Fire Incident made me horrified again!

21 24
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

August 19, 2022

I told you that last few days I was down and scared. I was really scared earlier tonight too. I think I am absorbing the negativity and this is bad. But before we go there, let me greet you a good day, good night and good day for tomorrow as I don't know what time this draft will be posted.

I was exercising at 7 in the evening. Nope, I was about to do some exercising when I was hearing a siren. It doesn't sound like an ambulance, it sounds like a firetruck. The sound is getting near. Imagine my face that time, I have trauma about fire incident as last year we had three incidents very near to our house. The fire siren really makes me scared. I got weak instantly.

What I did was to check Facebook live. Whenever I hear a siren, whether from ambulance or firetruck, I check on Facebook because people in our place are always doing live whenever there is a fire nearby. Then I saw, there are three people doing the live.

One of them is from Gloria Ibo Benico.

You see, when I view the live, there are lots of viewers already. When I saw this, I don't have any idea where is the place is. I was shaking because the sound of firetruck are getting louder, it makes me feel that the fire is just nearby. I was praying while waiting for a reply from the person who posted, I'm was really scared.

Then the poster replied and said "Dimasalang kami". She meant that the fire is in Dimasalang St. Vergel Pasay City. I checked on other live and even Doc Willy Ong is doing the live. I realised that doing live whenever there is a fire incident is very helpful. It keeps you updated of what is happening, especially if it is near your place.

Also, during the live, the poster need to be complete with their information as my anxiety attacks instantly when she answered one of the comment. The comment she read is asking where is the exact place and the person who posted said "sa amin", in English it means "in our place". I was panicking because the title of the live is Sunog sa Pasay and I was asking her, where in Pasay, because I live there. Good thing she responded the exact place and some viewers answered the question as well.

It was scary because I can hear the explosion. As if the comment, someone said that it is from the cigarette factory. I am not aware that there are cigarette factory there. In less than an hour the fire is already out. I was waiting GMA News to report this but it was not reported, maybe tomorrow or later.

While watching it, I really prayed. I prayed. In Jesus name for the fire to be controlled immediately, that no one will get hurt and all of the people are safe. I hope we all be protected with this one and pray to God to save us all for this kind of incident.

Images are screenshots from Gloria Ibo Benico. I want to thank her for doing this live.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.13
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Sa panahon ngayon, malaking tulong talaga yung mga naglilive kasi madali tayong maaware if malapit lang ang mga incident sa lugar natin o baka may kakilala tayo na malapit din doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung isang bagay na nakakatakot maranasan, kasi once na mtupok lahat ng bagay ng apoy parang di na maibabalik. Ingat ka lagi sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you stay safe and don't get hurt, but what caused these fires?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first time witnessing a fire accident on a building, it was a terrible sight to behold.

I just hope lives were not lost there. God have mercy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traumatizing tlga ang sunog, but in cases like these need mo labanan ang kahinaan mo dahil baka maiwan ka sa loob ng bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the feeling sis.. Ilang beses na kami muntik masunugan then yung last eh katabing bahay pa namin. Ang worst pa doon eh tulog na tulog ako habang nagaganap yung sunog...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe no, may ganun din ako sis, yun tulog na tulog tapos nagkakatakbuhan na. nakakatakot sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala.😱😱.. Sana'y okay lang ang lahat.

Pag talag crowded yung lugar sis, di talaga maiiwasan na mangamba ba pag may ganyang insidente lalo pa kung gawa lang sa light materials yung bahay ba. Mag.ingat na lang talaga sissy ha. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis, di mo talaga alam kung sino yun madadamay eh. Tapos wala naman tayong laban pag kumalat na yun apoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope that there's no people harmed during the incident sis. Naku, nakakatakot talaga ang mga ganitong pangyayari. Ang bilis kasi kumalat ang apoy lalo na pag magkalapit lang ang mga establisyemento or mga kabahayan. Naremember ko yung malapit sa amin noon. Tupok talaga ang mga kabahayan dahil magkadikit-dikit kaya ang bilis kumalat ng apoy at di pa agad mapasok-pasok ng mga bombero dahil makipot yung daanan.

Happy 222 subscribers sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy di ko napansin yun 222 hahaha, thank you sis. Samin kasi sis ganun kaya pag may sunog grabe lang , kahit malayo pa yun sunog, nag reready lang kami kasi dikit dikit lang eh, tapos malakas pa yun hangin parati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga ang isa sa daling magpakalat ng apoy ang hangin sis kaya much better always ready pag May ganyang incident... Walang anuman sis. Timing lang na nakita ko din yang triple 2 eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We live in Manila too and every time may sunog sa malapit talagang kinakahan na kami di mo masabi ang bilis kumalat ng apoy. Always pray sis. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, nakakatakot , buti kung nakakapasok ang bumbero sa iskinita, buti na lang at meron ng tanker ngayon at sila uun nauuna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should try to always complete the information we are giving out anytime we are raising the alarm.

It is very important so as not to kill people with shock.

It is well with you in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, during the live, in order to completey help, one should put a complete information to lessen the anxiety of the viewers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg...this would be really frightening, but that's good the fire was controlled. I hope there wouldn't be any loss of human life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope so, I do not know the casualties as of now and I wish there is none.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prayed that everyone is safe sis. Nakakatakot talaga at nakakaba pag nakakita ka ng sunog na ganyan sis. Sobrang laki. Relax ka sis tas inom ka ng tubig sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na ako sis, pero talaga kagabi takot na takot ako, sobrang nginig ako, pero nun sinabi yun lugar na himasmasan na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. Relax ka lang talaga sis. Same tayo sis yung ang bilis lang kakabahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago