How to make up to $7 per article on read.cash platform

30 138
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

I know you click on this link to know how possible it's to earn $7 per article these days on the read dot cash platform. Is there a hack that I have found that you do not know about? You may be wondering what is the secret that I am so confident about that I want to share with you. Well, there is no secret except the fundamentals that we all knew but have somehow forgotten to apply these days.

Is it possible to make up to $7 per article these days on this platform?

The answer to the question above is both a "YES" and a "NO". Since we're all looking for a way to earn up to $7 per article, we will go with the "YES" and see what we can do to meet that financial goal. Here are the fundamentals that we all should know and adhere to meet this goal.

1. Engage with more writers by reading, commenting, and upvoting

As we all know, engagement is the lifeblood of a social blogging platform, but these days most of us no longer care about it. We have formed a belief that the system has some selected writers it favors and that there is nothing we can do to make any meaningful amount for our articles if we are not in their class.

This is a wrong mindset, and engagement is still one of the reasons why those you think are the system favorites are still making it on the platform. If you take a good look at the top earners' articles you will see the numbers of upvotes and comments on their articles are way higher than most others writers. This is proof of how much they valued your involvement on the platform.

The number of upvotes you get on an article still counts in deciding how much you get in an article, and the only way to increase the number of upvotes and comments on your article is to spend more time engaged with other people and their posts. Those who you engaged with understand what it means to you and so they too try to help you win upvotes and comments by engaging in your article.

2. Follow quality writers and engage in their articles regularly

The quality writers on the platform are obviously the top earners and engaging with their content have implied that you know what is good, and that has an effect on your standing on the platform.

Moreover, it also brings attention to your blog post since the person you consistently support will likely reciprocate the favor by engaging with your post. I believe that the upvote from a top writer has more weight than others because it reinforces that you have a top writer following who is taking an interest in your work, and by the virtue of this, makes you a trusted source to the platform.

Carefully look at the platform and take note of the top writers on the platform, you can even ask other writers if you are just starting to blog on the platform. They can advise you on which top writers to follow and engage with regularly.

I wouldn't recommend anyone for you to follow, you should find out yourself why they are the top earners and follow them with a careful eye on the quality of their content.

3. Be a tipper

So many of us are too conservative with our little earnings from the platform, and the consequence is that we do not earn as much as we deserve. One such tip system is the tip system on the platform, and by not applying it you may miss out on a significant chunk of your earnings.

The top tipper's list isn't there for nothing, those who have names there in my opinion have some recognition on the platform and I think it affects the reward they get on the platform. Furthermore, they demonstrate the platform has people who believe in its vision and mission, which in return makes them among the top earners.

When you are constantly tipping, the system recognizes you and it also helps you to grow your following so you are setting yourself apart from the competition. You can gauge a person's worthiness to get on the list by how frequently they tip.

4. Write more quality posts

The only thing that can make your blog stand out and make you a good reward at this point is your quality content. I have said it elsewhere that this is the time to write for readers and not much about your subscribers because the majority of them are not here anymore.

There are readers on the platform who are only here to pick up quality articles for their readership. Your posting should be targeted at these readers' attention, and it is possible to do this by taking much time in preparing your articles before posting them.

I have noticed some users on the platform who hasn't posted anything since they joined the platform but they read others people's posts and tip generously. This kind of person can make you earn over $7 in an article. In July, I got over $50 tips in some of my articles from some unknown users, and I believe some other good writers too must also receive tips from these unknown users.

The time spent on writing quality articles is never wasted. You might not be rewarded by the bot in commensurate to the effort you put into writing the post, but someone who loves what you have written can reward you greatly for it.

5. Tip this post

Yes, you heard it right. Leave a tip on this post. As a demonstration that you understand and appreciate what you have read in this article, there's no better way to start experimenting with what you have learned than starting with this post. Begin trying to implement the points discussed in this article, and if you consider me good enough to be a quality writer in your judgment do subscribe and continue to engage with further content from me.

Conclusion

If you take heed of all the lessons that this article discussed, you have the potential to earn $1 to $10 per post, depending on your post. You can also be a top-earner like others, a below-average earner, or you can be a "lucky guy" and receive a lot more than $10 from those who read your post.

If you already earning significantly, you should experiment a bit more in the sense of the tips you give. Avoid tipping too much in one post, and rather focus on a few posts or articles with quality. If you are taking a break from writing due to low reward, it is important that you "crank" the page up again to encourage your readers to see your posts. If you don't do this, you can forget the idea of "making $7 per article".

Good luck with your hustle!

27
$ 4.36
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 25
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

To be honest, I had done all but still earning less. My earnings really depends on RR now and everyone does too. I was active every hour before, visiting 5 articles in an hour and that is the time that RR didn't visited any of my article. I don't know what is the timing, but still I do quality post because it is necessary. We cannot detect if you will get more because I never experience that. What matter is that follow the rules and be helpful member of the site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined so my eyes are open to the key facts in Readcash.. thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoooo got so many points that will help me in my next articles. Thanks dude for such kind of authentic information. I'll follow these tips and make my articles more engaging and interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was the last part that got me..

Tip this Post.

It was a nice read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same thoughts haha, but actually he is right about all the things he stated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. He is.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I got the part β€œTip this post” because there is nothing wrong in experimenting something I have read and caught my attention.

I have also noticed that engaging well with other quality writers would help you earn more and moreso, you want to get tipped? You should also be a generous tipper on quality content.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I tip at least 10 posts when I receive one algorithmic upvote by the platform's bot account. Unfortunately, the platform's features don't display "who upvoted" beyond 10 tippers!

How many upvotes do you do per bot's one upvote?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't count the number of bot upvote I received daily. Any time I come online and see a notification of new post from those I subscribed to I read and upvote. I always try my best to engage in every notification I received daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True the more you engage the more bot will recognized you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Click bait nice one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey fexonice1 I 'm a newbie who is trying to do best. I will follow the suggestions you did mention here. Perhaps I need to engage more with the writers here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, definitely, that's how it works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the system has some selected writers it favors

This "belief" always happen before saying that the bot favors someone but the robot is actually very random.

But I think most of us have different opinions on how it works that we follow. So far, I like tipping as long as it is a good content just like what I did to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, we have different opinions on how the bot works, however I don't think there are favorite for rewards. The quality of posts and engagement of the writer contribute more why they earn higher rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah i don't believe that it has favoritism and such. I also believe that the engagement and activity of the readers is one of the top things to look on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you write something about this. There is a fact o need to bring out here. Some of us have been here for so long posting but yet the bot just left us without reasons.

It is good to engage but I have tried this one out when I was left out and it was not bringing anything good. The bot could not observe me and so I decided to leave the platform for sometime.

I have seen on other platforms, engagement is always the way out. Dropping post without commenting is not they best. Who will comment on your post when you are not able to comment on people's posts.?

I agree with you on the big boys right here but sometimes they failed to give attention to the ones who need them instead chase after those in their category.

Anyways, you have said it all. The only user who I saw to the so nice and can tip someone greatly is @king_Gozie and sometimes @Happyboy.

$ 0.20
1 year ago

The two you mentioned are not even among those who really tip here, there are users here who only look out for quality articles to read and reward. They don't even write like us.

If you are following someone consistently, I don't think such a person will not reciprocate the support.

I think your account got a problem from the beginning and you kept posting with it hoping things might change which never came. I cannot really say what may have happened to your account but I think you should've created a new one as soon as you noticed nothing was coming from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro, it's exactly as you have said, I am a beginner in the platform and i will act in accordance to what you just posted. Thanks alot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Engagement is key here on readcash too , so all points are much more realistic and valued and we should practice it if we want to get better reward of our writing effort.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tip this post, I love that part jajjja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tip this post πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ that part got me...who am I to disobey? I just did.

Most people don't read and that's the issue. They don't read, they don't tip and they want people to rush to them... This place is for givers as well as receivers. We just have to balance things out. Quality content and engagement is very important and Rusty's attention would always be gotten that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's how it ought to be in every quality post we engage with. And also, we are keeping the keeping the platform alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that; keeping the platform alive. This is another angle people need to consider.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our all learning depends on our implementation rate. It is great honor to see someone article that really deserved respect due to its quality and genuine content. You are all points are valid I agreed to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for this sir fexonice. This is really a big help sir. I learned a lot from this. Engage more is really important. God bless sir fexonice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lolz, I knew there is no magic to get that done than having quality engagement on the platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Community engagement is really important here and thanks for the tips sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm great point Fex ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm the first to read, tip and comment🀩. Reading this article, I noticed that I have to tip more and engage more too.
Thank you for enlightening me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago