Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding anniversary

24 43

Good day read cashiers!!!

August 10,2022 we celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary and what we did every year we prepared a simole celebration for it.

The plan is ,since we are at my parents place ,I wanted to take my kids to jollibee coz my youngest sin is not yet experience eating inside the jollibee unlike his kuya na lagi naming dinadala sa jollibee and as a kids alam naman natin kung gaano nila ka love si jollibee especially the food.

So I converted my Hive earnings for this and para dun may pang gastos kami sa pag uwi namin.

So yesterday my husband sent me a gif ,huh?gif only?walang ka message message ha hahaha but its okay alam ko naman hindi siya the type of the guy nag message and post sa facebook but me I greeted him through posting a short message .

Hubby greeted me through this🥰
My fb post🤗🥰

And then I told him that I only had 500pesos left in my wallet and hindi to magkasya pang jollibee ng mga bata ,I bought viand kasi last day tapos mga snacks pa ng mga bata and he told me that next time nalang dadalhin sa jollibee ang bata.

But then I remember that I brought my another wallet ,dalawa kasi wallet ko ,dalawa dalawa pero walang laman haha ,yung isa ay nandun yung mga id cards at dun nag ako nag lalagay ng money for emergency or para savings kunwari and yung isa naman is dun naka lagay yung gagamitin ko for our daily needs pero mostly kapag namili or I am going to market ,I usually not bringing wallet .

So ayun na nga ,I tried to checked it and olah! ,May 500pesos ako dun ,I remember yun yung sobra sa pinang babayad ko ng utang buti at may natira pa haha.

My younger sister also gave me 400pesos as an additional kasi isama ko anak niya ,she is working kasi and she left her son to our parents.

But then yesterday the rain poured and I told the kids na hindi kami tutuloy ,I know mahihirapan akong dalhin sila kasi yung isa kong ate na may anak din ay pumunta kahapon at iniwan niya isa nyang anak dito kay may trabaho siya ,she had a part time job sa isang laundry shop kasi .She's doing that para makatulong sa asawa nya sa mga gastusin.

Ang hirap kapag dadalhin ko silang apat and wala akong kasama coz my youngrr siblings went to our ate's classroom to clean for the preparation of class opening and my mother is not feeling well asakit ang katawan.

Kaya I told the kids na hindi kami tutuloy and they understand naman and I was thinking to ordered it in a food delivery service in the city.My younger sister's boyfriend is a kapyot rider ,a delivery service and I chatted him and good thing he don't have yet costumers.So I ordered 6 yumburger,6regular fries for the kids and 2pizza and sinamahan ko pa ng 1.5 coke.All in it cost 759 ,my sister's boyfriend was not asking the delivery charge but I insisted to give him 60pesos ,siguro okay na yun malapit lang din naman.

When the food came ,grabe yung tuwa ng mga bata ,ang saya and to the point ayaw magpapicture ,wala akong magandang picture nila😅

And thats all for our celebration ,it just only a simple celebration but what really important is what kind of the celebration we celebrated.

I hope and pray that our love each other will never fade ,praying for more years to celebrate.

Thank you and God bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.30
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations 💝💐🥀. Happy anniversary. More love 🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kini kay naay Bisaya diri ganahan kaayo ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to both of you. I'm kinda late to wish you but it's okay. Take care of yourself and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! kalami sa mga foods oi hasta jud nilang lipaya sis. Belated Happy wedding anniversary sa inyuha sis.. Make the love more stronger sis. God bless sa inyu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy wedding anniversary po, super happy talaga ng mga bata siguro nagenjoy sila sa foods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Wedding Anniversary sa inyo sis. Wishing you more fruitful years together. Stay safe and healthy. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great way to celebrate your wedding anniversary.. By the way the photo of the Facebook post is so beautiful, you are so beautiful dear😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary ninyo ni hubby mo sis! ❤️🥰 Stay in love. ❤️ Mayo lang gayud na wala mo midayon sis kay delikado sad pag ting ulan. Happy kaayo na nakakaon sila ug jobee sis. Favorite gayud na sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary ninyu te. More anniv to come. Kalamia sa pizza uyy nito ako laway 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Kiddos! Dako na ng kalipay nila maamsh.

Happy Anniv. ninjo maamsh. Kagwapa nimos injo pic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sa inyong duha dae. Happy kaayo ang mga kiddos sa foods. French pizza ug pizz, yay kalamia ana dae. Naglaway hinuon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis ,lagi mayu gani kay ming sabot ra nga di me sulod sa jobe mangaon😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyuhang duwa sissy. Mao na'y giingon na simple but memorable sis. Naglaway naman hinuon ko's injung gipangkaon sis. Hayy. Layu pa naman sa lungsod. Haha. Kutob laway ug tan.aw sa laman ko ano ron. 😅

More Anniversaries to celebrate sissy. God bless you and your family!😇🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ,thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sa inyo sis, wish you more years and love to cone and happiness too!

Sarap pag ganyan sis, legit yung happiness ng mga bata. Haays san ka ba nag wiwithdraw sa earning mo sa hive sis? Paturo naman po pls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Through binance sis,add mo ako sa messenger michelle rubio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis , daming michelle rubio sa messenger po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Name mo nalang sis be ,ako mag add

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis,gi mila mila akong binance, pila na ka adlaw ang 2days ayha ma human ang verification sa akong account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adto ka sa hiveblog sis ,then wallet tapos market ,yung hbd mo e buy mo ng hive tapos dun kana sa binance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh Simple man mahalaga masaya. Happy Anniversary to both of you. Sana ay maraming taon pa kayong mag celebrate ng ganito 😍💚 labing labing na next, yiehhhhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you miss ruffa,lalo na sa upvote🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary both of you sis,more anniversaries to celebrate and good health for the whole family mao rajd na importante.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago