Prisca20 is here πŸ™‹

11 45
Avatar for Prisca20
1 year ago

Happy Monday to my Read.Cash friends. Today is the second Monday in the month of August 8/8.

It is my pleasure to be hereπŸ˜€. It's nice meeting you as friends. My nickname is Prisca. I'm in my semi final year in a private higher institution. I'm a fashion designer, caterer, graphics designer and a computer literate. I love reading and listening to music. I don't like staying out at night.

This community is filled with so many generous people. Despite the market state, some writers here still tip comments and posts generously. God bless you all. I hope to take after you as I gain stable ground here.

I would also like to appreciate @Olasquare . The first tip I received was from him. He is my first mentor here🀩. Thanks to other writers that have been of help. Pardon me for not mentioning your names.

Reading through the articles of some writers here, I discovered that some writers have spent more than a year here. That shows that read.cash has been in existence a long time ago.

I discovered that this place is just about writing and getting paid for it. I believe I should be able to pen down my thoughts in writing. I know I also need to read other articles and subscribe to them so as to get notifications when they write.

Why I joined Read.Cash

I have tried so many paying sites. I wasted a lot of my most precious time and money on these sites but we were only deceived. I could not cash out the money I worked for successfully. I didn't get a dime on all my efforts. I eventually decided to register this account and see if it will work. I am sure it would work though.

I joined this site in order to support what my parent gives me for my upkeep and as an upcoming journalist, writing is important to my profession.

I will try as much as possible to write good contents for my readers to read. A big thank you to you all.

If there are other things I need to do as a beginner please don't hesitate to write them in the comment section. Thanks.

All images are designed by me.

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Prisca20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Prisca20
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to this great platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash, Good luck to your journey here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome on board. I've been seeing your comments which shows you are getting familiar with the platform which is the right step. Well done. Have fun and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on read cash, it's nice meeting you here 😊 just interact with other users and enjoy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ˜€. It's nice seeing your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome, Prisca. Yes, Readcash is already two years and would be clocking another one next year if it keeps going. I hope you find your ground here and keep improving in your writing skills. Welcome on board.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. I'll surely learn from other writers and improve well. Thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
1 year ago