My second hive earnings withdrawal

30 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Hivewithdrawal

Hello read cashiers !!!

How was everyone here?

For the students and some moms here,how was the first day of school?

And for the read cashiers,did rusty visited your works?Well ,rusty did'nt visitine but still I am hoping that he will visit me.

Last June ,I started my journey in hive since I really need to ear fpr our debts and for unfinish house thats why I was working hard here and in hive but sad to say that suddenly everythings is changed here but still we are hoping to get it back what read cash before.

This afternoon ,I asked my husband if what would be our viand for dinner and I told him I don't have money anymore ,I used the money I keep for debts fpr my our son's check up and for our son's school supplies so he told me to get 200pesos in his wallet and I feel worried when I saw the amount pf his wallet which is can't reach tp his salary ,he only had 500 pesos in his wallet and I know its not enough until the end of the month so I decided to withdraw my hive earnings coz I don't have bch savings anymore.

Second time hive withdrawal

I write this maybe it can help to others who does'nt know yet about the hive withdrawal.

First ,if you are signing in peakD,just just log in through chrome if your earnings is still the hbd ,you need to buy hive using your hbd in the market.But you need to wait for three days before it will reflect in your hive .

As you can see ,I had already a zero amount coz I forgot to take screenshot of it while I was having this transaction hihi.

And if you already converted it to hive ,then go to your binance account ,anyway I am using binance account.

Then go to spotlight ,search hive and click the deposit.Don't forget to copy the memo or else your hive will lost.Copy the address and the memo then back to your hive wallet amd transfer it.

After a couple of minutes ,you will recieve your hive in your binance account ,all you have to do is convert is to usdt then from spotlight transfer to funding for selling.Click the p2p when you done transfering and it ready to sell.

My transaction earlier

And olah! I recieved my money from my hive earnings.Anyway my 58.27hive is converted to $31 and converted to 1757 in pesos.

And that would be all ,I hope this can help you ,I don't know if I able to give you the proper step by step haha .

Thank you for dropping by and good night!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.53
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Hivewithdrawal

Comments

Congratulations Chelle! Wala pako ka-withdraw sukad sukad diha sa hive. Medyo dili pa kaayo ko master ana nga platform pero chada siya pang blogging gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsay account nimo ddto? Nice jud ddto basta makakita kag comunity nga adto jud ka mabagay ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoag earnings maamsh uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay ra maash oy ,unta madughan pa kay ang uts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations at binisita ni rusty ang post mo sis. Ang saya nung na withdraw mo sis. Congratulations. Lagi ka ang active dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,nakakasad kasi kahapon wala eh ,buti present si rusty ngayon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nihaysuuu, galing..may pera sa Hive. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,legit ang happiness at nakaka motivate ,grind pa more pa tayo dun😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one. Nag try din ako kahapon mag withdraw for the sake of testing. Haha. Ayun mabilis namn sya. Mabilis lang kapag sa Binance?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mabilis lang ,minutes lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow when ka nag first cash out sis? Pila ka weeks?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After one month akong first cash out sis kay need kayu to kadtong nagbakasyon me ,2200 ao na cash out then karon 1700 kapin.Nag start ko murag end sa june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aee woww. Dpende rpd sa article sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty has not visited since three days now and I've been reading and writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Another cash out na sad ay. Congrats dae. Kadako sa na earn sa Hive nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu na kayu dae oy dakog tabang jud ba kay mingaw na kayu dere 4k kapin na ako na cash out tanan.Unta mo daghan pa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sanaol 4k, dae hehehe. Wala pa ko kabalik ug post sa Hive karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man kanunay matagaan lage dae oy hihi pero sige lang dako na kayu ni para nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ra ra dae. Weather na lang man pero oks ra na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, sige nag widraw oh , basta magkugi lang jud dae naa jud makita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need kayu dae ,wanay sukod bulsa man hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sana all laki laki nadin na cash out mo ate, saken medjo maliit pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalaki din yan mj ,actually nung una kong cash out is more than 2k sana dadami oa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Philippines are not allowed to withdraw directly to their local bank account on binance? Imy asking because you used P2P. My country Nigeria is restricted from direct Withdrawal, so we make use of the P2P too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa kita sa Hive sis! More earnings for you and the rest of the community!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman laki ng kita sa hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time nag buy ako hive for power up.sis saglit lng. Internal market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can use hive.blog to login if you want to withdraw your hive money. There's no need to wait for three days, it's gonna reflect immediately.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gamit ko sis blocktrades. Mabilis lang din. Saka yun din ata ang gamit ng iba sis Pero okay din yun ginawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! 🎉 May pinublish si sis lover nung nakaraang araw ata yun sis na nagtransfer siya ng Hive Dollar niya to Bitcoincash. Mabilis lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago