Are we ready for the new school year classes?

8 24

Hey !!!!!

I wanna say thank you first to our dearest generous rusty for visiting my last article.

Are we ready for my son's schooling?

Yesterday ,my son's teacher chatted in our group chatted in our group chat about the requirments needed.

He sent the list of the requirements needed by the students and this morning I went to the town to but my son's requirments in school.

Our preparations

I bought some notebooks ,writing pad ,glue ,pencils .His crayon are still fine and does not yet needed to be replace so I told my son that we will not buy a new crayons.The last time that I went to the town ,I bought a bag for him and nagkaubosan na ng bag sa mall where they are selling cheaper prices than the other store.

Kaya no choice ako kaya dun ako bumili sa bangket which is ang mahal.My son's bag worth 380pesos pero ang sabi may 20% discount daw,maybe its there strategedy to find more costumers but in some department store hindi aabot yung sa ganung price.

My son was so happy with his new bag ,anyway he was aking me a strolley bag but I told him that the strolley bag is heavy and mahirapan siya kapag umulan ,maputik pa naman daanan namin.I am thankful that he understand it.

For his shoes ,I did'nt buy a new one since he had 3pairs of shoes andwe are saving for our debts,what I did is pinatahi ko nalang isa niyang sapatos para mas lalong tumibay.

I already washed his uniform and did't also buy a new one since mukhang bago pa naman to at laba lang katapat neto.

My som is so excited for his study and I hope na hindi siya tatamarin.

I need to earn more!

Joining in this platform is my way of earning money I am happy that I found a platform that truly helps me ,us.I can't count on how many times that my bch earnings from read cash was helping.Though I felt a little bit coz our earnings now was too little compare from before but still I am hoping that everything will be back in normal again.

I need to earn more for my brother in-law's motorcycle.kailangan niyang magbayad monthly para sa motor niya and now hindi na niya kayang bayaran its because he don't have a stable job and he had a family to feed.And sobrang nang hihinayang naman siya kung isauli naman ito kasi 1year and 8 months nalang kulang.So he was asking our help ,tulongan namin siya sa kanyang montly bayarin and gagawin namin siyang service.My husband is not at home always kasi may work and if I had my market day instead na mag comutr ako ,sa kanya nalang ako sasakay and siya nalang din ang taga hatid at sundo ng anak ko sa school.

Thats why I need to earn more for this.I told him yesterday that maybe I can give him 500 pesos every month but I am not sure of it kasi nga may loan pa kami na dapat bayaran and for this month is nagamit ko yung pera para sa check up ng anak ko.Hoping and praying to earn more para hindi na ma stress ang akinh bangs😂

And today ,I started posting and selling some preloved clothes from my sister in laws balikbayan box ,praying for more sales para may pang gastos din🙏

And that would be all for today thank you for dropping by!

Good night!

Hoe about you?Are you ready for the new school year classes?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.68
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kadalia ras bakasyon sis. Klase napod. All the best sa imo anak sa ija pagskuyla sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck po sa f2f classes ng son mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy nalalapit na talaga ang pasukan. Doble ingat sa baby mo. Ang oang baon naman ngayon ang iisipin ano aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In some schools di na allows trolley bags sis. Para leaa contact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, ready na jud sila sa f2f ang akong duha wala pay gamit sa eskwelahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Resumption here would be by September. This platform has given room for people to testify 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy dami ng school supplies sis, ano na ba a year ng anak mo? Ang mahal pala ng bag ano, akala ko nasa 250 lang, nag ambisyon pa naman akong bumili para sa dalawang anak ko huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nung bag sis. Masaya talaga kid mo sis. Buti naintindihan niya din sis kasi kung ganung bag mahirap talaga pag ulan tas mabigat pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago