My Recent Life Happenings

20 79
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

I really miss blogging and interacting.

I've been away for two weeks! The first week I was traveling in Cagayan for my cousin's wedding and of course to travel as well. The second week is the time I spent recovering from being sick.

Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors, for remembering me! 💖

I honestly tried to write and post articles and even short updates on noise but I find it really difficult to enjoy traveling while posting lol. I'm the person who really enjoys traveling and exploring things, then when I want to reminisce, that's the time I want to blog and post about it.

My Facebook era is now gone lol, I don't post much now on my social media accounts, even on my instagram, unless it's an IG story. I guess I prefer it that way.

Up until now, I'm still wondering how I got sick. The moment we landed in Makati from Cagayan, I made sure to energize myself because I know I still have lots of travels waiting for me before I get to work again.

We received a notification that weekend that my sister will have her full blast face to face classes already, same with my other sister. Both of them needs to go to school that Monday but we hadn't bought any single school stuff yet. Travel pa more.

So, my mom decided we go to the nearest mall which is SM Aura. Since it's the nearest and we usually go there for shopping, I suggested that we go to SM Makati instead for a change of atmosphere, although we usually shop there too.

We were out to buy several things that my sisters need but I guess I'm the most excited. As a person who loves school supplies and things about arts and crafts, National Book Store, Typo, and other related shops are my thing.

My youngest sister already had her shoes and uniform, together with a bag so we opt to buy her notebooks, pens, and paper just for the opening of classes.

While my mom was picking a rubber shoes for my youngest sister, I'm persuading my youngest sister to get the fluffy pencil case hahaha. She doesn't look excited, to be honest, and she just wanted to buy another Beanie Boo (that's her toy collection). Ending? I was the one who chose her pencil case, gladly she agreed with the design. It was just a plain pencil case with pink paws printed on it.

My other sister did not buy anything, I'm being suspicious whether she's still attending classes or not hahaha.


Hive related thingz

I won from last night's discord game! Yeyyy! I actually ranked second, Jiji won first place but thankfully, I got 3 Hive as the reward as well 🥳 Friday nights are best spent with HivePH peeps, although last night we were only few. I wonder where were the others. JM was the host last night, I had fun as usual!


Saturday Shenanigans

I didn't do any productive thing today aside from posting again. I watched Minions: The Rise of Gru while waiting for my afternoon snack. My parents don't want me to do any household chores yet because I just recovered from being sick, plus it's the weekend. They want me to just rest.


That's it for today's update. I checked on my sponsorship list and I forgot to renew some sponsorships, bear with me. I'll renew them one by one, don't worry 💖 Thanks so much for dropping by!


August 27, 2022

6
$ 5.14
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Make sure that you eat and rest well. We'll be ready to have you back when you are well. Congratulations on your reward in hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Prisca! I'm all better now 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UWU!!! buti magaling ka na ngayon at naenjoy mo naman ang Cagayan. Same din ako sis ayaw kong nagsosocial media puro myday na lang tapos photo album na puro late posts lang. Ang saya nyo sa HIVE!!!! huehuehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tara na ulit sa discord ate! masaya kahit minsan minsan ka lang dalaw, friday night ang games

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sabi na, ikaw na maghost next game para hindi na ikaw manalo, haha same , kapag wala me sa house or what ever gala super tamad ako mag update in blogging. much more on FB, nagmamarites lng ako doon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

next time! Hahaha parang ganun na rin nga lang ginagawa ko sa FB lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy week indeed. I am glad you are ok now, C! Ayown ang saya lang nung game haha, JM da best! 3 years na rin ata akong walang Facebook tapos konting update lang sa IG, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, balak ko na rin mag deact sa fb pero laging nauudlot dahil sa mga groups na sinalihan ko. True, saya nga eh, can't wait ung sa inyo ni Denn 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always wanted to join some games sa HivePH discord. But nauuna yung hiya coz wala akong kakilala and nahihiya ako na makipaginteract. hehe hanggan seen lang ako. hehe

And same tayo, hanggang IG stories lang din. haha. Anyway, mabuti naman at okay ka na. Take care always! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nandun ka na ba ate? Anong discord name mo? Mostly ng nanditong kakilala ko eh nandun din kaya di masyado mahirap mag-adjust. Chikahan tayo if ever hehe may friday night games if available ka, bardagulan lang ganun kahit di magkakaclose puro tawa lang 😁

Thankie ate! Ingat din palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, andun na ako. kneelyrac parin name ko sa discord. Medyo nahihiya kasi ako. Thick ng tagalog accent ko eh. hahaha. Mag-aalarm ako this Friday. Makikinig and taga tawa lang. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San ang discord? Hehe pa join Nakakamiss din bili bili gamit for school no? Grabeeee tagal ko nang hindi nakaranad nun.

I'd get excited with new set of one whole intermediate pad, yellow paper, half crosswise and lengthwise .. lols.

Hope you ARE feeling better now, though. Baka dahil sa pagod, puyat and changing weather. More water is key and tamang tulog .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here ate Pichi - https://discord.gg/xRKttC7e I'm Cthings there :) See u!

Truly, namiss ko talaga mag ship ng mga gamit for school kaya mas excited ako for my sis hahaha sya kasi di excited eh.

Feeling a lot better now 💖 True, sobrang pagod din from my trip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back from your journey and the land of sickeness. It's good to know you're healthy 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Kingsley! It's good to be back 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

beke nemen megeng friends tayo sa IG c 😏 Nyahahaha jk, The others might be busy kaya wala sila kahit konti tayo don enjoy parin naman, Dami tawanan Or ako lang ata halos tumatawa hahaha

Glad you are okay na tho! Congrats on winning ❤

$ 0.01
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Ay oo pala haha nakalimutan ko, add kita sa ig 😊 kaso walang ganap dun, ig stories lang minsan hahaha Enjoy nga, kakahawa rin yung tawa mo eh! Thankieee JM 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, maigi naman at naka recover kana. So glad. And congrats sa pagkapanalo kagabi Uwu 🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, nako bawal magkasakit ngayon kasi daming gala at nag iipon ako kasi ber months na wahaha Thank u Ruffaa!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kuu ber months na naman nga aguy talaga. Bilis ng araw nk

$ 0.00
1 year ago