"Starting September like This"

24 47
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N316#1ST|09.01.2022 @9:10 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

I'm hearing some Christmas Songs in the neighborhood. "All I want for Christmas," "We wish you a Merry Christmas," "Christmas Bonus," and "Twelve Days of Christmas" are just a few among all the Christmas Songs that most of us have known. Are you familiar with Mr. Gary Valenciano's "Pasko na Naman" and "Pasko na Sinta ko?" How about Mr. Jose Mari Chan's "Christmas in our Hearts?" I think I was still in my elementary days when I first heard this songs. Anyways, enough with that blahs about Christmas Songs, let's talk about how my first day of September went.

How's you day my read.cash fam? Mine. I can say, it just awesome. Well, about my PRC Leris Account, I am still waiting for the response of the technical assistance. ("Nawa'y maging maayos pa ang lahat.") So, here's how it goes...

I woke up quite late today for I spent hours till dawn reaching out those people that could help me about my PRC Leris account queries and concerns. I tried to send an email to their technical support but I ended up receiving a mail stating, "address not found." Only to found out that I misspelled the word, "Assistance." Lol. ("Katangahan nga naman.")

Around 7 am, together with Rhed, we spent time to have some talk and then he logged in and prepare for his work. My Aunt chatted me that she will come to our house because she wanted me to drive for her in going to town. Well, we are actually planning to buy new shirts for our Volleyball new uniform. So, I ate my breakfast and took my bath. After that, I waited for her while spending time again with Rhed before he goes off to his work. Around 9:30 am, my Aunt arrived home and then we went off to town. We arrived at town around 10:30 am due to few minutes of traffic. I went to the store of my godfather's wife and cashed out some of my earnings, including the ones that was given by Rhed for our tshirts and to buy some of my necessities.

After the transaction, we went into a thrift shop and look for some clothes for a cheap price. I ended up buying three shorts, ten pesos (Php 10.00) each. I actually gave the two shorts to my cousin Rhian. As for my Aunt, she didn't find anything for her. Because like she said, "its just too short for me." Then after that, we went to the clothes store to buy the shirts for our Volleyball uniform. After buying it all, we took our lunch at "Krispy King." I also buy Milk teas for the two of us.

After eating, we buy some groceries and went inside a department store to buy new pair of slippers and other stuffs. Then I told my Aunt that we should go home for its quite late and my feet feels heavy already while taking all the walks, touring around the town. Around 3 pm, we decided to go home but stopped first into a printing shop and talked to the owner about the designs of our uniform. Then after that, we bid goodbyes and I drove us home.

We arrived home, bringing all the things we bought in there. I felt so exhausted to the point that I drink a lot of cold water. I felt sleepy too but I chose to update Rhed that I was already home and spent time with him and continued updating my concerns about my PRC Leris account before my battery drains out.

________________________

As I was about to end this blog, allow me to greet everyone a "HAPPY NEW MONTH!" and "HAPPY FIRST BER-MONTH!"πŸŽ‰ Hopefully this month will be filled with good news and good vibes. All glory to God!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Last Day of August" https://read.cash/@renren16/last-day-of-august-8d55249a

"Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account" https://read.cash/@renren16/having-trouble-accessing-my-prc-leris-account-19b0d21c

"The Second Placer" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-second-placer-70bf66e8

"SUCCESS: You will Come For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/success-you-will-come-for-me-2a967832

"An Instant Jamming Session" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-instant-jamming-session-183a5362

9
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Amen. I wish you the same. Thanks πŸ€—πŸ˜€πŸ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care my friend. Have a great day!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko din ng milkteaaaa pero feeling ko kelangan ko na itry yang Crispy King na yan. Bawat liko at madaanan namin dito sa Tacloban meron eh, naintriga na ko.

September be good!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo na sis. Sulit naman yung ibabayad mo diyan kasi masarap yung chicken nila. Pero gusto ko sana yung spicy chicken kaso parang wala pa silang offer na ganun. Aside sa chicken, meron din silang lumpia tas may siomai din. May meat balls pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As it is the start of ber months, I wish everyone prosperity and good health to reach the Christmas. Good to know about your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wishes to have prosperity and good health my dear. You should take care good of yourself. Thanks a lot for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May all ber months bring you happiness and success. I hope your problem is solved dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Yeah, hopefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You take care my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day wasn't bad, you had a fulfilled day. Happy new month dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I hope that goes the same for you. Happy new month to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh makahinumdom laman kos Milk Tea. 😁 Hanggang ngayon di mo pa ako nilibre mamsh. 😁 Kalami sa Milk Tea. 😁 Hapit na gayud pasko mamhs. BER months naa nasad mangaroling ani. Kanindot raba gayud mamati ug mga Christmas songs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha.. BitawΒ² Mamsh.. Hala na. Mu.pasko naman pud lamang.πŸ˜‚ Lami gyud Mamsh, samut na'g libre pud. Hehe. Bitaw, sure na ang mga mangaroling ani, nangandam na sa ilang mga tansan ug mga lata. Hehe. Nindot mamati Mamsh, samut na ug bugnawΒ² ang palibot ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mamsh mu pasko na lang wala pako nalibre ug milk tea. πŸ˜…haha oh bitaw mamsh tansan bitaw. Makahinumdom lamang ko. Lingaw mangaroling mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi...Hahaha. Naminyu nalang jud ka Mamsh..

Korek. Tas nakahinumdom napud ko kadtong gigukod mi ug iro sauna pagpanganguli namo. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mamsh. Libre na gayud ko nimu ani.😁

Hahaa oo nakahinumdom ko ato. Nakabasa kos article nimu mamsh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Puhon ug itugot sa Ginoo ug sa Iyang panahon Mamsh..😌

Mao lagi arang kamuot. Maong wa na hinuon nakauban ug utro. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh itugot gayud ni God. πŸ™

Haha lagi nakatawa sad ko nag hunaΒ² mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwat ra ta's Iyahang panahon Mamsh..😊

Mao gani, mating. Pero sagde lang, magpabilin na laman to's panumduman Mamsh. May nalang naay unforgettable nga panghitabo sauna ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag huwat ko mamsh. 😁

Haha mao lagi mamsh. Ako siguro ato pangulbaan pag ayo mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago