Earned $6+ in Noise for a day

56 62
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

May 21, 2022

Hello everyone, as always I'll be able to publish this article of mine at the usual time mostly at 1 am. It just became a habit that before I go to bed may it be at work or here at home I always publish before going to sleep. It is just like that. Like I am not accomplishing or completing my day without publishing it before lying down and having a rest.

So while my son is busy playing outdoors with his cousins and me watching them while tending to baby Alex and doing some cooking I get to cooperate on the anniversary on one of the channels in Noise. I once shared about the Blessing from a Noise Channel and today they/we are celebrating its one year in noise.

(I am the one assigned in cooking and tend the kiddos and the baby since my sister, the mother of my three nieces, came from a graveyard shift and is sleeping the whole day)

The giveaways on this channel made the members hilariously creative and funny at the same time. I kept laughing at our entries every time the moderators are doing some giveaways out of the blue.

During elections and Mother's day, they also give special giveaways. Mostly they're doing giveaways during the channel's monthsary and so today marks the 12th month all the members are quite excited about today's event and I am one of them.

Those captured above are the mini giveaways that I got time to join and received blessings from the moderators. Being one of the active members and also a member of the channel's TG group gives us the benefit to earn more than the accumulated prize.

Weeks before this day, the moderators announced they will be having a contest and that includes doing a video greeting with singing and dancing all in one video. Actually, I was hesitant at first then the moderators told us that if all the Telegram group members will make an entry we will have a reward. And since I don't want to be evicted from the group as I love interacting with the members there so I made an entry and sent it to the mods.

I was really doing my best singing this but all I think is that it's just for fun and since it's the anniversary so why not make an effort right. I even used a caliper as my mic on that video lol!!

The competition is on a like basis so the more likes you gain the more chances of winning. Plus points from the moderators if you did get creative with the video you made. Before announcing that the videos will be set to public on the youtube channel, the members of TG were having mixed emotions, some are nervous while the others are excited saying it was for fun and having a thick face once in a while is not bad.

On the first day of the viewing of entries got some problems like the moderators leaving the group because of some misunderstandings regarding the submission of entries that the others didn't make it on time and so on. We got sad for a moment and glad that after hours of convincing and forgiving, the tension was gone and we became happy again.

The contest ended earlier and I was ranked 8th out of the 24 entries that joined the contest. So my effort of being a thick face and feeling like a singer brings me to that spot.

I received $7 as being the 8th placer with a price of $5 and a special award of $2 dollar for joining the contest but the $2 dollars we're given on the day that the entries were set to public. So all in all I received more than $6+ today aside from the other tips from my other posts.


I was so thankful to all my friends who lend a hand in helping me gain more likes on my entry. I mostly gained a lot of likes from my friends here in read and noise than my friends on Facebook lol!! Well, I'm not that active in there or I am just active just to react and comment on the post of my friends here in read also that I get to interact outside this platform. All thanks to you guys and to your likes that I get in the 8th place and receive such a huge reward. It may be small to some but for me, $6+ can let me buy a 5kg sack of rice hehe hehe, and in the excess, I can buy treats for the kids.


Thank you for reading.

(Nahihiya na talaga ako ohemgeeeeee. Sobrang kakapalan nang mukha talaga ginawa ko dun pero nag enjoy pa din ako at nakasali ako.)


27
$ 5.21
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Nice congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great achievement dear I am newbie on read.cash soon I will join the noise cash also. Wish you more blessings on both platforms

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! I recently joined the channel but still no idea how it works. More blessings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

interact more and post frequently on the channel to make you an active member

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Napanood at nakita ko nga po ito sa YT. Hehe. Congrats po ate. Eherm!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ayieeee salamat bub hihiih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! You did so well on your entries :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

uwu uwu uwu thank you madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mommy Kim

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

thanks mommy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Di sayang imong effort beb. Congrats sa imong na earn and for winning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you beb!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Basta may tiyaga may nilaga." "Pag may itinanim, merong aanihin." Congratulations to you Mommy. Labor pays off talaga. At isa sa proof yung efforts na ginawa mo for the said contest. You deserve it gajud Mommy..!👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you baby!!! effort jud kaayo ko ato ay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, sometimes we just need a Little motivation to give something a trial. We never can tell if we would be great at something without trying

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks and that is true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Parang isang article na din dito yan sa read hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

mas malaki pa nga kesa sa na earn ko dito hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mars, di rajud masabtan ang blessing nga padung na basta na.j buhaton pud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao jud pars basta mag kugi lang sad jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww! Congrats po ^^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😲 Napaka blissful mommy. Congratulations mommykim! 🎉 Super galing mo talaga mommy. Ang daming blessings na dumarating sayo. Super happy ako sayo mommy. Deserve mo lahat ng yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you beb....nag pa baga sad jus biya ko sa akong fes ato hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman noonabels! Congratulations! Ang galing galing mo kasi noona. Hihi sana dumami yung subs mo doon sa YT 😆 para maging vloggerist kana din chor

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahah di ako marunong niyan baby gerl..mas bagay nga yan sayo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations buddy. You creativity earned the recognition.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thanks mate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy ka generous ana an channel group sis ay... i dunno if nijoin naba ko ana.. murag lingaw lage mo kaau

$ 0.02
1 year ago

as in super lingaw mamsh...as long as active lang jud ka nga mo post 4 times a week and interactive for sure maka earn jud especially during monthsaries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, big congrats to you, I wanted to join the contest but I forgot about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you ...you should've join we are all having fun with the entries we've sent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow !congrats sis 🎉Mayu kay na apil kas mga winners ,dako na ng $6 para nako jud hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaayo beb ay wala ko nag expect jud ana kay boring kaayo to akong entry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your winnings and that's a great idea for those doing giveaway on noise cash, it will attract more users

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really great. I'll also join this noisecash platform very soon. I've heard a lot of good things about the platform and I hope it favours me too. Happy first anniversary to the channel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you should it's really awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, napanood ko yung mga entry nyo...Happy first anniversary sa channel nyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay thanks beb sobrang kapal muks ako dun hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you, my dear, for your place in the contest and also for your consistency in building a platform for the past year. :) May you continue to grow and increase your earnings in the years to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga ng voice mo sa entry mo sis eh. Ang lambing ng boses mo pa. Congratulations po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awww thank you beb napapahiya talaga ako dun kasi nga di halata yung boses ko sa katawan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations mommykim to being at 7th position in the contest. and for completing one year I have not account for noise cash but I really want to make it. may GOD bless you with more success. more power to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you should make one and be a part of the growing community in there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know much about communities here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your success, may you have many more ahead of you. Firstly i thought that you have earned $6 just by uploading your article on noise. Then i read the complete article and realized the truth.. More power to you....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeyyyy congrats marengs. Nakuha jud ang 8th place. Ok na kesa sa Wala . More winnings pa puhon marengs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat marengs and salamat sa pa like pud...more winnings thanks so muh

$ 0.00
1 year ago