About Today_ not in mood of doing anything

4 38
Avatar for Auroraviolet
1 year ago

30 May, 2022

While writing date i was just thinking how fast the time moves, isn't it?

Well yesterday i got a message from one of my friend that she needs a shirt cos they have a basketball match today and they have to wear black and the opponent team wearing red, firstly i thought to hand over her shirt to my another friend living nearby but there was nobody at home and also i wanted to see the match and spend some time out to relax my mind, last night i was unable to sleep but i didn't used my phone due to a little headache but thank god i woke up at 6:30, got ready and went to the bus stop, morning time is really soo soothing and consoling and while waiting for the bus i saw a cook, i have never seen a cock with such type of neck, so i found it a little interesting and captured him(lol).

Have any one of you ever seen a cock with such type of neck is it normal or is he facing hair loss on the neck side?

Anyways i reached university and the match was about to start at 10 am, i don't know what's happening with me but i am loosing my interest in some things, the things which i loved the most, one of my friend asked me many time to get up and play a little but i don't wanna do, infact i didn't even dribbled a ball nor picked it up a single time, when match started everyone gave me there phones to capture some videos and pictures so i started watching the whole match while clicking video it was fun though and after doing it i was feeling a little good.

But one thing i was really feeling good being in the gymnasium as usual. This is really a place where my heart truly belong to(haha).

But after some time pain in my head started and at a point i was unable to bear it, so thanks to my friend bibijani01 who bought a painkiller, juice and some cake for me after taking the medicine it was a little relief but still the head was aching badly, so i came home by uni bus and when i reached one of my cousin texted me to come let's go for soft swirl ice cream, i am just crazy for this ice cream, not this every type of ice cream, but today i don't want even ice cream.

At evening i visited the doctor and on my way home, again my cousin forcefully took me to the Roasters coffee house and grill in f7, its one of my favourite, there she ordered a chicken parmesan pasta again its my favourite of that place but dunno why i was literally not interested in it nor craving for such a delicious one, the one thing to which i can never say no is the black coffee but doctor strictly asked me not to consume a single sip of coffee, so i came back without eating the pasta, she packed that for my little sister, coming home i was just thinking to focus on studies as terminal exams are near.

By stub born cousin, she is really very stubborn girl but really loving and caring,she started blackmailing me that she will tell my friends,my parents (lol), all she wants me to do is to eat ice cream, again she bought a cornetto for me, i was unable to say no, maybe she feels bad but what can i do as when i want to eat a single bite of anything i feel my ribs and head aching again and it seems like vomiting, so i took that from her and secretly put it in the freezer i hope she will not find it out(haha).

But i really feel happy and blessed having such caring and loving peoples. They are the best part of my Life. It also includes my read.cash family, so special thanks and my special love for all of you.

I have never been a moody person, still thinking what's happening with me? But its normal it happens with peoples sometimes but it never happened with me to such an extent,

Anyways sweet dreams to all of my readers . Thanks for your time.

Please Do check my sponsors writings!

All the images belong to me.
  • Everything in this article belongs to my personal experience. Its plagiarism free.

5
$ 1.48
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
+ 4
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Auroraviolet
1 year ago

Comments

Girl you should take rest until you will be perfectly ok. Hahahahahah cock has no hairfall hahahahahahahaha this is specie of cock. My mother found of keeping cock and hens so we had a pair of it. It is more aggressive breed of cock. Again take care of yourself please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh i see actually i have never seen this species before, yes i will Inshallah, thanks for your kind words dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all,Take some proper rest🌸. May Allah keeps your bond strong forever dear aurora and bibijani01💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen ! Thanks for such a beautiful supplication

$ 0.00
1 year ago