A cheat code to Rusty

37 96
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

It always saddens me with the way people complain about how they haven't been visited by @TheRandomRewarder aka Rusty. Some even said the bot is not Rusty because it doesn't tip them the way it use to. Some wish things would go back to the way things were back in the good days before the blood bath in the crypto world.

If you are among those people that haven't received a tip in a long time or have Rusty hardly visit your post and because of this you haven't tipped people or you're probably thinking you would gain this knowledge and wouldn't tip this post you're reading, I have good news for you.

There are ways and manners to get the bot's attention and I would be sharing it with people that already subscribed to my post because they are the first people that would get the notification of this article. So to the point.

Cheat code to gain Rusty's attention.

I would start would the common one people know or might be ignorant of.

Your write-up (Article)

I have gone through several people's articles that complain the rewarder doesn't reward them but rewards others and there might be nepotism in a way. When I go through their article, I see a lot of mistakes and there is no improvement in their writeup. The site is for the young writer to improve themselves, that's why you get tips little by little when you join and as you improve, your tips also improve. Your grammatical phrase, use of punctuation marks, sentences and every other thing matters a lot. Rusty read your article and reward you based on that in one aspect.

Interaction

Interaction is very important too. Don't just write, drop your article and leave. For starters, I would suggest you interact with 20 articles or more per day. Lots of work right, but Rusty sees what you're doing and it is at the door of your article to visit you.

Visit from a top user.

Who do I call the top user? These are people that have made a name for themselves on readcash or one of the whales on Readcash e.g @sanctuary.the-one-law @Pantera @Olasquare @Fexonice1 and many more like that. This set of people might not be your top users, but they are to me. This also gets Rusty attention, it would be like "oh, Marc tipped him, let me see what he actually write for him to get a tip from a top user" so it also works like that. Finally.

Be consistent.

Don't come online, write an article and go off for 4days. It won't help build your account. Rusty will always see you as a stranger. So bottle up some time, 3hours or 2hours a day dedicated to readcash isn't too much to do all the above things I have stated and make your experience here on Readcash awesome.

I leave you with greetings from the immortal realms. Till we meet again in my article or yours. I love you all. It's 9.43 pm here so good night.

23
$ 4.96
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

When people complain, I wonder why they complain because I see rusty. Almost every time on my posts. And I wonder what are they doing that they are not getting right? Thanks to these tips. And I'm hoping that everyone will learn from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. I also see rusty very well on my post and I still don't understand. Though most of them aren't ready to improve on themselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They will when they read your post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly so, tested and and proven true. If one wants to get Rusty's attention then this is l he needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back bro.. It been a while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes o... I believe so too.. it worked for me but I haven't been consistent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe all this works especially the interacting part. Due to the fact that I haven't been online and I haven't interacted like I use to. I haven't gotten any thing from rusty. With time I will be consistent like I use to, i hope my master @fashtioluwa can show me his kindness again and put me through everything again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha.. Master ke. Is ok... Just do what you do best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what we really called a cheat code to rusty. Engagement matters most in a platform like this. And it is not the best to complain because one day it might come visit you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly... It doesn't visit me often but anytime I engage.. I see it at my door

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your code worked, rusty is already on your article. You have spoken well and I will try to stick by your rules

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊. Just do the needful and it will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most probably, the best would be to ignore all the advice (including this one) about getting attention! Write, post, and check after a week, "Is it worth spending (wasting) time here?"

Have a peaceful weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't believe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe. In spontaneity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright.. I think I will have to follow you up😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will remember this and thank you for sharing your thoughts about this matter.as a beginner,I have a lot of things that I need to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. If you work in it. There sure would be a turn around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interaction, never missed that one. This is why I'm always active on reading and replying to other comments. And its enjoyable too to have an interaction with lot. So this will be easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... When one is consistent. Readcash become enjoyable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is helpful for a new user like me. I will try to engage more and be consistent. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.. Keep the good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bot is really random and we don't know how it really works. One thing I do here, I just enjoy writing and exchanges thoughts from the other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That also help too.. But it watches activities too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the tips! I am almost a year here and looking forward to a better future hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just follow the tips.. I also have tips I have written before. You can check them out in your free time..like tips on how to make your article look attractive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel the consistency part is a huge one... Consistency in engagement, consistency in producing good articles, consistency in raising the bar so high...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir.. Consistency play a big role.. People go and come in weeks and still complain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. We need that staying power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those things are proven and effective, it's all a matter of being active and interaction towards other users, the algorithm detects those active users who interact to and they are paid well to their effort, interaction is something that people failed that's why they are keep complaining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always tell them this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the update and information I'll take necessary action as of the cheats,,, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊you're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty doesn't tip by value of an article, I still think it's Random and a good touch of "what's currently on my mind now but I no go talk 🤔".

I still key to engagement but things have taken another direction and it's no longer functioning that way. Infact, it's name and luck nowadays for Rusty's visitation.

Let me go and add BCH to my name sef🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂.. You thinks so.. I gave it a babe

$ 0.00
1 year ago