Thanks to this community for the enormous love

6 633
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thank You

This is an appreciation post. My heartfelt gratitude goes out to the good people of this community who took it upon themselves to pay attention to my condition and offer help to their capacity.

In my last post, I felt the urge to let the people I can confidently refer to as friends and family now, know about the condition I found myself in. It happened so fast that I couldn't believe it myself that, I was the one in such situation as not being able to afford daily meal. To my greatest surprise, I was shown such generosity and love.

To the very generous anonymous helper who tipped me $1000, I'm most grateful. To the ones who tipped me at all from the little they have, I'm really grateful. I'm also very thankful for the words of comfort from you all.

I hope one day, I would be bold enough to return this favor to the community in greater folds and diverse means.

Truly, love dwells here and we'll keep growing together in it.

15
$ 23.06
$ 12.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 10.00 from @majamalu
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty

Comments

I need help to win the Mega Millions. Contact Dr Amber for his ultimate winning numbers to make you a lottery winner with his spells. I made huge success winning the total sum of $109 Million Dollars with the help of his spell. I am grateful to Dr Amber for helping me out. For Indeed, he deserves the hype he gets from people. You can email him on how to get yours done. Email: amberlottotemple@yahoo.com or visit: amberlottotemple.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice and short article. God bless you. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very lucky because you deserved that money, you even deserve more please take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't say that you are lucky because you earned and worked on that tip. You deserve that one thousand dollars may friend.. Nice meeting you by the way..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 😮. I wish you more lucks. Nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes! i saw somewhere that you did get a thousand-dollar tip! Way to go, man!

$ 0.00
1 year ago