Choose Your Favorite

23 43
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

This time, let's talk about food. Simply select your preferred option from the two. Let's skip the chikas and get to the main course. Lol. I discovered it on Pinterest; feel free to use dzai.

Sweet or Salty

I've always preferred salty to sweet. Others say that when they were kids, they liked to eat rice with sugar, milk, or milo, but I don't want that. When I don't have anything to complement the rice, I like to eat it with bagoong or just plain salt.

Fruits or Vegetables

I prefer vegetables to fruits. I dislike fruits, especially when I know we have a surplus of them. Are you the same way? You will not eat these fruits if you believe you have an abundance of them. For example, if there are a lot of apples in the tray, I will not eat them, but if there is only one left, I will eat it. Haha. I adore vegetables, particularly cabbage.

Sauce or No Sauce

I enjoy foods that have a sauce on them, especially chicken joy. When there is no sauce, which is the gravy, the Jollibee chicken joy is not tasty. Haha. Isn't gravy considered a sauce?

Spicy or Not Spicy

Of course, it's spicy! Haha. I am a big fan of anything spicy. Spicy foods appeal to me. Because of my spicy addiction, I've purchased samyang sauce and even the spicy dust that Jollibee uses on their spicy chicken joy. Haha. It only takes two weeks and has already run out.

Chocolate or Vanilla

I prefer vanilla over chocolate, especially in ice cream. When it's also a cake, I prefer it to be vanilla-flavored.

Pancakes or Waffles

I prefer pancakes to waffles. Simply because pancakes are easier to make at home than waffles. Waffles require a molder cooker, which we do not have. I tried the Belgian waffle once and liked it, but I still prefer pancakes. We frequently buy it in a pack and simply add water before having to eat!

Pizza or Curry

I'm not sure why we have to choose between these two. Is it possible to compare them? Haha. Anyway, I'll go with the pizza. I don't need to explain why I adore pizza.

Donuts or Ice Cream

It's ice cream! My eyes light up when I see ice cream. Haha. Especially if the flavor is vanilla or matcha. I adore matcha ice cream. I don't like donuts; I'll eat them if I see them, but I won't choose them. Sorry. Haha.

Take Away or Home-cooked

I prefer home-cooked meals to take-out. When food is prepared at home, I am confident that it is clean. It is also less expensive to cook at home than to buy foods outside or at the market.

Mayonnaise or Ketchup

Ketchup! Particularly when it comes to fries. Ketchup is the only sauce or dip applicable for fries. Which do you like better, ketchup or mayonnaise? Do you prefer ketchup or mayonnaise? Haha.

Tea or Coffee

Coffee! No more explanations, just coffee for the rest of my life. Hahaha. Lol.

Sushi or Wraps

Is shanghai regarded as a wrap? If it is, I will go with wraps. Haha. I'll take Shanghai over sushi any day. If there are no wraps in Shanghai, I will choose sushi. Haha.

Final Thoughts

Thank you for your time. I hope you enjoy this one as much as I did. If you find it interesting, please save and use it and tag me. I'd like to read your answers as well. Hihi.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @Talecharm and @Bloghound for renewing sponsorships. Thank you also for all the sponsors, forever grateful to you all.

Lead image from Pinterest.

Publishing Date: May 27, 2022

9
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Hmmmm most of your likes matched with me. Like salty spicy with sauce pizza icecream difference is only in ketchup i like mayonnaise more hehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unlike you, I don't like spicy foods. I like vanilla though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Within the above lists I prefer coffee and pizza,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is life. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You prefer salty to sweet? Wow I can't understand this ooo, I'm definitely going for sweet anytime anyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really like the sweets that's why. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee lover din ako,,spicy or not spicy go ako sa spicy mas masarap kumain kapag maanghang ang ulam of food...ice cream gusto ko ung coffee flavor na ice cream..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo masarap din yung cofee flavor na ice cream sis pero limited lang mabili minsan sa tindahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis limited lang,,first ko nkakain ng coffee ice cream sa bday ng pamangkin ko pinasadya nila ung flavor na un para sa matatanda..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala. Natikman ko lang din yon sa tindahan yung naka cone siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like coffee din sis, pero nag palpitate ako kaya nag stop Muna hehe, sumobra yata inom ko ng coffee😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Ako din sis laging nagpapalpitate pero go pa din. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka addict din kasi sis no, pero Ngayon talaga bihira nalang ako mag coffee, pag medyo nasusuka lang ako nag coffee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Wag nalang sobrahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee din sa akin sis. Yan talaga ang isa sa gusto kong inomin araw-araw. Parang kulang kung wala kape lalo na pag umaga. #CoffeeIsLife

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulang na kulang sis kapag walang kape talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Noon nga kahit tanghali, nagkakape ako eh pero ngayon morning nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a lover of Pizza, nothing can come in between me and my Pizza

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee lover ka din pala sis, ako din kape lang lage sa umaga okay na ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kape sa umaga, tanghali at gabi sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet or salty,? Mahilig ako sa sweets at feel ko ito yung nagpataba sa akin ng mabilis😅 Tea or coffee ,super hilig ako sa kape but now dahil diet kunwari tea muna😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakapagtaba kapag sweets pero ako kahit di mahilig sa sweets, tumataba padin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago