My Plans When Read.cash Will Be Gone Forever

33 67

I know we're all overthinking the end of read.cash at times. I am very optimistic about this matter, but I will show you what my plans are if this helpful site disappears and never returns. Some writers have written in their articles that read.cash will stop working until the funds run out, and according to calculations, it may only take 2 years and a few months before it runs out, and it will be sooner than that because the value of BCH has been so low in recent months.

I've read that many of my friends here have planned what they'll do if it happens too soon. I, too, write mine and will return to this article when the unfortunate day arrives.

Find a job (First Plan)

If that happens too soon and I haven't saved enough money for a small business, I'll go to the city to find a job paying the minimum wage. I'm not sure if it's true that they will raise the minimum wage of workers or employees in Manila, but I hope it is. My Jollibee female friend informed me that they were hiring for the position of service crew on their branch, and I told her that I would go but didn't know when. She told me to take my time because she could easily refer me to that job because she was now a regular and would soon be promoted to assistant manager or manager, if God's will be done. I am considering going into the food industry rather than another industry business because I previously worked as a crew in a restaurant when there was no pandemic. I have a broad knowledge of food safety and hygiene, so I don't think it will be that difficult to get hired, if at all.

I'm also thinking about applying for a job as a call center agent because I'd like to gain experience outside of the food industry. I am well aware that my ability to speak English is far inferior to my ability to write. Maybe I should start practicing speaking fluently so that when I apply, I will be hired.

Start a small business (Second Plan)

Starting a business is nothing new to me, as I explored with a variety of business variants when the pandemic began. I've tried to make scrunchies and organza pouches, as well as personalized or customized phone cases out of resin epoxy and polymer clay. I've tried making polymer earrings and other trinkets, as well as air dry clay keychains and cartoon characters. I tried selling chili garlic oil, my chili garlic oil is vrry delicious I swear, but it didn't work out because I didn't know how to post my product on social media and only my neighborhood had a chance to buy them. What I have mentioned are not all of the businesses that I have tried, but there are many more.

This time, the small business that I will start requires planning and concrete ideas and plans before I begin because I will be spending a lot of money or using all of my savings on it. My mother will manage it, but I will be in charge of the finances. My mother will be home because she will be a senior citizen this year, so I will try to finalize the business as much as possible.

My initial plan is to set up a food stall near our location in the auditorium. I noticed people selling shawarma, siomai, fish balls, balot, bibingka, barbecue, and other foods in the auditorium. I haven't seen anyone selling takoyaki. I was considering selling it as my product or food, but I recall that many people dislike the taste of takoyaki. I was having second thoughts about it, but it's also a good business because there's no takoyaki around here. What are your thoughts?

I'm still thinking about other business ideas, and hopefully one of them will be concrete enough for me to start investing in the necessary equipment. If the read.cash runs out soon, I will undoubtedly start a small business, if it is God's will.

Final Thoughts

I only have two plans for when the read.cash runs out: either find a job or start a small business. I hope we all save a lot before it's gone in the system so we can use it as a starting point when the time isn't right for something we want. Money is essential in life; however, it is difficult to earn and not as simple as it is here. Even if you advise me not to, I am overthinking a little. We must accept the fact that everything has an end, and we have no control over it. What we can do is find another way to survive in the world, especially for those who rely on this or a breadwinner in their family as their source of income. I hope it does not leave us too soon and stays with us indefinitely, which is somewhat impossible.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors.

Lead image and other images are from Unsplash.

Publishing Date: May 27, 2022

23
$ 5.22
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @cinderella
$ 0.04 from @Aimure
+ 8
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana namn wag Muna syang wala pero alam ko mhirap din Ang ginagawa Ng system nato ehh kaya anut anu man maging happy tayu kasi naging part tayu nito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah the increase is true however, I think mapupunta lang un sa Philhealth nag increase din kasi sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have to think about the end of this site and what will happen to us after it For me, I do not have enough money to start a private project, so I think I will look for a job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh May God protect it i don't want to leave this platform. You are talented enough my friend you can do everything better. I think either you start business or job it would be better to job in restaurant or to open a restaurant coz I think Lithia is emerging business today. You have great ideas to join restaurant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not yet ready for it, though I do have a part-time job. Goodluck on your plans :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your plans too and sa part time mo po sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope it did not happen sis but if it is happen i don't know what to do. =(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad sis pero ipon ipon nalang us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad sis pero ipon ipon nalang us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is permanent in this world. So we need to have a back up plans in case things happens unexpectedly. Either you of the two would be good. We should never stop trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis tama ka dyan. Need nalang talaga maging madiskarte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, I will be sad of that happens because it is the place I can express myself while I can earn a little. I do hope it will never stop operating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May chika sis na 2 years and a few months nalang tatagal yung funds pero sana tumaas na si bch para madagdagan pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts, well if ganun talaga, let it be done pero nasa positive side pa rin ako na magtatagal huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such good plans.. Cryptocurrency taught us not to depend on volatile things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My plans are searching for another good blogging site to continue (but I know it's gonna be hard to find one), then starting up a business too.

I don't know, the way people are talking about the end of Readcash is getting me scared😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know it's not a bad idea to look for a job, now. Although, I reckon you must've given it a careful thought. However, if one must to venture into a business of any sort, it is always best to consider the positives in achieving his/her goals... In any case, I'll be rooting and wishing you the best of luck, Joy. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're experiencing some crisis today, but it will be gone tomorrow. Maganda rin talaga na may palns tayo if ever lang pero wag sana humantong doon. Nakakalungkot lang talaga isipin no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Marc. Need lang natin ng plan para hindi tayo kawawa after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does seem like you gave it all figured out. You can still look for a job now even though there is still read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay yan joy. I wish na sana kung ano man ang kaharapin mo ngayong may situation na di maganda sa noise, sana eh umangat pa din buhay nating lahat. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana lahat tayo maging successful sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the "Forever" wasn't suited hehe, so it might rest for a while then gets back when our loved BCH will raised to new ATH. Might I think the pledge will be smaller for sure. But with your plan, I think that shall be a good reserved indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Diko alam alam yung chika na yan ah. Plan palang naman. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng plano mo sissy pero sana wag mawala satin c read even di ako gaanong active. Anyway mas maganda yung pagtitinda ng mga pagkain mas mabilis mabenta mga un and wow ang dami mong alam sissy nakaka inspired nmn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sana nga po hindi talaga mawala. Plan palang naman yan eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hwag naman magkatotoo yang mga hula o hakahaka niyo about sa readcash. Hindi pa kasi ako nakapay out. Apektado Rin kaya Ang Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super affected ang BCH, diko macash out iba kong inipon. Di naman na tumaas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong ibig mong sabihing Hindi macash out? Baka pati Yung konti Kong naiipon dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean po laki ng lugi kapang nicash out ko. Since ipon ko pa siya nong nasa 18k, parang nahati siya kaya ayokong icash out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa plans mo sis oero nakakalungkot isipin na mag end na si read especially si noise.. Wag naman sana..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko na nga pendings sa noise sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago