Help! I lost myself. Again!

20 36
Avatar for VinceCharlie
1 year ago
Topics: Today, Black Sunday

Sunday, June 5th 2022.

This post is a follow up to the one I wrote about yesterday. In that post I shared about a concern of mine. It basically centered upon the current state of affairs happening around me.

Heavy sigh!

What can I say? 🥺

I am torn.

Somehow, I feel like I've lost myself. AGAIN!

The world has gone Mad, like Mr. @Olasquare said once... The killings today saddened me. But what little thing I knew of it became overwhelmed by a more devasting... news... I received from my Mom today.

Sobs 😭

I don't even know if I'm in right mind now. I'm confused. Just like that... I lost him. My Uncle.

What am I even doing!?

.

.

.

Christ!!

(I'm sorry).

.

Will I be able to heal from this?

I don't know anything anymore.

He was only taken to the hospital yesterday. They say he had Ulcer. Couldn't it have been treated? I had no idea that could kill anybody!

So, this is how someone looses a life!

He was hearty a couple days ago. Why now!

.

.

This is probably the darkest time of my entire life.

I think I should stop at this juncture. Writing here isn't helping. I couldn't even think up any title...

😩😫😭

.

.

I have to go.

I'll not be posting anything for a couple of days. My mind is jumbled up. Ahh!

Until I write you all next time.

Goodbye.

11
$ 0.85
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of VinceCharlie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry for your loss Vince.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know exactly how you feel. We recently lost our grandfather the beginning of this year and it was all too sudden. I still miss him terribly. I'm sorry for your loss. All I can do is pray for strength and peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I thank you, dear ARTicLEE. I pray God grants us strength in this time. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just been speechless right now, sorry for your lost family members, I pray God restore you all, couldn't just imagine that, so sobered and disheartening, my condolences brotherly!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Much appreciation, Offset, and Amen to your prayers. Thank you. 💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, that your uncle died? Ah! I thought it wasn't a serious case o, how come? This life is fleeting o, geez! Sorry for your loss bro, condolences to you and the rest of the family

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He's gone, Kush. I thought it wasn't a serious one too. 😫 Good Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn! And I was just saying the other day that he will get better soon because it's not something serious, this is very shocking. May his soul rest in peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soo sorry to hear this, may god give patience to you and your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you, dear Friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My deepest condolences to you and your family. It's so sad how death truly works. You see a person today, you don't see that same person tomorrow. Take heart dear, I'd be a fool if I say I know how you feel. Please just take heart and be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Elle. I'll try and be better. Even if it's going to take a while. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't understand this country and this is disheartening. It's a terrible day...people killed as though they were hunting for sports. This is sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was indeed a terrible day, sir. 😟😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched the news about the church murder and I was surprised that 70 people was killed. Goodness! That's so horrible! I'm really sad for this recent crime news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry to hear this bro 😭😭😭. My condolences to your family as a whole, the lord will give you the heart to bear it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🥺 Thank you, Gaftek. I'm grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My God give you patience to bear it. It is really a big lose. But death is something about which we can't do anyone we become helpless. We also have to leave this world. May God give him a nice place in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago