Lets Welcome a small creature, Pigeon to play basketball

11 93
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I was scrolling My Gallery i found some amazing clips which i captured during my time inside Gymnasium (Basketball court). So, i found that interesting to be share that here.

First of all, i want to say that Although I'm a student of international Islamic University but most of time spends inside gymnasium instead of Department. It's neither like that i don't study. I do study, I do pLay GAMES because I have guts to maintain both at a time.

For me a day Without playing even for a minute is indeed unproductive day. The true meaning of life you'll get inside the court of Game. You'll get to know many things.

Basketball taught me many things

It taught me how inside court you as a player can deal with opponent Tricks

How can you overcome your aggression

Inshort this Game taught me many things which I'm applying in my daily life, and I'm getting beautiful output.

I still remember the words of Teacher actually she is a Head of department of ANTHROPOLOGY.

Once she advised me, the things you'll learn inside court is probably hard to learn inside class /office /room.

She is really punctual. You'll see her inside badminton court because she is pro in that Game. Although she is fifty above but you'll not believe the way she has command over badminton.

Well, it was Monday when I went to gymnasium after giving my political science presentation. There i was waiting for my team members , so we better have one proper match. In that wait, there appeared a pigeon. I don't know from where she got entered inside gymnasium but she was roaming here and there without any fear. I didn't disturb her walk, so I just opened my camera and started recoding that pigeon. She was almost there for 5 to 10 minutes. Afterwards she flew out to another corner of Gymnasium. That Pigeon accompanied me in that time when i was waiting for my team.

Few months ago it was winter short days, when we were practising for lahore Kinnard College competition. we were playing, When i did shot, ball reaching basketball Stucked inside the basket. Because the rope of basketball knotted itself. To let the ball come down, one of my friend did another shot. But instead of first ball coming down, 2nd one also stucked inside the basket. Then one of my another friend did another shot, instead of both first two ball coming down the third one also refused to leave backset. It was fun because three balls were inside basketball and we were not that tall enough to open knot from our hand. For that we used chair and stick to release all three balls. We wasted 20 minutes on that. But still that memory is inside my head and whenever that scene comes up in my mind, glee on its own appears on my face.

On this upcoming Monday, Our coach placed another Tough competition Between Ex players and fresher. I haven't practiced from many days because of Strike in my country. I have to keep my stamina. Because without good stamina you cannot play basketball. I don't know how I'll gonna play this upcoming match. Also the one who will conquer this match, will gonna get treat from Coach there at F9.

Disclaimer :

Everything written inside this article belongs to me. No part of this article is taken from anywhere. I have shared my own experience, my own thoughts, my own blog.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo clicked by me
Gif clicked and edited by me 
©Bibijani01 
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to put an eye on articles of my sponsors too.

11
$ 1.74
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

there are a lot pigeons in my home . i want to and i have to.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

ahhahahaha pigeon coming to play basketball. be the winner of the match my dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i want to and i have to. Just remember me your precious prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God be with you. I believe you will get that award

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah there are a lot of pigeons in our University, and also an owl in our gymnasium, you remember the rainy day? i saw this on the top of gymnasium roof and literally was wishing what if she come down and I'll click some pics and write an article (lol),haha.. its really hilarious you got this and wrote an article, yup masroor told me that you are having match this monday, no worries you will play well inshallah , do play well ok? I wish you all the best, i wish you shoots after shoots😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao shoot after shoot. Is that possible, because we are playing against coaches lol. Let's see what will gonna happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What? against coaches 🥵, anyways more best of luck then😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sometimes think about you how @bibijani01 manages time because from till I have joined read.cash I feel very burdenise to myself. I love basketball game but I know a little bit about it😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha dear it's all about your love and passion. Once you love anything you want to do that at any cost. Otherwise managing time is although hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubts bibijani you have guts to maintain your passion with your studies i always think how can she manage it hehehe you have great effort behind it. May Allah help you more.hahahab pigeon may also like to play like you. We have more pigeons in our university everywhere i like it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooh is that so, i haven't seen them anywhere except gymnasium. By the way dear thanks for your kind words. Wishing same for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago