To all the words I wrote, I do write a song titled for my life.

28 69
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

I am blessed, we were blessed that words come out in circulation of thoughts, the line, and gesture movement in my mind, like a shadow of a doomed creating a dark yet meaningful side. How lucky I am that words are like the air that comes and out of my nasal nose, one breath makes the construction of ideas to exploit, and eagerness to share via words count. I just wanted to say that I am thankful for what words I had, simple yet real. Not so deep but aligned, not that clear but vibrate as my mind talks to others' eyes. I am a writer of my life.

In life is either you will write or you will read. Write and make difference from anything you have seen, read for let the destiny wrote what was the path inside of our future. Embrace the madness, create kindness, and makes things worthy of life. You shall write, you must look for words. Constructing the flowing water from your mind, pasting by tapping the keyboard of yours, looking for some clarity upon writing. Because we were not just writing, we were making things that will make life tidy. This is the path we choose. Let's be obliged.

I just realized that words are too friendly toward me from the beginning of my journey. Not everyone could write and have the courage to so, sometimes one of dilemma that we found is the like words are not on our side, words are like flying bird in the skies it's hard to catch when we used just bare hands, just looking at them doing the fling waiting for the sudden downside.

The more days that come, the more realization I get. Treasured it because I looked upon the valuable side of the two, the pattern to rearrange the tempo. Writing is like composing music and reading is listening to some kind of marvelous song that somehow it’s the first time you just heard. It comes from the music book of the writer, sharing their lives experience. The downfall and rising are like a melody that anyone is willing to lessen and hear.

I always come out on days when it feels like the idle of a bad day. I wanted to create and write a piece but my head was somehow unaware of that and it wasn't ready to become an open field. It's like the canvas I had is playing under the civil war, the bomb of thought coming from left to right, the cannon of spelling and grammar sometimes loosed its ball. It feels so messy, the see and flowing idea of either good or bad are stained with the color of the dark.

Words predict what was in my mind, come out in a hole where thoughts are unseen. It has fallen in the doomed of black forces, yet words come out. Everyone sees the magic when the ending is near. The countless battles of myself and the living parasite of my head.

I have loved writing since young, and I didn’t believe I could do it. Perhaps if I did believe in myself when I was young, I would be in the field of being a journalist, storyteller, or even author of news, portlet, and another medium. But things collided with a simple comment of my teacher when I passed my journalism output in High School, then I didn't mind what was written. The things I kept, notebooks and paper had fallen in dust, no one cares so do I.

Written words are more powerful than verbally spoken words, it feels like the magic is something that will drag you down in unknown places or even give you the feeling of being oneself in anybody else. I won't become more interested in writing if I don’t feel the power when I start to write. Who could write even if the eyes are widely closed in little titles of time? I do that, it feels like months of doing so my hands become voluntarily allowing myself to write.

That's also something I am thankful for, not just the word that I pet, but the fast hands that do their job. It also feels like hands and mind had the connectivity to transport the words from the upper position down, it's like my eyes are very vigilant in some technical issues, my ears are focused on what I heard when I type the words and group of the letters, the redundant sound of the delete button is addictive, the sound of the space bar is somehow sedatives.

Countless stars in my head, allowing me to become more expansive when I meet new words. Perhaps I know some words are becoming so much more attentive, I am not native to these words, but I admit it is easier for me to write English than my native one. Even reading is like a normalized curse that is lettering in my head.

We feed ourselves with distinguished words every day like we won't be alive if we don’t spill the words to create a paragraph.

I was impressed by numerous words I got, sometimes I don’t know where it comes from. Might be from the bank of literature in my head, from a vault of mysteries upon my brain, from nowhere just that something to aim for me to discuss but not really to get in a cast.

Words are like coming from a hot cauldron and letters are spells, the sweet aroma of the ideas and thoughts that must be sensed and smelled by the readers who are willing to look upon how the author's exploitation is, exploded in other words.

This time I just wanted to write, like no one left and write. Sometimes they called it free-write. No edits, just the words that are spoken to you, convinced that I should learn it too. The ideas from the headband are crush not in a paper or pen, but the digital and technology I had

Thanks for the words that are too friendly to me, and thanks to you for reading them for me. Have a good day.


22
$ 12.99
$ 12.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am also happy that I can write the words I have not only in paper. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also feelnlike I can really make a song through my daily writings haha actually I did right really and compose a song just so random but I never had the guts to sing it my voice is no good hahaha anyways continue writing buddy, this is consider also as a escape from this messy reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid, like yong naaddict ako sa Pocketbook, I really really want to be a writer pero I want to do it sana in a Lappy. Kaso wala naman ako nyan. So, ang ginagawa ko susulat ko nalang sa book. Ang ayaw ko lang sa paggawa ng story, laging diko nalalagyan ng wakas dahil tinatamad na. Ang dami kong natutunan na new words noon sa mga binabasa ko ee. Kaso ayon nga hahaha. Ambott. I'm happy that I can write here now. Sa isip ko din nong nag sstart palang ako dito, ay diko kaya, ay di ako maalam mag engols pero OMG. I didn't let that stop me. And now, hahaha a content creator and a wannabe writer iz me UwU. Skl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakarhyming yung ibang mga talata ah naysuu. I like how you construct this article, it's somehow deep but understable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na yung napuntahan nung pagiging magaling mo na writer sir Eunoia ha. Hmm...Naks naman.👏 Kantahin mo nga yang naisulat mo..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative indeed. Writing is a talent. I once had one for it but even talents become blunt when you don't polish them often. I am beginning to pick up my pace once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words always come in my mind when I didn't expect and if I didn't write them on tike I forget about them And this think make me furious If I believe in myself earlier I will become a pilot 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words that most of the time were so allergic to be with me, seem they ignore and leave a blank space in my poor brain. I admire you for being so constructive and the flow of words runs up to you that easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing! It is therapeutic in a way for it serves as release of emotions and thoughts. It is a free expression!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabuo ako ng song nung isang araw kasi napanaginipan ko lang tuno nya, ngayon sinulat ko tas fiko alam if tama ba tune nya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uyy singerist ka din ba Gyra hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi, pangumagang manok boses q HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, when I have lots of ideas on my head, I write them because I might forget about it in the long run. Sometimes, free writing is liberalting. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too but I just wanted the free-write style haha no format to think about lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come so far in writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, we are all comes so far. Dami na din nating napatunayan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words just come when you don't really think about it. Not all people are blessed with the creativity that you possess. Keep writing, spreading words of encouragement, for sure a lot of people out there are in need of words to live by.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, bur for me the gift was benn developed hehe. I am not like this before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly is. With this site, many who logged in here developed their writing skills and styles. I am proud to say I am one of those too :) I am very much thankful for this platform. Not only I can express myself, embrace my passion for writing but I also improved my way of writing because there are too many creators here who write impressively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best. I love this piece of yours. It's amazing and encouraging. Keep it up. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed with immense creativity. I could only understand and fall short in ideas when writing. I hope I could be just like you, po. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee thats so sweet naman hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes totoo po yan, hehe. Sana magka idea na ulit ako for writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you made this so creative.. Ever since I learned to write my own article, I'm impressed by how I could create content from my thoughts and imagination... Really grateful for this platform that I was able to unleash a hidden piece of mine.. How those thoughts converted into words through fingers is truly amazing.. From synapses traveling down to phalanges and let them do the typing, lol.. Love reading other stories here too..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee diba parang may kakaiba kapag nabasa natin article natin na wow, nagawa ko yan yung mga ganon ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you do really like writing since then. I'm into writing before, but reading. One time I realized I wanted to read my own piece that's my driving force to write. You have been a great writer I just wanted to say that for you to know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup when I was young I do like writing but words arent unto mine hehe, hirap ko kapain noon kahit tagalog na sulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago