siya...Wala pa nag school imo anak sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow okay kaayo eh..nag module2 mi sis sa K1 peru tagsalang kaayo ang ila module. Plan gani nako ibalik ug K1 next opening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ra sa ilaha sis, tagsa lang sad ang modules maayo nalang kabalo na siyang musulat or basa sa mga letters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong anak kabalo na musulat peru di pa kabalo mubasa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra na sis, Makat on ra na kadugAyan. Bata pa man sad ng imong anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lagi sis di lang sa pugson.. Naa sa color color iyang interest karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw kana lang sa pud ipabuhat sa Iya sis. Lisod man sad gud Pugson ang bata kung walay interest. Puhon mabalhin ra na iyang interest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lagi.. every step iba2 man ila interest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Mao di lang jud nato Pugson kung unsa ila interest sa pagka karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Upat na imong studyante dae? Excited jud ta mama basta first time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ulat na jud dae. Happy kaayo siya ganiha human ug klase Mao makahappy Sab kay wala na siya nag iyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeh ,congrats little adam.Pohon akong little boy pud mo school na dae ,next year siguro inig 3 niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, Dalia ra sa panahon dae no? Mag school na sad d i hapit ng imong bunso... Salamat dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago