A Terrorist Hideout

3 14
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Good day, amazing writers. I hope we all had a great day. I have been unable to write and interact lately due to power failure in my area. I guess I'm back now.

This is another entry I made for the weekend engagement concept on hive.

The question is: You can place a hidden camera, microphone and a recording device in any room on this planet for twenty fours hours, in the past, present or future, what room to do you place it in and why?

I agree that I have always been curious about a lot of things. I wonder a lot about what people are thinking. Sometimes, I wished I had the power to read a person's mind to know what the person is actually thinking about me or know whatever he is planning to do with me.

But honestly, if I have the chance to place a hidden camera somewhere for just twenty four hours. I will definitely use it for a good deed not for my own selfish interest. I will place a hidden camera and a recording decide in a terrorist hideout.

The crime rate in my country is increasing day by day and it has leave many lives in danger. The major crime is kidnapping and killings. We have been in this situation in my country for long and it seems to have been increasing tremendously these days. Unknown men will raid a particular area, churches inclusive and kill many innocent lives, bandits attacks travellers on the road and on the train and kidnap the passengers and it seems that nothing has been done to curb this current situation. They demand a huge amount of money from the families of these victims and failure to meet up to their demand and deadline will result to termination of the victim's life.

Personally, I haven't experienced this, but I know many whose lives have been in danger due to this insecurity. They have suffered unjustly in the hands of these kidnappers. Some were lucky to escape, while some eventually lost their life but they were never a pleasant experience and situation. There's no happy story or narration to talk about.

If there really a chance for me to install an hidden camera it would be these terrorist's hideout. If it's just for a whole day, I will become an informant for securities, private dectectives and many other individuals. Many lives will be saved within these twenty fours hours. Many people will be lucky not to have fallen a victim of any unfavorable circumstances. I strongly believe that if my information within that twenty fours is put into a perfect consideration, many of these terrorist will be arrested and put to justice.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash.

The original post can be found here:https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@royaldiadem/we114-weekend-engagement-concept-a-terrorist-hideout

Thank you for reading. ♥️ ♥️♥️

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Prisca20
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
1 year ago
Topics: Random question

Comments

Hmm... That's a good idea. The information will surely help security agents. May God continue to protect us 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm... That's a good idea. May God continue to protect us 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago