+1 Today

25 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 30, 2022

Today is my special day, but I did not even bothered to prepare something because we are struggling with our expenses and I want to be practical also, I know it happens only once a year but the celebration is really depend on the situation, if gipit na wag na maghanda ganern lng yun.

But I still make the most of it today. Me and my lil girl went to the city, our first destination of course the church,even there is no masses to be held, visiting God in His house and pray to Him relieves the masses I did not attend.

After we headed to Cebauana coz I need to claim the money sent for ny other errands, and we almost took half an hour in thier, their transactions are very slow and my lil girl tummy is drooling already but I have no choice but to wait for my turn.

After 2years(charing lng) we claimed it and my lil girl is jumping for joy kasi it Jollibee time na, we headed immediately to the nearest Jollibee station and order our foods, I just already the food that will feed our hungry tummy, then we enjoy it unto the last drop(haha).

Then we headed to the mall to look for the lil girls sandals to be used for the upcoming wedding day but we never seen one that fits with my criteria(arte lng) gusto ko kasi ung magagamit nya pa din even after the wedding, ndi yung mastock lng after the occassions.

Since no sandals for her, what I buy is a sling bag that this lil girl wanted, its not that pricey naman so I bought it for her, since I seldom buy her things.

Our sandals hunting makes me feel exhausted, coz I really need to look in every stalls and gilid gilid but I was failed, and the lil girl is getting tired walking also, and she said MAMA can't walk anymore(haha) kaya karga mode ako but saglit lng naman, naawa din naman ako sa knya kinakarga ko, but she enjoy dun naman.

My last option for sandals hunting was at market, at the second floor coz there are some vendors there who sells shoes,slippers sandals and many more.

Our first stop, no available for her size and the vendor sandals are with heels that I dont like, then next stalls, the lady shows me some choices and when the lil girl fits it she liked it already but, the fit is a bit smaller so I order extra size and the lil girl smiles wearing it and love the sandals so I bought it for her and we headed to the next and last errand.

Pawnshop is where my last errand for the day, because its the maturity date of the jewelries I pawned and to avoid penalties, I need to be on-time or ahead of time.

Then we headed home! Thats how my birthday went, no special celebrations but I had a very productive day because all my plans in going to city where achieved.

Tiring yet happy!

Happt birthday self!

13
$ 3.01
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.63 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sabi na ikaw yung nasa noise. Ganda nung sandals ate pwedeng pwede pa gamitin sa ibang occasion

Happy birthday din po! Cheers to kore years pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga ganyan tlga hinanap ko kahit pagod much kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday ate. More to come. It's okay kahit wala pong handa as long as healthy buong family. Anyways, ang cutiee po nung sandals ni bebe girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga bhe, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday momsh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa yo! More birthdays to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa yo sis. Okay nadin yung lakad mo, ang saya sa feels. Sarap nung Jolibee food. But too sa sa cebuana transaction mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, oo masaya naman kahit pagod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you! Iba tlaga magpasaya ang mommy sa anak :) I salute you for that po, your daughter has a great mom and that's more than a gift, you're indeed a great gift for your daughter :) Wishing you all the best po, more birthdays to come! God bless you and your family po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww touch naman ako dun, salamat po. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you. The sandals is very comfy and yes could still be use aside from the occasion she's going to attend. Pretty nice and practical choice both in buying the shoes and celebrating your birthday. Mother and daughter bonding , what makes your special day special. May the good Lord shower you with lots of blessings. Happy birthday again!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy birthday po sa inyu, okay lang walang preparew ang mahalaga malakas malusog at kasama ang pamilya yung ang mas nagpapakigaya ng ating kaarawan sis. More birthday's to come to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, tama😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, whehehe. Parang celebration na din sya diba with the babies hehe. Simple, mapagkd pero very fulfilling pa rin for sure. UwU. And Happy Birthday uliy ejehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat madam,akala ko si rusty na, iba ka din eh, salamat sa birthday gift😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True no need for daming handa. Ang mahalaga is healthy tas masaya with family. Sarap naman ng Jollibee sis. Fav ko din Jollibee. 🤤 Happiest birthday sis! Wish you all the best. Wishing you a good health always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you 🥞🍿🎂🥡🥂🍹🍽️🥄 I wish you many happy returns in health, peace and happiness.
Enjoy your special day 💖💝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you from the bottom.of ny heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, happy birthday sis, okay lang walang handa practical na tayo ngayon basta lang healthy tayo okay na yun, and okay yung sandal para sa baby mo sis sure magagamit pa niya yan in other events.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis kya nga ganyan pinili ko para mdi mastock

$ 0.00
1 year ago