How This Platform Influence Me

29 62
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

It's been two years and two months since I became a reader. cash user and from that period, this platform helps me a lot to grow in terms of learning, and knowledge in crypto, and as an individual. Thank you isn't enough to show my gratitude as this platform became an open door to a lot of opportunities I encounter.

Whatever or whoever I am now read. cash has played a big role in it because if I reminisce about who I was before, I can say I am far from it. I was like a lost child that found refuge in this platform.

Read. cash helps to educate me

When I was not yet a read. cash user, I am susceptible to any type of scam because I always dive into any investment scheme without doing any research. I don't know that “Google” or any search engine is there to help you find an answer to your questions, especially in terms of investment or joining a platform that requires registration fees if they are legit or not.

Unlike before, whenever I read or heard about growing my money into like this and like that I always dive in right away. Now, I became wiser.. and do my research before involving myself in any kind of investment. I even stop investing in any SmartBCH project this time because I've seen that there is no reliable dev's on SmartBCH yet.. sorry to tell you, I was disappointed because I want that side chain of BCH grows at it can help its Blockchain to grow as well.

When I was a newbie I didn't just focus on earnings and writing but also give time on reading different articles that helps me educate myself.

It helps me grow

Read. cash didn't just help me in terms of finances but also helps me grow as an individual. Back then, I was just a stay-at-home mom with a lot of insecurities as I felt I was a failure and I can't achieve anything in life. I always pity myself that the universe is so unfair to me for not giving me a chance to build up myself.

After I stayed on the platform, I learned a lot. I developed my writing skills, and find new opportunities that I can give a try that doesn't discriminate against my educational background as long as I have the right skills.

Of course, it helps me financially

I was the holder of my earnings here until I used what I earned here for the right purpose. I feed my family from what I ever earned here.

This platform also helps me to have some savings, wherein I don't have to go to other people to lend some money because I have savings from what I earned on this platform.

It also helps me not to be discriminated by anyone I am just a “palamunin” of my husband because I help provide financially for our family. Especially his family who once thought I was just milking his money, where I have more savings than him.

This platform build up my confidence, that I am not just a “plain housewife” I am more than that.

If I were to write everything that this platform helps me, I can write how many pages but let's just cut the crap and be on point.

I am always thankful to Simon for building this platform and Marc Demesel for funding the site to reward the bloggers. These two great minds touch and change my life. I hope whatever they wish to fulfill they will have it, I want them to succeed in whatever they are pursuing as they became a great influence on me. Thank you, Simon & Marc, all the best!

I hope Bitcoin Cash will eventually take off and prove that IT'S NOT DEAD!

18
$ 3.40
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

bitcoin cash is not dead sis. just wait for the next bullrun lang and tataas na ulit to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform has been a great help to many of us and we are so glad. We hope we continue and it keeps growing. Glad to read from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.Cash is really great platform. I am first time working online and earning legit amount of BCH. I hope my journey with read.cash will go long way as you and I also will learn lots of new things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not dead as long as it has supporters.. We are still here anyway hehe. Laki tlga tulong nito... Laki man lugi. I'll just wait gang makabawi 😊..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is a great platform. Thanks to Simon for development of such application/website and especially Sir Marc De Mesel for her support and donations. Very motivational skill like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I absolutely echoed your statements, Eby. There are so many things to learn on Read Cash, opened my eyes to investment opportunities, given me cautions to when I read reviews from others as to the kind of investment to stay away from shared by the experience of others... The lessons keep piling up and yes, financially too.. giving us the kind of friendships that would last for a lifetime too makes it all a perfect icing. I am happy and excited too...

2 years and some months? Wow. That's a lot of hardwork there, Eby. Keep growing stronger...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey sis! I’m happy to read about all the changes this platform has brought into your life. I am very happy to find it too 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thankful too with this platform it helps me in different way, it educate me also as well to be wise especially when it comes to choosing platforms that has a promise to earn money. It also introduces me with BCH crypto currency,which one that I didn't have knowledge before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read dot cash proved more like a family for all of us. It supported us financially and gave us basic education of course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two year and two months. A long journey with readcash. Obviously you have learned so many things. And when you will remember about your journey you can feel how beautiful it was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, my journey here has been very beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two years and two months 😳? You be boss🤗. I wish you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha just an old user 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes this platform help me too 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of us, it helps a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agree with all your points sis and at some point ganyan din ang naging effect ni bch at readcash sa akin.. let's hope for the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis lalo na sa BCH,. I am rooting for it, para di masayang effort nang mga taong sumuporta kay BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat tayo natulungan ni read not just financial but in many ways. Lalo sating mga stay at home mom.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo nga, siguro if di ko na met read.cash praning pa rin ako until now ,🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang laki ng help ni readcash kahit na ngayon eh ang baba ng earnings pero thankful parin ako kahit papaano, pero mas nakkatuwa kasi dahil kay rc may mga nakilala tayong iba't-ibag tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kahit mababa parang freedom wall na kasi natin to..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki talaga tinulong at malaking impact satin ma'am eybyoung. Talagang binago niya yung life natin. Nagbago ang lahat dahil sa platform nato. We are forever grateful with this platform maam eybyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh grateful talaga ako I met read.cash..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung kahit ako po. Super po talaga. Malaking pasasalamat sa platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt the same too, readcash helped a lot in different aspects of my life. Not just financially but also growth and learning to myself as well as interacting with different kinds of ppl all over the globe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same.. it's like a freedom wall to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt read.cash is like a blessing for us, not only in financial ways, but in so many other ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree..it really help us a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago