@Greatwolfman activity

8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Orion Over the Echigo Plain
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
EARN FREE Cryptocurrency With CASHTOKENS on Bitcoin Cash!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My nostalgia "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My nostalgia
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"After 4 Months Of Ghosting "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After 4 Months Of Ghosting
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What a beautiful day it is today."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a beautiful day it is today.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Back to zero"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to zero
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3rd day of wake. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3rd day of wake.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Day I Used That Knife"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Day I Used That Knife
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Take a Leap of Days""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Take a Leap of Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Been a while
1 year ago: commented on the article "Puting my pen to work again"
Taking breaks is not such a bad idea, sometimes it's necessary to bring back the inspiration
1 year ago: commented on the article "Puting my pen to work again"
You are definitely not alone, together we stand
1 year ago: commented on the article "Puting my pen to work again"
Yeah, I'm okay, it's been a while, the longest break I have ever taken since I started writing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Everyone has Different Timing "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone has Different Timing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Elon Musk Sued in Dogecoin Lawsuit"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Elon Musk Sued in Dogecoin Lawsuit
1 year ago: published the article
Puting my pen to work again
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Knowing Parental Involvement Correctly"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knowing Parental Involvement Correctly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different type of teachers you'd meet"
I guess that's an advantage
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What Most Crypto Projects Don’t Want You To Know"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Most Crypto Projects Don’t Want You To Know
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different type of teachers you'd meet"
I agree with you, as bad as it seemed to have tough teachers, it did sort of pay off in the end.
2 years ago: published the article
Different type of teachers you'd meet
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Prompt: 41 social media poll questions""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Prompt: 41 social media poll questions"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Emotional blackmail is a thing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotional blackmail is a thing
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Ways Of Escaping The Everyday Monotony Of Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ways Of Escaping The Everyday Monotony Of Life
2 years ago: published the article
A little love and appreciation
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Reality Check "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reality Check
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Fictional Scenarios That I Create When Falling Asleep
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nick-shows I'm glad I saw - Part 1"
They are also quite interesting thing, I went through that phase one time, im guessing that's probably it
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Situation Room"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Situation Room
2 years ago: published the article
Nick-shows I'm glad I saw - Part 1
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Rusty do we have a problem?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty do we have a problem?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbreaks and Moving on"
I'm happy for you, not many people find it easy to take the bold step again for fear of getting hurt.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Check Mate!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check Mate!
2 years ago: published the article
Heartbreaks and Moving on
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Finally got wet again! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally got wet again!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Weekend Walk In A Gloomy Sunday "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Walk In A Gloomy Sunday
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Childhood Dreams - A Prompt."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Dreams - A Prompt.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You can make a difference"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can make a difference
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Free will an Illusion?"
Really? To what extent?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Free will an Illusion?"
I look forward to reading your article on this topic
2 years ago: published the article
Is Free will an Illusion?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Money or Intimacy?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money or Intimacy?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Alma mater"
Amen to that, now I have to work hard to be deserving of such an opportunity
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Alma mater"
Thank you so much, I appreciate it
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Alma mater"
It would be one at a time, so it balances off
2 years ago: published the article
My Alma mater
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What Will You Be Known For?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Will You Be Known For?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sometimes you just sail.. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes you just sail..
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Your Child(ren) Won't Stay By Your Side Forever "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Child(ren) Won't Stay By Your Side Forever
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"the women I love…"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the women I love…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you thanked him today?"
Let us just keep thanking God for life, it's only by his grace that we are alive today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you thanked him today?"
You are right, we can only try to live our best life and hope for the best
2 years ago: published the article
Have you thanked him today?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"7 months in Read Cash: Some Problems & Reboot"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months in Read Cash: Some Problems & Reboot
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was taken to the Psychiatric hospital"
Ha, how will I get out of this hospital eh😫
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was taken to the Psychiatric hospital"
That's a fact, sad, but true
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was taken to the Psychiatric hospital"
It's good to be back
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Gameweek 31: Top 4 & Relegation battle"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gameweek 31: Top 4 & Relegation battle
2 years ago: published the article
I was taken to the Psychiatric hospital
2 years ago: published the article
Mothers and their superpowers
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sublime Sunday "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sublime Sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I plan to do during the break "
It's very bad in my country, we are all just trying to graduate at this point
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I plan to do during the break "
That's true, school is only half of it but the majority is still on our self developed skill
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It’s Time To Bet On Yourself "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s Time To Bet On Yourself
2 years ago: published the article
What I plan to do during the break
2 years ago: published the article
Did she meet an Angel?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"In The Next Twelve Months, I Want To...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In The Next Twelve Months, I Want To....
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Saved By Grace Alone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saved By Grace Alone
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Job hunting: Ethereum's gas fee scared us"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job hunting: Ethereum's gas fee scared us
2 years ago: published the article
What were his last words?
2 years ago: commented on the article "War, Why?"
I hope not
2 years ago: commented on the article "War, Why?"
It's a lot of sacrifice for a cause
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"True Power"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Power
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It a Ghost or a Witch??
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Uncertain Life Of OFWs Abroad"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Uncertain Life Of OFWs Abroad
2 years ago: published the article
War, Why?
2 years ago: published the article
Do you remember Angela?
2 years ago: published the article
Embarrassing moments, am I right eh? - Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
Time or money?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To all the words I wrote, I do write a song titled for my life.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Can’t Let Anyone Steal All Of You!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can’t Let Anyone Steal All Of You!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Lost $350 in just a night"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost $350 in just a night
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Scammers Gonna Scam"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammers Gonna Scam
2 years ago: commented on the article "My ways to earn money"
I admire your entrepreneurial drive, that is the major force we need to keep us moving.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My ways to earn money"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ways to earn money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Could it be love?"
You are motivating me to take me chances eh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Could it be love?"
It's one of the major issues youths are dealing with today when it comes to relationships.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Journeys - From Noise to Read"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journeys - From Noise to Read
2 years ago: commented on the article "Could it be love?"
Person wey get boyfriend, ah no wan risk my heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "Could it be love?"
Love is a complicated subject
2 years ago: commented on the article "Could it be love?"
They don't make love anymore bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Are We Now? (Hong Kong's Real Battle Against Covid-19 Begins)
2 years ago: published the article
Could it be love?
2 years ago: published the article
An eventful Friday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Valentine's gifts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine's gifts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes the only way forward is go backwards."
We didn't that and are working on a solution
2 years ago: published the article
Sometimes the only way forward is go backwards.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adulthood - Scary isn't it?"
Thank you for this advice, I'll take it to heart, I'll learn to appreciate what I have.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adulthood - Scary isn't it?"
Exactly, we have no choice but to do that, sighs, we will be alright
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adulthood - Scary isn't it?"
I guess that is why we need to do the work now so that they wouldn't have to suffer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adulthood - Scary isn't it?"
They really did. I can't imagine how it must have been for them each day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Believers authority
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Is It Real? Love At First Sight"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Real? Love At First Sight
2 years ago: published the article
Adulthood - Scary isn't it?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I just want to have a simple but peaceful life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just want to have a simple but peaceful life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This thing called LOVE?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Love is Love!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is Love!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why i hate Valentine "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why i hate Valentine
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Every day is Valentine's Day! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every day is Valentine's Day!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"#Let love reigns "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Let love reigns
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""I Spent my Valentines Day this way!""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Spent my Valentines Day this way!"
2 years ago: published the article
The season of love? Oh please
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Rant: Life of an entrepreneur."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rant: Life of an entrepreneur.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Talking to the moon"
You could say that, but I had fun writing about it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Talking to the moon"
That was the goal, I wanted to write something different
2 years ago: commented on the article "Talking to the moon"
Wow, you are song writer?
2 years ago: published the article
Talking to the moon
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Nigeria, My Country #Nigeriaourheritage "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigeria, My Country #Nigeriaourheritage
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What you have that no AI can ever have!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you have that no AI can ever have!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cryptocurrencies: The wealth of the Future"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies: The wealth of the Future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hate
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hate "
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Dating at younger age"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dating at younger age
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A mother's heart is truly Fantastic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother's heart is truly Fantastic
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Poem to my Grandmother"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem to my Grandmother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sighs, what a week!!!"
Thank you very much, we will need it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sighs, what a week!!!"
It looks like the break is coming sooner than expected with this ASUU impending strike
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sighs, what a week!!!"
Done, I've had enough rest now to last me the week
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Spent $6.64 only to be frustrated at the end. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spent $6.64 only to be frustrated at the end.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creativity
2 years ago: published the article
Sighs, what a week!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Bitcoin History..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin History...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy things are happening
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a year older today"
Yeah, there is time for everything, thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
I'm a year older today
2 years ago: commented on the article "I finally own an Nft."
Thank you Amazing Grace, I really appreciate it, more years to us brother.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I finally own an Nft."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I finally own an Nft.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Nigerian Heritage: The Biafran War
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nigeria, our diversity is our strength"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigeria, our diversity is our strength
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Almost."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost.
2 years ago: published the article
Nigeria - Our heritage (Prompt)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Want BCH to be Gpay!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want BCH to be Gpay!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Warnings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warnings
2 years ago: published the article
Joy in the little things
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"This has to be end"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This has to be end
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Coffee to the rescue"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee to the rescue
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It's not the destination, it's the journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not the destination, it's the journey
2 years ago: published the article
Who is the Judge
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
" F.R.I.E.N.D"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
F.R.I.E.N.D
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Messed Up Friday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Messed Up Friday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wojak NFT is worth 0.04BCH, SOLD for 0.35BCH within 2 hrs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No hurry, take it easy"
Hahaha, average. Well, I get it, I guess that's just life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No hurry, take it easy"
True but I don't see why we can't have both
2 years ago: commented on the article "No hurry, take it easy"
Yes, I didn't add it, we need to think wisely before taking any step and considering our choices.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No hurry, take it easy"
Hahaha, thank you my friend, it was truly a complex interpretation, I'm still.thinkmg about it
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Spent my 3 hours at the bank"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spent my 3 hours at the bank
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Believe In Ghost?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Bitcoincash will be back to normal...
2 years ago: published the article
No hurry, take it easy
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I owe a lot to read.cash and BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I owe a lot to read.cash and BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ways of making money online"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways of making money online
2 years ago: commented on the article "You live, you learn, you grow "
That's true, we have to look for the light in the dark
2 years ago: commented on the article "You live, you learn, you grow "
That's true, I am one of those people, at least I was.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You live, you learn, you grow "
Age is something we can't reverse, which is why we should just try to live life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Prayer - what & how"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prayer - what & how
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Getting the most out of life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting the most out of life
2 years ago: published the article
You live, you learn, you grow
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Auction types on Oasis.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Auction types on Oasis.cash