Sponsorship and my sponsors.

16 62
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

I once made a promise to write about my sponsors but before I do, I would like to set fire to a touch in this dark room for newbies to see in the world of readcash.

I'm sure we are all here to learn in one way or the other. Many people have been asking this question,

  1. why hasn't no one sponsored me?

  2. Am I getting little tips because I lack sponsors?

  3. What do I have to do to get sponsors?

  4. Do my sponsors pay me daily?

Say no more!!

Firstly, sponsorship doesn't come based on the number of articles you have or the number of subscribers you have. If you aren't getting sponsors, it is probably because your content hasn't found someone it would interest. I'm very sure each user has more than 5 subscribers and if one of your subscribers loves what you write and how you put your writing to good use, they sure will sponsor you.

Another thing is that you don't get tips based on your sponsors, you get tips based on your content and how people love it.

Getting a sponsor in a layman words is like getting a person that pays you a salary monthly because of your hard work and how consistent you are. You can lose sponsorship if you aren't consistent or if you lost the flavor of the dish you serve people via your write-up.

Finally, sponsors don't pay you daily. They aren't the @TheRandomRewarder that has an unlimited amount of BCH. I doubt if rusty has unlimited resources too.

My Sponsors.

Today's article is about my sponsors, they have been so good to me and have been very helpful. Sometimes I wake up to their notification of sponsorship renewal. The first on the List is

Talecharm has been a big sponsor not just to me but to many other users on this platform and I'm sure many people reading this can testify. She's very friendly and always reply every comment with respect. Recently she has been away for a month now and I'm missing her. I miss reading her article especially when it is about herself. Here is a link to her last article on I miss you all, so I came back. It's been a month now and I hope she's doing better and be back soon

The boss of the Riddle, I call him the Riddle master. I don't know if you're a fan of batman because there is a character with the attribute of making riddles every time. Mictorrani is a fun writer, he writes about a lot but my love for him is the riddle he writes about. I haven't gotten one correctly. You can check the latest one here on Quiz-Puzzle 37. If you can get one, then you're using the IQ of the gods.

The goddess of love and weirdness. If you want to transcend from this realm to the higher realm then you have to read her write-up. She writes like the ancients of days, with so much wisdom embedded in one article. I'm sure she much be from king Solomon's lineage. Do you doubt me? Read her latest or previous one but you would lobe this one she wrote "I don't like people who"

A friend and a cheerful giver. She has been moved from one city to another which I'm sure she's still adapting. She's the mother of prompt writing. I miss those days she gives us topics to write about when we hit the roadblock in our heads. She has been away for 3 weeks. I hope she joins us soon. You can read an article of hers here on "Hello, it's me you're looking for "

The master of life himself. He is a writer you can never predict, his ways aren't straight forward so you won't follow him. He is a great writer when it comes to matters. I think if he opens a councilor office, he would make a lot of sales cause the wisdom that springs from the ending of his write-up are always great. I'm sure you would want to miss out on his latest article The poetry II.

The dude has been a lover of bitcoincash. Let me just say it. He is the biggest BCH love. Let me just call him one of the disciples of BCH. I know @Big-E is also one of the disciples. You wanna know more about BCH? Foryoubtc09 also has vast knowledge in crypto, you can always throw your question now. You can go to foryoubtc09 now. Learn his article. Does cryptocurrency really protect us again inflation?

if you're a newbie, I would advise you to subscribe to them and see more of what they want to offer.

I'm sure you might be wondering why u mention some people's names that are not on my sponsor is. Well, they are. I'm sure many people lost a lot of sponsors during the bearish market of Bitcoincash. I'm sure they will be back. They are more than that and I hope they come back. Also, you can be among them.

Good night and see you tomorrow. The article ended at 11.38 am

10
$ 1.31
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats for the support the you get! Cheers for more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much..β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, dear friend Fash. I miss you and all friends here. But life has been the toughest these days. Huhuh. All I want is to cry out loud. I admit I am not really fine. I cannot help myself but cry an ocean of tears. Just let me mourn until the rainbow chases me once more. Huhuh.

Best regards, Talecharm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my.. I'm sorry things are tough currently at your side. I really wish you peace of mind and strength to overcome all the challenges.

If there is anyway I can help, please do let me know. If its within my power. I would do it immediately.πŸ’―β€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the mention bro and the kind words. Let me see what I can do about the counselling office πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ About the office.. Be fast about it.. I have many issues I want to talk about oπŸ‘€πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ my phone is one office already... So let's start right away... Delay can be dangerous πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I like physical things.. Face to face is the best.. No video call allowed too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you are not ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of sponsors. I hope to have more sponsors too. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.02
1 year ago

After my article today.. Remind me in the comment.. I want to sponsor you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… T, you make me blush..transcend from this realm to the higher realm, hehe.. Your words to me are beautiful and I do not see myself as such but thanks for saying this.. Every word touched me😍😍, you are amazing though, the most carefree, loving, and incredible guy I have ever met. A talented writer who moves his pen as the water moves freely with the wave.. You are superb and creative and very much than I can ever express, and so are the other Sponsors you mentioned, lovely, talented, and incredible writers with great dynamism they are!!.

Thanks for this, I truly appreciate the kind gesture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I made your head swell and in return, you burst my head with your words. Thanks for saying this. I love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you deserve them Hun.... I love a million times more😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats you have many good sponsors in your sponsor block. Still I am doing my best to do like you. Sponsorship is something that gave you motivation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have been consistent on my post.. On Saturday, I will drop a new article on readcash academy. Please remind me. I will like to sponsor you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago