May-terrific monthly report!

34 62
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Persona, Earnings

June 01, 2022

"We're only going over baby, coz I've been thinking about you baby,
does it ever drive you crazy, just how fast the night changes."

I'm just having a good time although late.
But honestly speaking, months really go by without us noticing much and now we're halfway through the year. Most of us are busy grinding and making ends meet. But I do hope and pray that all of us will have our desired rest day, a day away from our respective responsibilities.
I was actually just finished doing something related to work now and finished having my late night meal while reading some articles.

As most of us do with every month is to make a monthly report on what we did achieve in the previous month.

Checking mine I actually did accumulate 1BCH with all those articles I made. I also accumulate 0.35BCH in noise and I am really thankful for that.It was all made possible because BCH is down as of the moment. I was actually glad and happy and even gave a tap on my shoulder telling my inner self that it did well.

Writing articles, I also have some absences and making up for it by making two articles for a day just to complete the whole month with me having to write on for each day. It was actually actually satisfying. But sometimes there are days I can't control like when I'm at home I can't focus on doing on making some noise and writing articles. My son kept on wanting to see me doing anything except looking at my laptop or even my phone so it made me out of focus for days that I'm at home.

I am currently doing the 30-days challenge and I'm not even half way through it.
You can check them each:

30-1 My little sanctuary..
30-2 The love I had for reading a lot
30-3..Mornings are always great if..
30(4-6)...Down the memory lane

If you see I will be on my 7th day tomorrow. Eeryone was really doing their betst and I hope I can do it too.

18
$ 5.12
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Persona, Earnings

Comments

Also want to start doing the 30 days challenge but am scared that I maybe writing something similar to someone else here on read.cash and that will go against the rules of the house about plagiarism and all. And I know that we are all different and all but we are here and we read others' articles and get tips and ideas on what to write on ours but a scared that to some extent I may write something similar with someone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

as long as you know it yourself that you are writing base on your personal experience whether you have similarities with others it's not like you are experiencing the same situation with the same reason...believe in yourself always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for your 30 days challenge. And w8ing for your amazing articles, as soon as possible published them. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo Noonaaaaa congrats sa 1BCH, hold lang? Baka mag 1k isa nyannnn in peso. Ay maliii, in dellers palaaa hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

plan ko palang mag hodl...dami ko kasing expenses eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear! May you have more BCH. Hmmmm i think I should also make account on noise cash. Well you have achieve your monthly goal coz you were well done. God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you ...and you should do it too...they're really a lot of awesome people there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your earnings. I think I will start the 30days challenge too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

go on and start now dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako marengs daghan jud kong absent.. wa ko ganahi sa ahu performance sa last two month nahu. unta keri na karon buwana huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

keribels na nimo marengs ikaw pa...laban Japan lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage maremg laban lang jud para di makaadto ug japan. Haha lisuf malayo sa pamilya uie para mag work. Mao laban lang ta diring dpaita kay aron di malayo hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats!

Parang un 30-day challenges lang din ang goal ko matapos this month hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

same pre...dun lang siguro iikot June ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po mommykim for achieving 1BCH and for achieving a decent amount also on noise. 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks beb,,let's do well in June too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee congrats mommy Kim and more BCH to come for sure. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

salamat Pars...but why do I feel like you've changed...dati parng Mars/Pars lang bakit ngayon parang naging matanda nako sa paningin mo masyado..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay grabe ng 1bch in a month..congrats momsh!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

dahil sa dump ni bch hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sa earnings mo 💚💚 nakaka amazed lang makabasa ng ganito hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kung wa ni ubos si bch dili guro ko maka 1bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, anlaki ng mga earnings na nababasa ko ngayon dito. Nakaka inspired naman mag grind. Congrats sis, more earnings pa to accumulate this month. Happy New month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya mo rin ma achieve yan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations beb for achieving your goal. Makainspire. Ako pud gusto nako makasuwat bisag twice a day labi nag naa koy absent. Haysst saon usahay ning akong utok di mo cooperate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kadalasan sa akoa beb freewriting ra jud...dili jud ko kamao mo content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire ka talaga mommykim. Ang laki ng earnings niyo po. Deserve mo yan mommy dahil sa hardwork mo. Masaya ako sayo mommykim. More blessings to come. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat beeb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beeeb gusto sab ko mo participate anang 30 day challenge ba hihihi. Anyways, goodluck satua this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

gora na beeeb...para ma save ka sa imong June hehehe...kay mao ra sad ni naka save nako samot nag wa na ko mahuna2 an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice, congrats on your earnings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago