Excruciating Pain In My Gums!

13 53
Date: 14 August, 2022

'Article No: 91'

'Topic: Excruciating Pain In My Gums!

Hello my dear friends, hope everything is going cool!

I had worst feeling for last two or three days because of pain in my Gum. By the was I am little out of it but not totally. Except that I am okay and cool!

The Pain In My Gums!

I think this was the first time pain in my tooth or gum, and never felt so bad before that. I don't know the exactly cause of that pain but I have got guessing on that. Like, I ate two guavas two or three days ago and from the next day I felt pain in my gum! As there was pain in my gum, so there was pain in the gum teeth too.

Unsplash

After having the pain I thought that would go faster and I don't have to take medicines, but that thing turned into its worst side. I felt so much pain last night that it was hard to talk for me over phone, with my parents. Then my dad told me to go to the pharmacy and take the medicines, it would be okay! And I went in the store, then I took medicines for two times, actually I asked for three times but the seller thought that two times will be okay and gave me for two times.

Unsplash

Well, in the night I took one and felt little relief from the pain and in the morning I could not take it, as the cooker missed cooking food. So I took the second one in the afternoon, and feeling little more relief, but don't know when that is going to go for 100%! Hope it goes forever and never comes back, such painful! Well, I never had such pain or feeling from the childhood but this one really unbearable pain. I think I have to buy few more pills and hope that will recover me fully!

Last Night Photoshoot!

Well, while going to the pharmacy I noticed the wonderful view of the sky through the park side. And while returning with the medicine I took some photos of the view and that's how it was look like!

Well, I had to take it in night mode because the moon light was too much spreading over the area of my photo. I tried to focus on the moon but it damaged the looking of photo so I had to take it in night mode!

The weather was cool and there were clouds around the sky which was looking great by the way. I think you can feel the beauty of last night's moon and sky from my photo.

Achievement of Read Cash!

Though I have seen that many users account in noise was okay after last update but not mine! It feels hurt by the way, but I have unlocked achievement of views here.

Though lately, but I have reached 5003 views in total. Hope to achieve more but I wish my noise account was also okay to get $BCH.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken from unsplash.com except the last one.

15
$ 2.17
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Toothache is very painful. Has your gum pain gotten better?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I had to take many medicines and then I got relief from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I first had a toothache, an elder told me that if you press your teeth hard, you won't feel the pain, but maybe he was playing a joke on me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pressing will give temporary pain and then there will be some good feelings but for ne there came out bloods, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a wonderful shot! Congrats on your views too. I hope your tooth/gum pain will be totally gone soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, they were gone but I had to take powerful antibiotic regularly for a week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The worse pain for me is that toothache. Nice shot anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my dear friend. Yeah that is worst pain for all of us. We should take care of tooth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any time I have toothache, I won't be able to eat well. I will only be swallowing most of the food. Congratulations on your achievement. I hope to get more than that very soon 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow the moon shot looks like it's from an apocalyptic movie scene. And that ride seems fun. Have you tried it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not tried the ride yet because that is inside of the park and I have no partners to go with in the park, haha! Thanks that you loved the shot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This pain is something of worse kind - i had once but that's something i don't want to imagine at all.

Hope it will be fine - wish you speedy recovery and congrats for the achievement! More to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend, yeah that went fine but after taking antibiotic for a week. And I became very careful about them!

$ 0.00
1 year ago