Cheers For 1 Year With Read.cash!

32 55
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Ahh~ I still remember the first time I knew of this platform. Gosh, time really flies so fast. It feels like faster when you are enjoying the moment.  

Today marks my first year on read.cash. Yehey!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

In my head, some good articles are flashing like roulette cards in my mind right now. There are some down moments too that I encountered along my journey but they did not stop me from writing.  I just want to take you in my memory lane. 

My First Blog! Pandemic/BCH/noise.cash

I only managed to write a 3-min article. I was not really used to writing a year ago. Prior to this account, I had two spammed accounts. Some of my friends told me that maybe I write too short, which is why my two accounts were tagged as spam accounts.

In this article, I narrated my pandemic situation and how it took a toll on my mental health.

I also mentioned meeting BCH. I already knew crypto before but am not that knowledgeable. I knew of these earning platforms from a certain friend. I am not really sure if it is a scam invite so I headed to Google to check if it was legit. I saw noise.cash from the list. That was what really pushed me.

I already had coins.ph back in 2019. I invest just peanuts just to test the water. I got serious in February 2021. YouTube helped a lot too.

My First Month On The Platform My 1 Month Mark In read.cash

I was really happy at this moment because I was able to survived for a month! It just flashes those struggles and annoyance in proofreading, haha! I only had 16 subscribers back then.

It is not easy in the first months here. I am not really a writer, but I love drawing and taking pictures. Maybe there is a connection in to those that is why, I got to love writing too. 


My Read.cash Chronicles

How did read.cash help you?

Mentally

As I always say, I am very shy. I sometimes do not know how to express myself. But through writing, I can pour my thoughts. I go incognito here because I do not want to expose myself to judgy peeps. I can relate to others too, which is mentally good because you know that you are not alone.

Who Is Jijisaur?

- Jovial. People tend to misinterpret my silence when I am around them. They thought that I am always carrying the world on my shoulder. Well, in fact, I am just shy and I do not want to make the first move because I might disturb them. Once you know me, I am the funniest friend you’ll ever have. I am funny when I am just around my trusted friend.


My avatars through the year!

Noticed how I also improved my drawing skills ~mehehe

I want to write because I earn here (no sugar coating). The second is a deeper reason. Read.cash has been my go-to hobby (writing) platform. Two years ago, I had an experience that I really do not like to remember over and over again. So to avoid thinking about those memories and letting my mind think of intrusive thoughts, I just write here. Last reason is BCH to be known. BCH helped me alot especially in the financial side. Yes, I do not earn a lot here compared to a real job but at least I can pay some bills by writing here.

I cannot thank Read.cash enough. I am really happy that I stumbled across this platfrom. I met real friends along the way even though we only talk virtually. I consider them as real friends already. Kind of cheesy but they make me happy!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 1, 2022

Check my other articles!

🎶 To Mint or Not To Mint? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/to-mint-or-not-to-mint-29220d40

❤️ What's The Worst and Best Thing About Being Female? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/whats-the-worst-and-best-thing-about-being-female-31549ea1

🐜Go Away! I Don't Like You! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/go-away-i-dont-like-you-9749f3cds


12
$ 2.46
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Happy anniversary sis. Writing becomes a hobby by force 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos sabay pala us here sis. Happy anniv din!!! Long live readcash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Long live read.cash! Dami rin naitulong nang platform na to sakin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary! More blessings to come :) God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Teach!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome :) God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st Year maganda kong sponsor, more to come! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nambola pa oh. Slamat nang marami, Moooniac!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a long and successful journey 😯. I trust you really enjoyed all the moments you spent here. Happy anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I really enjoyed my journey here. I met a lot of friends here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving this huge milestone. 🎉

Readcash is a blessing in our lives. It helps us from every aspect. Well, your journey amazed me so far. Waiting for more good content from your side.

Greeting dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Thanks for dropping by. Read.cash is truly a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love the avatars sis! happy anniv!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap mo siguro maging friend sis kasi base sa minention ang lakas ng sense of humor mo. 🥰 Ang bilis lang sis nuh pag maalala natin nung bago pa tayo dito sa platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, they said I am funny pero di ko naman sinasadya to be funny haha! yes, time flies so fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At yan ang totoo sis. Ang sarap mo kasama. Oo sis sobrang bilis lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee a year of writing then we met each other more charuz. Congrats buddy for a new chapter indeed. Well writing always been part of me, but just secretly for I thought I am not into this. Whatever those memories it's fine let's change it by happiness as we will have a new year to look upon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to more years on read.cash! I am happy too that I met you guys!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy readcash anniversary Jiji ✨ I love the progress of your avatar 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Dyosa! More years for us here in read.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year sis. Magkalapit lang pala tayo ng date ng pag join dito. Ilang days, mag 1 year na din ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, twinny pala tayo dito hehe! Abangan ko sis 1 year mo rin dito hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu Happy one year jiji. You are like a diamond in this platform. You shine more! Congrats🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, na shy naman ako sis sa diamod hehe. Salamat ng madami!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is huge!!! Congratulations to you my friend. I hope that I will also clock a year here someday. That's wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A year flies so fast! This is indeed a big milestone. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy 1 year sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, Sis! More powers sa negosyo mo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal mo na dn pla sto . galing kb noise? Happy Anniversary 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ate Jane. I am from noise talaga pero lumipat na dito hehe. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago