@Prisca20 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Movie Review: Alchemy of Souls"
I'm usually scared of fighting movies especially with sword. Happy New Month 💖
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ember months"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Scam Alert about POS Agents."
This is serious... The agent is not even wise. Didn't he think that the debits would be traced back to him?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Scam Alert about POS Agents.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Studying Plus Playfulness
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaining the Interest and Attention of Others
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gaining the Interest and Attention of Others"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stage Play Rehearsal.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jolly and Tella
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Jolly and Tella"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Starting September like This""
Amen. I wish you the same. Thanks 🤗😀💝
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Starting September like This"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The scent of ylang flowers is very calming"
Yes. It is only required of us to use them.
1 year ago: published the article
Ember months
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the "Ember" month."
Happy New Month friend. I wish you all the best in it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the "Ember" month.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I started my September with a Celebrations"
Happy New month to you. This month will be full of joy, peace and health. Have a great day💖💝
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheers For 1 Year With Read.cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The scent of ylang flowers is very calming"
The works of God are mighty and great.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The scent of ylang flowers is very calming
1 year ago: commented on the article "Attempt to take chances"
Yes. We must be diligent in every thing we do.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Be A Cool Parent? I Admire Their Parenting Style
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Impression Matters In Everything
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hints on how POS Agents get to scam us"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
+1 Today
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"+1 Today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is marriage a dying institution?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is marriage a dying institution?"
Marriage is not a do or die affair.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is marriage a dying institution?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why maltreating them?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why maltreating them? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to this beautiful community "
You are very much welcome to the house. I'm bearly three weeks here and I hope we would explore this site and enjoy it together
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing myself to this beautiful community
1 year ago: published the article
Attempt to take chances
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Ways.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account""
Sorry... That must be a bit stressful. I need to write down some things too from my phone so I won't lose them.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How this trauma began?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
13 Important Road Safety Tips
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"13 Important Road Safety Tips "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our kind of sunday:Hubby's day off not mine"
Home chores are exercises too. Well done 👍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our kind of sunday:Hubby's day off not mine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't do these as a newbie writer"
Hmm... We want free things. I wish all newbies will read this. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't do these as a newbie writer"
Hmm... I wish all newbies will read this. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of the mistakes ladies make"
Amen. This is the reason why some pastors won't conduct wedding unless they get the parents' approval.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of the mistakes ladies make
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wait for the right time
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wait for the right time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey As An Affiliate Marketer
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Journey As An Affiliate Marketer"
Patience is important for this work. Congratulations on your achievement. Greater heights💖💗
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's The Worst and Best Thing About Being Female..."
This is very scary. I pray that God will be your protection. You won't die before your time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's The Worst and Best Thing About Being Female?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To be a freelancer or an employee?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To be a freelancer or an employee? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want stability in a man.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Human Tourists Trespass on Jungles"
Tourists should strictly adhere to all the rules of the jungle so as to make the place comfortable for animals.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Tourists Trespass on Jungles
1 year ago: commented on the article "Value Your Worth"
It is the worth we place on ourselves that determines how people will value us.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Value Your Worth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is your companion for the second half of the year?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is your companion for the second half of the y..."
I will make God my companion.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the solution
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessings when you least expect it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings when you least expect it"
Thanks be to God for supplying when you didn't even expect it. God is good😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "How This Platform Influence Me"
Two years and two months 😳? You be boss🤗. I wish you more
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How This Platform Influence Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can we have Bitcoin cash without the internet?"
I never thought that this could be possible. Thanks for the update
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can we have Bitcoin cash without the internet?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Death is inevitable" thus Be Good!!"
Our work will be tested with fire and we shall give account of the life we have lived.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Death is inevitable" thus Be Good!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship and my sponsors."
You have a lot of sponsors. I hope to have more sponsors too. Thanks for sharing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship and my sponsors.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find me in your Memory
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Find me in your Memory"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to this community for the enormous love"
Wow 😮. I wish you more lucks. Nice meeting you here
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thanks to this community for the enormous love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to this community for the enormous love
1 year ago: commented on the article "Network!"
It's a good one. Building network is essential . I should watch it too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Network!"
It's a good one. Building network is essential .
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building a family is a huge responsibilities
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second hive earnings withdrawal
1 year ago: commented on the article "My second hive earnings withdrawal "
Rusty has not visited since three days now and I've been reading and writing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Days Ago"
Don't slack off please. We need you here too🤗
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Days Ago
1 year ago: published the article
My notes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I chose Guidance and Counselling as my course.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Getting Back in Touch with God"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Back in Touch with God
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please let me out on that place
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please let me out on that place"
That's a bad dream. You should pray against it.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""We Found Him!""
Thank God you found the dog save and sound in time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"We Found Him!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "On Different Faces Of Death"
What actually matters may not be how we die but where we would appear after death.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Different Faces Of Death
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are noticed when we do this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look forward"
Thanks my friend 😊. We should never stop.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we ready for the new school year classes?"
Resumption here would be by September. This platform has given room for people to testify 🤗
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are we ready for the new school year classes?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy Saturdays
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to be independent
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look forward"
You're right. Thanks for the comment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look forward"
You're welcome. Thanks for the upvote.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Cook Outdoors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side effects of a bad neighbour
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Side effects of a bad neighbour"
1 year ago: published the article
Look forward
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
APEKUPE ( My bed time story)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"APEKUPE ( My bed time story)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken promise
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Broken promise"
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Aftershock"
Put your mind at rest. All will be well. Take good care of yourself.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Aftershock
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Aftershock"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't keep a thing when you dont have enough space"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't keep a thing when you dont have enough space
1 year ago: commented on the article "Axie Infinity - Come on baby stake it one more tim..."
I am happy for your earnings. I wish you more.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Axie Infinity - Come on baby stake it one more time!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hive Evolution never stopped ... never will!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hive Evolution never stopped ... never will!"
I'm not on hive. But I hope to be soon. Nice meeting you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prepare Your House Now!"
Thank you for this admonition. May He count us worthy of His coming.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prepare Your House Now!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: published the article
Giving
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Dogechain hype" did I just lose my $10"
Sorry about this. God will supply in multiple folds.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Dogechain hype" did I just lose my $10
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another trouble with the kids. "
How come you have so many visitors? It will be very distracting. Take good care of them 👬😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another trouble with the kids.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fire Incident made me horrified again!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fire Incident made me horrified again! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still Hopeful 2
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can You Make Yourself Seem Like A Psychopath By Ju..."
It is nice reading your questions and answers. There are some people who eat eggplant and groundnut together. I wonder how sweet it tastes.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can You Make Yourself Seem Like A Psychopath By Just One Text? 
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it really the right time to Move On?"
That's just it. Accept what has happened and don't continue to dwell on the past.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is it really the right time to Move On?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Urban Legends: The Robinson's Half Human-Snake"
It might be true and it might not be true. The truth should be gotten from the actress.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Urban Legends: The Robinson's Half Human-Snake
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lay it down Easy! (I)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Terrorist Hideout
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Terrorist Hideout"
Hmm... That's a good idea. May God continue to protect us 🙏
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Terrorist Hideout"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Far beyond Friendship
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Far beyond Friendship"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prisca20 is here "
Thank you 😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Killing my fiance was not intentional"
Electricity is back now. Thanks so much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some thoughts to flex my heart.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some thoughts to flex my heart."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A land of milk and honey, but poverty reigns
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A land of milk and honey, but poverty reigns "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How is me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How is me?"
I wish your son quick recovery. Take care of yourself too
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Feels Good Earning BCH Again"
You have earned a lot on this platform. I hope I'll earn like this too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Feels Good Earning BCH Again
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you are to spend 7hundred million dollars how w..."
You have really planned well but you need to save part of it too. I'll write mine too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Save when you can"
It is very important to save for future use. Your experience is very painful.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save when you can
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Save when you can"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Interesting Home Question Recipes (Ii)"
Your environment is similar to mine. I live in a GRA and the environment is very quiet. Nice meeting you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interesting Home Question Recipes (Ii)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Interesting Home Question Recipes (Ii)"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do Better."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Better.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are my strengths and weaknesses?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What are my strengths and weaknesses?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Heart Is Acting Up Again
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Heart Is Acting Up Again "
It is better I end the friendship when my heart begins to play nonsense.
1 year ago: published the article
Killing my fiance was not intentional
1 year ago: commented on the article "The specialty of rice water with various needs and..."
I only know the benefits of rice water for hair and skin. I have used it for my hair before. It makes hair to be soft and shiny.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The specialty of rice water with various needs and..."
I only know the benefits of rice water for hair and skin. I have used it for my hair before. It makes hair to be soft and shiny.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Does It Feel To Be A Legal Wife?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Does It Feel To Be A Legal Wife?"
Congratulations. It's a thing of joy. Happy married life 🤗
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"User for 11 months. +8 BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would you advise him to do?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation is over!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wait till it is your turn!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cravings for vegetable
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Cravings for vegetable"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Times and balances of life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Times and balances of life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writing As A Vehicle For Professional Growth"
I believe I need constant practice to make writing my habit. It is a good form of expression.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing As A Vehicle For Professional Growth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday service at church
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday service at church"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Anniversary On Noise Cash."
I'll try. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Causes and cure for backsliding"
He is ever ready to forgive. All we need is humble ourselves before Him. I appreciate your comment and tip.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make up to $7 per article on read.cash platform
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Excruciating Pain In My Gums!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excruciating Pain In My Gums!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know your partner: The sickle cell saga
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Know your partner: The sickle cell saga"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A death sentence"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A death sentence
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is Sanctuary ?"
This shows that anybody can be sacred if we desire to be. Nice reading
1 year ago: published the article
Causes and cure for backsliding
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I spent my day"
Thanks for stopping by 💓
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come, let's tour this together.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitter truth about Marriage!"
I know. I am only curious to know why it happens that way. Enjoy your day
1 year ago: commented on the article "A cheat code to Rusty"
I will
1 year ago: commented on the article "Watermelon with two colors, different taste and be..."
I only know of red watermelon. I have not seen the yellow one before. All I know is that it is good to eat it for a healthy growth.
1 year ago: published the article
How I spent my day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prisca20 is here "
Thank you 💟
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A cheat code to Rusty
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A cheat code to Rusty"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World is a stage
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The World is a stage"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Glimpse of my phone
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She loved a Liar and a man who's already Taken
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social life vs real life is not easy to combine for some people
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong Motive, II.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It flooded so I canceled the invitation...
1 year ago: commented on the article "It flooded so I canceled the invitation..."
You had a hectic day. The rain only fell a little here. Have a good night rest 🛌
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It flooded so I canceled the invitation..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Beauty Is Only Subjective
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share Your Knowledge!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Anniversary On Noise Cash.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding anniversary
1 year ago: commented on the article "Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding annivers..."
Congratulations 💝💐🥀. Happy anniversary. More love 🤠
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitter truth about Marriage!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitter truth about Marriage!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I knew she was plagiarizing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prisca20 is here "
Thank you. I'll surely learn from other writers and improve well. Thanks for the tip
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prisca20 is here "
Thank you so much 😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prisca20 is here "
Thank you 😀. It's nice seeing your comment.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going back again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Know What Defines You?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sunday rant