What Are Your Top Picks?

33 43

Let us try to decide which of the two you prefer. I came across this on Pinterest again and decided to answer or choose it as my topic for today, which you could also use. I'll get started.

Source: here

  • Chocolate / Cheese

I'll go with the cheese because I love cheese, all kinds of cheese, and I'm not a big fan of chocolate. I simply hate chocolate because I am sick of it; all of the common flavors of other foods or beverages are chocolates.

  • Peanut Butter / Nutella

The peanut butter. Haha. I remember when it went viral on tiktok that you should roll an almost empty bottle of peanut butter fast and continuously to see the inside because it will appear to be full. I tried it out of ignorance. I roll the bottle of peanut butter on the floor, and I know I tightened the lid so tightly but still it opened while rolling. Instead of increasing the peanut butter, I lost some of them when they slipped on the floor. Haha. I am relieved that my mother was not present when I attempted it, and I cleaned the floor before she returned home. Haha.

  • Airplane / Boat

I haven't tried either of these, but I definitely want to try the airplane and am not interested in the boat. Haha. Nakakahilo daw kasi yon eh.

  • Paris / Rome

Both have histories that I am exploring, but for the time being, I will go with Paris. I'd like to go there with my boyfriend. Haha

  • Beach / Snow

I want snow, but I prefer the beach. Haha. My body craves the beach, but I can't go because I don't have enough money and, of course, I don't have anyone or friends to join me. They're all very busy.

  • Mascara / Eyeliner

I like them both, but I prefer the mascara. I don't know how to use eyeliner, even though I've tried numerous times. Haha. I know how to apply mascara, and it looks great on my eyelashes.

  • Lipgloss / Lipstick

Lipstick. If there is a liptint available, I will select it. Haha. Lipgloss does not look good on my lips; it makes them appear larger. However, when I apply lipstick, I can make my lips appear smaller than usual.

  • Dresses / Skirts

They're both not my type. I never wear dresses or skirts out because I prefer jeans. But if I have to choose between the two, I'll go with the dresses. I can wear them as long as there is a cover over my arms because they are so large.

  • Jeans / Sweatpants

Both are my personal favorites. Huhu. It's difficult to choose between the two, but I'll go with jeans. I have a lot of jeans now, but only two of them still fit me. The others no longer suit me. Haha. I used to buy jeans when I was working because I needed a lot of them so I wouldn't have to wash them every night when I only had a few.

  • Silver / Gold

I prefer gold because I can pawn it for a higher price than silver. Haha. Yes, if I have gold, I will sell or pawn it in order to use the money. Notwithstanding, they make the argument that gold and silver are good investments because they are becoming more expensive over time.

Closing Thoughts

Did you enjoy it? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments section. I just finished preparing our lunch and tried to respond to this one before continuing my kdrama series. I haven't watched any Kdramas in the last few days because I've been very busy with other things. I mentioned that on May 18, I went on a date with a friend, on May 19, I went to Sm Tarlac with my brother and boyfriend, and on May 20, it is my brother and sister's birthday, so I also help with food preparation. I haven't watched any kdramas in the last three days, so I'm going to finish all of those unfinished kdramas. Haha. What are you doing?

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Lead image from Canva.

Other image from Pinterest.

Publishing Date: May 22, 2022

13
$ 2.79
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 6
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe I should go for gold. It's precious like it can change your way of living. It will just make you sumptuous in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true lang sis. Ibenta o isanla ko nalang siya tapos pangbusiness. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, pwde na din para makaraos sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm chocolate 🍫 I don't use airplanes, sweatpants, gold, lipstick. ahahhahaha if i buy it for my girlfriend i will buy lipstick for making love lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I choose chocolate, although I am not a fan of sweets, chocolate is my only weakness. I prefer Nutella, but I also like peanut butter. I prefer the plane, I'm afraid of heights, but it scares me to imagine drowning. I like Rome better, I have a little obsession with Italy. I prefer the snow, I like the cold better. I prefer mascara, in fact it's my go-to product.favorite beauty. I don't like to put anything on the lips, but I like the stick better. Skirts are so much cuter than skirts. I like jeans better, more if they are wide. And I like the silver better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved how you summarized them in a single paragraph. Mascara is another thing I rely on. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nutella for me, not so fan of P. Butter though haha, Besides we just had P. Butter during December lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngi. Dito saamin basta nadaan sa bilihan lagi kami nabili ng P Butter. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as i am a spicy food lover so I would also go for cheese.hahahahaha behind the scene of peanut butter. all moms are strict about cleanliness.hahahaha I also never tried both neither boat nor plane I want to try both. i have Chinese or Filipino type eyes mean small eyelids so I think liner does suit me I always go for mascara. just like you. I also like gold coz it's higher value hahahah but white gold I hate its golden color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I hope we can learn putting the eyeliner. So that we can be more prettier than the usual aura. hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why don't your jeans suit you anymore? I have been on a boat, but not a plane. So I am not sure what I'll pick there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They no longer fit me since I had gained weight since the pandemic began. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa naman ung mga tanong mo,,daming pagpilian hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis. You can also use it po. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute Ng mga tanung sis it really saves our day Ang hrap din kais mag isip Ng isusulat araw araw ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When i read your article,i used to think about my favorites also i did not notify myself about this hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to love Nutella but now I love peanut butter more! Hiramin 'ko 'to ahh, will post about this din 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Will definitely see what are your answers. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis both natry ko na boat and airplane at ok sya pareho😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba nakakakilo sa boat sis? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely love Nutella and Chocolate. Oh, they are similar. Pinapapak ko lang talaga sila sa gabi. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papak talaga dabest sa ganon noh. Kaya lang ako umay na. Haha grabe na sugar ko sa katawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too get tempted to try the peanut butter before as it was all over my for you page, luckily we haven't had peanut butter that time. Super nakakapanghinayang yung peanut butter na natapon dun sa pagtry mo nung trend haha.

I love this article of yours, I'm thinking to do my own version it. Thank you so much for sharing this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga sis eh. Nagmukhang tae sa sahig kamo. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I write also this dae?I'll go for gold kasi pwedeng masangla haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Go sis. Isanla na nga natin para mapakinabangan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate cheese is very delicious and I also like to eat it in my spare time and time because it is very sticky on the tongue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Haha it is indeed sticky and stuck sometimes on the teeth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis peanut butter super sarap talaga. Yan breakfast ko bread tas lagyan ng peanut butter. Napakasarap sis. Minsan kinakain ko din na walang tinapay sis. Gusto ko ma experience din yung snow sis. Naiinspired dahil sa mga Korean dramas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis ganon, maglalagay ako sa kutsara tapos papapakin ko din. Masarap din siya ilagay sa skyflakes. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Top picks would be chocolate, nutella, boat, Rome, Beach, Eyeliner, Lipstick, Dress, Jeans, And Gold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. We have picked almost the same dear Talecharm. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago