If you are to spend 7hundred million dollars how will you spend it?

15 43
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Trip, Country, Money, Dreams, ...

Lead image

This article was drafted by me 3 weeks ago when someone suddenly asked me what I need money for, come to think of it even the richest person in the whole world is still looking for money so who am I not to have something to do with money.

This lady came to make nails from my shop and she came with her two friends one of them was chatting with a guy on her phone while the rest were talking the one on the phone just said: is like this guy is rich, he should just give me 7 hundred million dollars now she will fly to Dubai to get all her latest hair, shoes, bags, etc and then she turned to me and said: aunty what do you think? Who am I to judge her after all that's what she wanted and as for me, if I have 7 hundred million dollars to spend, what will be my first move is to buy my mother a brand new phone because her phone fell inside water for two weeks now and I couldn't buy her a new one so that should be my first move.

Secondly, I will help her to roof her house because I could remember when she complained about how old the roof of her house is and anytime it rains the house is nothing to write home about so as a good daughter that I am my mother is my priority to take good care of and when all that is settled I will take care of me like this: firstly for myself I will pay all my debt I know you all will be thinking how I get myself into a such thing, well for a girl that comes from a poor family I have to do what I have to do to pay my bills though we are not the poorest family but still we are not rich, so I found myself dipping my hands into stuff like that so I will pay all of it then have a free mind that I deserve.

I will buy myself a house, let me ask who doesn't like to have a house of her own? I guess no one because having a house will be a very great thing for anyone I guess so am going to buy a very beautiful house that is well furnished for myself since I must spend the money because I have suffered too much not to enjoy the such huge amount of money.

Source

Secondly, I will get my dream car you know what I mean, I remember every morning on my way out seeing a lot of beautiful cars which I know one day I will have one or two for myself but as I am now I don't think that what I should be thinking of but if this such opportunity of spending 7 hundred million dollars comes in then I will just jump into the market and buy myself some of this cars have been dreaming of.

Next on my mind is to sort my siblings you know as a family that we are I can't spend all the money alone because we all have been through a lot so that time has come to enjoy together as we have suffered together, I will give them each the money that I know will solve their problems, flex and remain to do something meaningful for themselves, because I know every one of my siblings has one or two things they want so I will just say yes to all their needs.

Then vacation is on my mind yuppy come to think of it is there anyone who doesn't like to flex, go on vacation, and relax their muscle while wearing a bikini on the beach? I guess no because I have been through more than enough so I must stretch my muscles by going on vacation.

Source

As for the vacation am not planning to do that here in Nigeria because I have stayed all my life here in Nigeria so it has to be in another country that I have been dreaming of like the UK, US, etc I have a friend who can help me with a passport so since I have the money I will just give it to him and get my passport to see all around the world, do what I have never done before.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

I guess by the time I am back in Nigeria I can now get back on my business which I would have stocked my shop with different kinds of hair. After all, that's where am coming back after my long time beautiful vacation and less I forget there is one friend of mine I will give her some money too because she's just like me going through a lot but she remains good to herself and that's how I will spend my money if such opportunity shows up.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 1.40
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Trip, Country, Money, Dreams, ...

Comments

That's great. I'm glad that you love your mother. As for me, I will use 25% for business, use 25% for my upkeep, keep 25% and give 25% to my family and the less priviledge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmmm this is a great plan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have really planned well but you need to save part of it too. I'll write mine too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure the saving part is very important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you have rightly spent the money and that's good. My family are the first on my agenda too, I will surely get my dad all his needed drug or even fly him abroad for proper care and then invest in myself by nourishing myself with good things before I can end it with all the business plan that I have written down for long.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na so o my family come first o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not see myself in all this plan ooo, I am patiently waiting to see how you will defend yourself.

Seven hundred million dollars and my name is not showing anywhere, I am heartbroken 😫

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol 🤣 what I have is all yours naw You should know before spending that money at all we would have expand your pound to the taste you want and as for the vacation You should know that vacation won't be sweet without you there 🤣 Ma fo mo wa pelu e😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This love is driving me kolo 😅😅😅🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo! I shock me too. People dn find their love in this platform, it's remaining only me and two other guys 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is everywhere You can join me and my boo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am part of the guys 😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol🤣. That's me & you plus one other guy remaining

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago