Times and balances of life

10 35
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Every period of life hides different difficulties. Perhaps we are not aware of the difficulties only in our childhood. The periods when we realise difficulties such as education, work, family, livelihood are indicators that we grow not only in age but also in mind.

source

When we start to plan and worry about the future, it is the first indication that we are becoming more virtuous individuals. During this period, there may be changes in our perspectives and ideas. There may be times when we try to use our financial resources more efficiently and try to be economical instead of a wasteful lifestyle.

When we are in impulsive behaviour, we are far away from previewing or getting a preliminary idea of where instant and hasty decisions will lead us. When we are away from personal experiences such as acting without thinking and not taking into account the next step, we may experience the moments when the vital risk is at its highest.

Maturity and the farsightedness brought by experience can be our most productive times mentally, if not physically. As well as having a stronger financial and moral stance, the accuracy rate in the decisions made also increases.

I have always found it strange that the greatest opportunities are at an earlier age and that they are often wasted. Perhaps the fact that the important turning points in our lives include times when we lack experience is to add the painful experience we have to go through and to make us grow faster.

source

Wishing the best about everything is more of an expectation than a wish. Since we do not know what the best will be, the event that gives us negative results at that moment may have positive results in the long run. Not being able to go on a journey today may have protected us from greater evil during and after the journey. Values that are not understood in the short term are understood as they yield results in the long term.

Pursuing a one in a million chance is not a pipe dream. It is an effort to turn a dream that is difficult to realise into reality. Even if you fail, it is a comforting feeling to have tried, and every failed attempt is to pave the way for success.

Life can be a successful journey for you if you live for your values. Don't mind the ups and downs, but as long as you are travelling, don't crush anyone. Every personality you oppress today has thousands of interconnected stories, and each story can return to where it started with the domino effect. If this happens, the person who oppresses will suffer the most.

Life is not short enough to leave every job unfinished... but it is not long enough to complete every job. It is all about what we want to do and when. When we leave behind someone who will complete the unfinished work or enjoy the completed work, we will have "lived life to the fullest".

11
$ 2.70
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Right now my mind is in chaos. I can't seem to balance work and life. I am too focused on how will I fix my finances now that I have so many bills to pay. I can't focus on balancing life and work, I emphasize work since It's where I can be able to get money. But, I miss having a life. I hope this will end very soon. I am very tired already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Economic difficulties lead to psychological exhaustion and despair. In order of importance, you can slowly improve your economic situation and make the problems slowly disappear. Do not despair about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will. I am working it out. I don't like the feeling of having trouble every day. It's a nuisance that I can't even focus on my original goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I am thinking about my life. There's a lot of questions in my mind friend. Then I say that we must balance it because if it's not, the result will not be in good also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been struggling for the past few months and question myself why I need to experience all of this but honestly I know the answer. The decisions I made before results now in the present and there's nothing I can do to change it but to face it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wanted to have total control over my actions and I took the consequences of my actions very severely. I had a busy, demanding and enslaving life. Today, after so much sacrifice, I realize that I have learned to be patient, something I did not know before. I learned to accept some things and that not everything happens as I prepare it in my mind. Many years have passed, many mistakes, and I am still learning. I am alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is probably the reflections of our thoughts and preferences at all age groups that have brought you (and myself) to this maturity and virtue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Every personality you oppress today has thousands of interconnected stories" This got me thinking. It shows that what goes around comes around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately, I've been thinking about life a lot, because I feel like I'm going through an accelerated growing up process due to the loss of my father. Life is full of difficulties that I didn't notice before because I believed in perfectionism. Now I let things happen beyond my control because I have realized that we cannot hold all the strings in our hands. You're right, I think the essence of life is to leave someone behind to complete the unfinished work because we can't finish everything we want. Life is not long enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is both the truth and the enemy of life. As long as it progresses, every kind of life renews itself. And while some complete their journey during the renewal, others are just starting their journey. I am sorry for the loss of your father, I hope that the negativities you have experienced will make a positive contribution to you and you will benefit throughout the rest of your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago