Blessings when you least expect it

27 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 26, 2022

LINGOMATE app, it is an earning site where you are like studying chinese words its an easy peasy thingy coz there is a voice voice talking for the word and there are choices for the correct answer, quite boring but since I am after the money that I will be withdrawing there, I still pursue it. At first thier minimum withdrawal is $10 via paypal and amazon but last week they add Gcash as mode of payment and the minimum withdrawal with Gcash is $5.

It was last August 23 when I reach the minimum withdrawal of $5 and I immediately withdraw my earning to be sure that it was a legit and paying app, but then it says there that I need to wait for atleast 3-7 working days before it will be credited to my account, so I just leave it there and wait but I still continue using the app, so if ever its a legit app, atleast I have my funds already.

==

Yesterday we run out of viand for our dinner and when my partner decide to bought for ready made viand in carinderia theres no more viand too. So we just opted to cooked noodles and I bought egg to add on it and while I was waiting for the rice to be cooked, I scroll my phone and a notification popped up that the withdrawal I made from the LINGOMATE app was already credited on my gcash account it costs ₱255($5)and I was delighted to read it and I immediately told my partner that we will go to the nearest food hub to buy for our viand.

The lil girl with her toy guitar

We rode on our trike and headed immediately there and I order garlic chicken parmessan, siomai and small size of milk tea and the total cost is ₱178($3.2) and we just ordered it for take out,after waiting around 5-10minutes since there are no customers our order came and we headed back home and enjoy our dinner.

One of the spot when you want to have a dine in

==

In our life, there are really times/days that we feel hopeless especially when we run out budget and we have kid/s to feed and the inflations are getting worst also and we knew in ourselves that we can't run to others easily because you knew that they have struggles too, but if you have the faith in God, and you know in yourself that you are doing everything to feed/help your family, God will makes His ways to help you, because He never wants His people suffers also knowing that they are doing everything for the family and never forget to call in Him whether they are in need or not.

==

To wrap this article before ending up, patience is the key to our needs and success and never ever forget to call in Him🖕whether we are in need or in living in luxurious life coz He is the one who will never abandoned us in this life.

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakatuwa on time po iyong blessings hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already have this app sis, nakakaaliw din pala to, heheh gusto ko to, natuto pa tayo mag Chinese sa app na ito. Thanks for sharing this, nabasa ko kasi Yong post mo sa noise Kaya na search ko agad. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, tlgang tinatry mo pala sis ung mg shineshare ko😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, curious kasi ako, pag may bago try agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yan sis legit tlga proven ko nahehe, hanap uli ng iba pt🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, another earning app sis. Ngayon lang ako nakarinig about sa app na yan ah. Ilang months mo na earn yang $5 sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang nasa more or less 1month sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok din pala yan na app sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis basta tyga lng, natuto ka pa ng chinese words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan po talaga blessings will come to the moment that we never expect. I already heard that app po pero di ko pa po nata try hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakainip sya pero tyaga lng din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dami palang app na mapagkitaan sis. Mga legit. Ito try ko din to sis. Minsan talaga may mga unexpected blessings sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis sayang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sayang talaga. Opportunity na din yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga grab lng hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Basta meron grab lang talaga. Wag sayangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming foooda

Gaano mo katagal in-earn Yung 5dollars po?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Months din yan sis pero naman masyadong matagal if araw araw mo gawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks be to God for supplying when you didn't even expect it. God is good😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman my lingomate din ako dati sayang naexpire na yung points ko jan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din sis ung isa kong account, bgong account ko ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matry ngang bumalik Jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sayang din maliit na naman ang minimum withdrawal sa gcash eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh.mga 5 or $6 na ata yung naipon ko dati hayysttt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay syang sis, ako naman is mga $1 pa lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago