Our kind of sunday:Hubby's day off not mine

6 34
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy sunday read cashiers!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.

Today is sunday and I woke up so early to washed my laundry which I was'nt able to finish yesterday so I decided to continue to wash it now thats why I woke up early.

I woke up around 5in the morning but when I get up ,my 6 year old son was woke up too ,he felt uncomfortable because he get wet ,he was able to pee while sleeping haha ,he told me that he was peeing and it was a dream come true haha just kidding ,he was deaming that he was peeing in the toilet but he peed at the bed hwile sleeping haha .He was wet ,I guess some of you here also experienced this right?Well ,me?hmmm I already a teenager when I experienced this haha.

My niece was the one who cooked fpr our breakfast since husband has a work and me was hurriedly doing my laundry while my youngest son was still sleeping.Anyway we are planning to attend a holy mass since today is sunday.

Its hubby's day off and not mine😁

So I hurriedly finished my laundry and stop doing it when its already 6:30 in the morning coz we need to prepare for the holy mass which will be started at 8in the morning.

My mother in-law told me that its already 7:30am and we don't have time to prepare for our church day but I checked the time but its 6:30am and I told her about it ,so we are having our breakfast then prepared ourselves.Around 7 am ,my brother in-law was asking me if were going to church coz he drive for us and I said yes to him.So we went to the church at 7:30am but when we came the mass was just started ,the priest was came early.

I chatted my husband so fetch us at the barangay chapel after mass.He will go home at 8am from his night shift duty.The mass was done around 8:45am and husband fetch us.

Since its my husband's day off today ,we decided to take a kids were they wanted.They really wanted to go for a swimming and I told him why not to visit the river in the next barangay.Actually my plan is to take them to a mall in the town but sad to say I already spent the money for our viand ,good thing that I did'nt tell them my plan yet or else they will get disappointed on me.

Yesterday ,my husband's cousin was buying some preloved clothes I am selling .I was having a total sales yesterday worth of 1400pesos but since we don't have viand ,I spent it for two days viand and snacks for us.I only had 100pesos left from my sales and give the 50pesos for the chapel donations.So meaning ,a 50pesos was left in my pocket now,hopefully it will turn out 5000pesos haha.

So we went to the river and kids was having fun ,the river was cold and such a refreshing for our stress body haha.I am going to write it in hive tomorrow😁

10:30am we decided to go home coz the sun was too hot ,its hotter than me ,charrot !

And when we came home ,I got busy doing my laundry which have'nt yet finish haha,my kids was staying at my inlaws store while my husband was sleeping.I know he felt tired from his night shift duty but he choose the kids happiness first before he take a rest.

While doing my laundry ,I was cooked our rice for lunch.And after having our lunch ,I cleaned and washed the dishes then I put my son to sleep so that I can have time to hold my phone haha

Anyway ,yesterday I felt so bad and worried for my phone ,it was suddenly turning off and the brand logo of it was displayed on the screen but it only take a few minutes then it is turing on again.So I decided no to used for an hour but still it will turning off .I felt so worried thinking what if it will never function anymore?How are the earning site I am joining?Where I could get money to buy a new one?My earnings here was too little now compare before and my hive earnings was already withdraw.I keep praying and can't hold my tears about it.Anyway ,the I spent for buyung this phone I am using now was from my read cash earnings ,it was my 3months earnings here before.

Good thing it was'nt turning off again till now.Thanks God ,praying that my phone is still in good condition.

So this afternoon ,while my baby is sleeping and eldest son was watching tv ,I was lying on the bed beside my son holding my phone .But then I remember I need to iron my husbands uniform ,he will be going to use it tomorrow.

So I iron it first and look at me now ,feels so stress and a lot fatty sweats was released haha.I don't need to make some excercises,doing house hold chores can makes my sweats to released lol!

And that would be all for now ,I need to take a nap coz later on I am going to hang and let my laundry to dry then I will be preparing some snacks for the offering prayer for my in-laws coming birthday ,its her promised to offered a 9days prayer every birthdays she had.

And thats my sunday ,it may feels exhausted but this is my life ,all I need to embrace and enjoy everyday I had with my family.I am blessed and thankful for the gift of life ,for the people around me ,though sometimes negative things will happened but whats important is we never let the negativity dominate our life.

Thank you for dropping by and have a nice week-end!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.73
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ohooo ang dami ding kaganapan sayo kahapon ah. Hehehe ako ay nsg laba ee nong isang araw pa kaya walang sched ng laba kahapon, Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Home chores are exercises too. Well done 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mong nagawa sis, sarap magpa pawis ano, ang saya at nadala mo ang mga bata sa kung saan gusto nila.

Ay sarap nung nakabili ka ng bagong phone noon galing sa kita mo sa read sis. Sana ako din, lapit nang ma deds ang phone ko eh mabilis mag init at lag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala po talagang day off mga Mama , everyday they have hectic schedule and work. But you did a productive Sunday ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit may pawis na gwapa gihapon kaayo sis. 🥰 Yung river lang naman gusto ko ma experience sis. Hehe buong buhay ko di ko na experience maligo sa river sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done sunday sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago