Still Hopeful 2

17 43
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

As I keep Going, and journeying my life. The only thing that keep me going in life is "Faith." In everything you do, just have a little faith, Because it actually make you have a solid stance in whatever you're doing.

Basically, I have alot of things which I'm craving for, and then which I have placed trust in. I am a single person here on this platform, a whole lot of people are as well here, they all are trying to earn some funds and what have you, that's just the basic reason why we have chosen to be here on this platform. We might have other reasons why we are still here. But the basic reason that brought us here is to earn.Some are still enrolling this platform because it has been a lively and interesting one. There are more reasons why I'm still here. I'm still here on Read cash because I want to know more on writing than before. I want a difference between my past(i.e, before joining this platform) and my present (while I'm still here)

Still Hopeful on Read cash!

Since, this little me have been Engaging in platforms, Read cash has been an exceptional one. I must just confess to y'all that, this platform has been of high value or high worth to me. If I don't visit this platform in a day, I won't feel so comfortable, it will be as if, I lost something and if I don't come online at all, that means I probably have some ailments or the other, or I have been engaged in Alot of activities. Aside that, I have chosen this platform has my first and absolutely priority over other platform or sites, Because I know read cash can't forsake me. Though I haven't been available this days on this platform, because I'm so engaged in a lot of things this days. School activities, house chores, and other things. House chores isn't even a barrier, but Talking about school activities, they are the one making me so busy.

Despite the fact that I was not too Active on this platform for some days, @Read.Cash is still doing me good. But, some of my recent Articles are nothing to write home about. Probably the bot is not happy with my articles, that might be the reason why I have been earning low on this platform for some days now. Sometimes, if I post here on this platform, the bot wont pay me not until the third day, so that Made me sensed prolly, there might be a problem somewhere. I know that will come to an end on this article. As I have said earlier, the Only thing that is keeping me going is "Faith." In everything I do, I do have a little faith. So I think this article will bridge the gap between my article and @TheRandomRewarder . Hopefully, this article will be a reunion for my Article and @Rusty . I keep anticipating that the bot will eventually do the needful for my article. The bot will come back to normal for me soon. It's not as if I don't want to come online here, but my phone has been shutdown for two (2) good complete days now, this arises because we had no NEPA light in our community. They are fixing it.

Still Hopeful about school!

I have been engaged Alot by school activities. I have no choice than to get engaged in them because they are my Future. We have some impromptu tests coming up in school this week. We did a test yesterday under a course CSC 111, that's basically more of computer aspect, we were not told that we will have the test. Unfortunately for us, the lecturer decided to make the test hold today. We don't have the power to change whatever the Lecturer has said, all we have to do is to concur with him, and then do it. The test is a mess up, because I wasn't prepared for it.

Our aims about school, is to have good grades and pass out with flying colors. Though, going to school is more than that, but as for me now, what I'm still hoping for, for now is to have good grades and then come out with flying colors, being an exceptional student among all. But it's not a matter of saying it with the mere tongue, one has to work Dedicatedly for it. One has to be determined to achieve this set goal. Now, I'm hopeful, meaning I'm determined, then working towards it, is the next thing to be carried out.

There are lot of things which I'm hoping for, but these are basic ones, which are still invoke now. As I said last week, that our next practical for this week is every Tuesday. This is part of what is contributing to my busyness

Final Thought!

All I have been trying to bring out is how @Rusty has been good to me, even when I'm not active, but my recent Articles are uncalled for. So this makes me feel that probably the bot is not happy with my Articles this days. I'm worried about it. But I have a little faith in everything I do, and that's what still brings me to where I'm now.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article👏. It's a great pleasure to be among y'all here. It's no other person than @Offset , a proud Nigerian 🇳🇬.

12
$ 2.42
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's not easy to combine schooling with writing especially for me that I am schooling from home.

As I am writing this comment, my mind is on a course we did today that I have not read as there would be test in the next class.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never lose hope 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that rusty has generously blessed you, just keep writing at your best and you will keep enjoying rusty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rusty has now become my friend to eternity,lol. Myself and rusty will continue to be till thy kingdom come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen and me too 🤲😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be alright mate Rusty will be kind to all of us just keep grinding with Patience

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not in haste, rusty is visiting a whole lot of people per minute, so you know what that means. And I know how stressful it is for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, read.cash is a part of our life. Don't lose hope and just keep engaging

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am not losing hope, because if I do, I will all the benefit that ought to be coming in for me on this sight. The only thing that's keeping me going is faith

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also thankful for readcash. We just need to continue and never give up no matter what. Give writing my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never give up, should be our motto on this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too have low income within this month,but I just keep on going, how big or small, it's still fine for me, because I can't find any other platform like here in read,. Let's just hope that everything will be fine with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Read cash has been the most supportive platform, every since I have joined

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us, I think are hopeful on Readcash my friend. We just have to continue our passion on writing and wait for our turn where our dear Rusty visit and reward our works in here. We should ask the Lord to strengthen our Faith in Him, and of course to the platform and about your school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all have a basic reason for being here. Just have a little faith

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where is rewarder?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Random rewarder is a bot which tips your article based on how interesting it is. It's commonly called "Rusty" it's a bot. I prefer you should take time to read the article okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago