"Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account"

27 55
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

I'm stressing out again. Its a big negligence of mine. Of all the things I have to forget, its the PRC Leris Account! Aigoo! This is really my fault. I am to blame why this thing happened...

________________________

For all you know, I am a licensed Teacher. I took and passed the Licensure Examination for Teachers last September 2019. But sad to say, for the second time that I joined in the Teachers' Ranking, I still didn't manage to get a spot on the Registry of Qualified Applicants (RQA) for me to get a chance to teach on DepEd. And here's my bigger problem now...

My license is about to expired soon and I can't access my PRC Leris Account anymore. "What a mess!" I knew the gmail account I used during my registration but it is not an active gmail account too. I also forgot the password. Last month, I tried accessing my account, trying to remember the possible passwords but it didn't work. I also tried to search for any possible solutions to recover my gmail account and my PRC Leris Account through google and YouTube tutorials.

Retrieving my gmail account will be impossible for me to do because the phone where I signed it in was also gone, including the phone number. Actually, I had exchanged my phone to my ex-fiance's but he broke my phone and all the important notes that I save in there were all gone. As for my PRC Leris Account, I did made a new account but the problem is that my birthdate is incorrect. So, I need to ask for a "Petition for Correction of Data Entries." But as suggested by my cousin, I should go to the nearest PRC office to ask for help on retrieving my account where the data entries are correct, so that when I renew my license it will match the details on my account. And I think, that will be my last option now.

________________________

If only I didn't exchange my phone to his. I am so complacent. This is really my fault.😫

To those who are reading this one, don't do the same mistake as I did. Please save your important notes. Jot it down on a piece of paper in case of emergency.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

|N314#15TH|08.30.2022 @3:18 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"The Second Placer" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-second-placer-70bf66e8

"SUCCESS: You will Come For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/success-you-will-come-for-me-2a967832

"An Instant Jamming Session" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-instant-jamming-session-183a5362

"We Won the Championship!" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-won-the-championship-0bd448e6

"Tres Mes" https://read.cash/@renren16/tres-mes-c6e553e6

7
$ 1.47
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @polux
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Aigoo mareng yon pa talagang important. Dapat kapag ganyan na may nangyayaring palitan msy maliit ka dapat na notes where you can put those important accounts na meron ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kampante lang din talaga ako nung time na yun Mare kasi ang akala ko nga iingatan niya yung phone ko. Tas yun nga ex-fiance ko pa. Hayy naku talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay yung suggestion ng pinsan mo ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo beh. Tas meron din nagsend sa'kin nung email address ng PRC kaso di daw mahanap or baka unable to receive email sila sa dami nang nag.message. Inadvice niya din ako na dapat madaling araw ko i.try mag.send ng email din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaimportante ra ba jud sa nalimtan sis no? Ang best solution kay magpunta nalang jud sa PRC office para makuha nimo tanang importanteng details sa imong prc account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Layua raba jud tawn, adto pa sa Ormoc. Pero try sa naho ug ma.respond ba ang i.email sa ilaha. Try naho unjang kadlawon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry... That must be a bit stressful. I need to write down some things too from my phone so I won't lose them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is dear. Hmmm.. You should do it. Please do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vtw lisud jd kaau sis ang prc account mkalimtan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Ang last option jud naho sis is ang muadto nalang ug Ormoc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan pala mamsh. Malaking tulong to sa mga mag pursue ng pagiging teacher mamsh. Atleast aware na sila mamsh. Okay lang na mamsh. Salig lang ma settle lang na mamsh. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Bahak ning pagkadanghang ra gajud naho uie. Kani man gung baylo² ug cellphone. Sa tanang pwede kalimtan ang password pa jud sa PRC 😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nimu nasulat d.i mamsh? Basi na type nimu sa imung cp mamsh. Sa email nimu mamsh wala?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tua to's ahung cp lagi Mamsh. Dili baja lagi ni ahung cp ahung gigamit ron. Ja kay giguba man to nija. Dili na ma.open ang notes Tas ahung problema pud kay dili na active ahung gmail account kay didto pud to nahu gi.sign in atu nga cp.😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sign in balik imung email mamsh. Nakalimot kas password mamsh? Nganung iya man tong giguba mamsh nga daghan man to importante na naka save.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpatabang nako's ahung mga kaila Mamsh. Mang.inquire napud ko ug utro ugma para masulbad na ni..

Nahagbong man kuno Mamsh. Kadtong last kay labi namang buaka sa screen atua.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Wala lagi sad koy ikatabang mamsh. Wala sad ko idea mamsh.

Mao d.i mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige ra Mamsh uie. At least ba, naa pud ko'y na.ishare sa uban diri samut na sa mga aspiring teachers diri.a nga dapat ampingan nila ilang mga PRC Account puhon ug naa napud sila'y ilaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Helpful kaayo mamsh. Magbigay nila ug awareness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani para dili sila maparehas naho nga nagkamuang na hinuon ron.🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aware na sila mamsh. Ma okay lang na mamsh. Ayaw na kaproblema na mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta Mamsh..

Sundon lang to nahung tambag sa ahung gipangutan.an nga i.try naho ug email inag kadlawon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. I-try tanan mamsh kay basi diha lang ma fix mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lagi ko ug email Mamsh. Unta mareplayan na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying na mareplyan na mamsh para ma settle nana mamsh para mawala nasad ng imung kabalaka mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh uie. Nakapag.sent naman pud ko sa requirements mga gipangayo, maju unta ug ma.okay na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta mamsh. Ma okay lang na mamsh salig lang gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago