My Hive Evolution never stopped ... never will!

32 148

No idea why, but suddenly my Hive earnings dropped to nearly zero. I had regular tippers that visited me but it stopped at the start of the summer. Maybe they sold their HIVE, maybe they stopped being active... who knows?! This will slow down my HIVE evolution! I am approaching 2 years since joining, and I still enjoy it! 

I slowly distributed more than 400 upvotes, mainly because the system is different then read.cash or Publish0x. I still spend time reading my friends articles and I upvote the comments on my articles, but I rarely get comments!

I am a step ahead when it's about giving upvotes then receiving them, and I am planning to become more social. I made more then 400 comments, which is not an amazing number.

I said above that 400 comments is not an amazing number and I will tell you why! It's quite poor considering I published more than 800 posts. This means I comment once every two articles. My excuse is that I rarely receive comments so nothing to answer.

I am more social when it comes to replies, because a true gentlemen always answers back. I went all the way to 1250 replies, probably on the Splinterlands articles ... the only ones that people comment on it!

The good part is that I received more than 2000 HP as payout for my posts, comments and curation. I have tokens sent to curators and probably the majority of the payout comes from there.

There where some LARYNX tokens I could claim at the start of each month, but as you see my last claim was in February. I find it very complicated to find airdrops and claim pages, as they are not under the same dashboard.

Same story with the DUAT tokens and Ragnarok. Took me ages to find the place, even if I was following a step-by-step guide from an article. I still don't know much about the Ragnarok game, and what cool features will have. Writing about it reminded me that I didn't claimed some other stuff either. 

I started using D.buzz to share my articles, and the POSH hashtag. Browsing around I found out that my buddy @Olasquare is a POSH shark! He is the top POSH earner, and this because he is such a great content creator.

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

22
$ 5.06
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looks like you were getting a 10% vote from buildawhale and a 10%vote from themarkymark , then they both stopped and that was your earnings drying up. How you get on a whales autovote list is a mystery to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Thanks for investigating... those were the big tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now, even if I tried, Hive feels like a stranger to me ..oh well, maybe because I lack the drive 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should post on P0x now and then and get some ETH before the merge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a hard truth that you may not be able to read through all post each day, but then we try to apply the golden rule: do to others what you want others to do to you. Most times I read and comments on others post without thinking of them to return such gesture, but live still goes on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some are just readers while others are more social

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not on hive. But I hope to be soon. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start your journey here and enjoy the fun https://hiveonboard.com?ref=oasiskp2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed upvotes on Hive comes a bit harder now. Most people are no longer active and some just drop their posts and then leave which is why comments are not so great too. Some comment only on certain circle of friends. Don't worry, I will be on your posts more now. I restricted a bit from too much comments because I felt the same thing you felt, some people don't just reply...so I just comment on those I know would reply my comments and I upvote those who comment on mine too.

Hahaha Posh... I am glad I joined in early and it was really fun being there... The value isn't much but I'm hopeful things will shape up later with Posh.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I joined Hive late and didn't manage to make the same impact like in other places.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's a matter of time. I believe you will hit the ground running.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined in hive too last month and somehow tryinh to start the journey. Wow @Olasquare, how did you do that? Some tips please😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha Lhessssss!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What?😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love screaming your name🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is a legend in there and his content is always top end

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He his! He had a lot of subs too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, brother. I feel honoured. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On Hive, it's hard to get a following if you're not commenting and upvoting other people's posts. I don't do it enough either, but that's the way you attract attention.

Have you heard of ListNerds? It's an on-Hive email application that sends out mail to other members. They have different membership levels and you can promote your posts for free, but as a free member you can only use it once every 3 or 4 days.

If you post with Ecency, you can earn Ecency points that allow you to boost and promote your posts for free. You spend your points. But you earn points just by posting with Ecency.

You can find me on Hive as @allentaylor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will give you a follow when I check Hive next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know you're on hive too, i've forgotten that you're everywhere PVM. I'll connect with you there, i'm just learning the scope of the site, it's more complex than readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I am everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG that 2000HP. My first goal is 500 HP. I hope to reach that very soon 😍😍🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for all those shares

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uncle @Olasquare really has a lot of POSH.. I wonder how he makes it 😅.. Grats to the 2k HP.. that's my goal this year hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂 Janeeeeeyyyyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is too POSH to handle

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂😂🤣 this got me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago