"Prompt: 41 social media poll questions"

20 77
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovelies, how was your Wednesday so far? I wish that you all had a great and productive day. While my day was good enough and I really had a productive day. Despite the fact that I got sick yesterday it didn't stop me from doing house chores. I know that I should rest but if I keep on resting the more I felt weaker and also no one will do our laundry and for sure the next day my laundry will be loaded and I'm still the one who'd suffer from it and so I do our laundry today retroπŸ˜….

However today I am happy as I got a chance to interact with you. I read different articles and I really felt refresh. So now let me try answering this prompt that I got from Pinterest, this was called social media poll questions. Just incase you don't have any topic to write for maybe later, you can also try to answer this prompt. Just if you like😁.

Okay so without any further ado, let's start.

Source: Pinterest con

1. What sport would be the funniest to watch if the player's would be drunk?

Lol, I still don't have any choice of which game would it be, but imagining that the player's are drunk and how they bump to each other's I am already burst into laughter πŸ˜‚. Well I am not saying that it was funny to see anyone hurting each other, it's just funny to imagine.

However I think basketball. Lol. If the player's are drunk I don't think they can still make a score, as for sure they won't see the ring properly 🀣. This would be funny watching them swinging while running inside the court 🀣.

Source: Unsplash.com

2. If animals could talk, which would be the rudest? Why?

Hmmmm this question is a bit tough. I can't think not even imagine that there's an animals that can be rude. But since I have seen how a monkey becomes too so wild one's in awhile, I think monkey πŸ˜…. I'm sorry my brother's and sisters! πŸ˜‚.

Well I think because they are smart πŸ˜†.

Source: Unsplash.com

3. Have you ever answered a poll question with a random answer?

Yes, this one! This is a poll question that requires a random answer isn't it? hahhahaha I don't know if I really do understand this question 🀣.

But anyway let's proceed to the next question, I don't have much to say about this question 😁.

4. How focused are you?

I'll be honest! I think I'm just 75% focused. I can't tell that I can totally be focused in one thing, as sometimes I also easily get distracted 😁.

5. Would you rather sneeze for an hour or have hiccups?

I would rather have hiccups 🀣. It's more cute than sneezing. For me it would be very difficult to do some work if I'm gonna keep on sneezing for one hour. Hiccups are fine for me. It's not that disgusting anywayπŸ˜‚.

6. Who do you wish would run for president? Why?

Can I just choose myself?🀣. I don't wanna have any arguments about itπŸ˜†. But anyway, I'm not gonna mention any name for whom I want to run for president, but who ever will get the position, hopefully he/she can literally help the country for a change and can offer a better future for its people. I want a president who's smart enough. So he/she can empower his/her law's and he/she was brave enough to face all his responsibility to his people without dictators.

7. I you were a dog - which dog would you be?

If ever I'm a dog, I won't prefer to be a high breed dog. I mean, I'm good enough to be an Aspin (Asong pinoy). I know that most of the dog's are smart and Aspin are but they are also flexible. When it comes to food they don't need to be feed with an expensive foods. A simple human food they can survive. They are not sensitive when it comes to their health. The only sad truth about being an Aspin are they are less to be loved. People are claiming their selves as a dog lover, but when they want to adopt a dog they don't choose Aspin because they are just Aspin. A true dog lover won't mind it's breed.

8. Would you rather have A:

I am not really sure with what this question is really refering toπŸ€”. But if ever, I would rather have a peaceful life than to have a million dollars in my pocket. Charot 🀣. Just kidding. I would rather have one million dollars in my pocket to have a peaceful life. They says money can't buy happiness, I would disagree πŸ˜‚. Money can pay our bills. Can us buy a house and lot. Can let us have a vacation, and can let us help those in needs. Those things are the things that money can possibly offer to us. Aren't you be happy to have a less stress life? As long as you won't abuse the power of money, there's no evil thing will happen right? Charot 🀣.

9. Would you rather get:

I would rather get an airplane so I can travel the world for free, hahahahah.

10. Would you rather see:

I would rather see peace and happiness on earth. I wanna see people are having a great life. No worries, no burdens, no war's, no cruelty and no one will die. I would rather see our forest and mountains full of tree's and animals are having a free will to live rather than seeing a big and successful city.

11. Would you rather speak:

I would rather speak the truth and be honest to myself and to everyone around me as the world needs an honest person and so I wanted to be that person, charot..πŸ˜…

12. What is favourite travel destination?

I think my own home town was my favourite travel destination. I found my life was whole when I am in the place where I was born.

13. What is your favourite Holiday?

My favourite holidays are actually Christmas and New year's Eve. we believe that Christmas day was our Jesus Christ birthday and so everyone was giving gifts with joy and love. I love receiving gifts from the people I love and I also love giving gifts to my family. While New year symbolises as a New hope, I really love New year's eve as everyone was happy and excited to welcome the New year for their lives. I love the Essence.

14. What's your favourite Ice cream flavour?

Although I am not fond with Ice cream and sweet I can maybe says that Mango and pandan flavours are the one that I like about Ice creams flavours.

Anyway I think I would stop from here and might continue answering the other questions in the other day. I actually just choose the questions that I like to answer for today and just skip the number 11 and 12 questions. I don't have any more idea of what rather I want. 😁.

Thank you for reading.

Lead image source: https://bigincomeparadise.com/social-media-poll-questions/

23
$ 3.33
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Big-E
$ 0.10 from @HerBAE
+ 16
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I like to play soccer and cricket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd choose hiccups too because it's less annoying and not disgusting as you have said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanksss for sharing about these poll questions my friend Garreth. I might try to answer these questions soon. I love your responses as well, I think we're almost alike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kah sis Christmas season talaga ang the best holiday para sa atin, napaka saya at napaka sarap ng feelings kapag ganyan na season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was trying to imagine if the players are drunk and played basketball, I'm sure that would be a mess hahaahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are going to nominate yourself for president then I will vote for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! Thank you for that. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whew! This seem like one that would take about three articles to talk about. I'll start drafting tomorrow. Drunk basketball would be really funny. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha it was indeed funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako dun sa drunk player sis. Iniimagine ko tuloy yung habang naglalaro sila tas drunk pala. Nakakatawa lang siguro tingnan. Siguro hindi tataas yung mga score kasi ang hirap mag shoot ng ba sa ring. 😁 Ang enjoy siguro panoorin yun sis. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga sis..🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pati tuloy ako natawa bigla. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Garreth, It was very interesting to choose the monkey as the most rude, I imagined them for a moment, and I said to myself, you made the right choice... πŸ˜„ Oh, I prefer to sneeze instead of hiccups. Hiccups become really painful after a few minutes... And I hope you can travel to your hometown soon and visit your family, my dear... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀣 sometimes they are, I have already encountered monkeys and sometimes they can really act so rudeπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of questions to answer lol. If you don't mind I will save this sissy for tomorrow's article hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, of course you can try to answer them any time that you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very funny, your answers are very funny, I think I could not answer all of them in one post because I like to talk a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was a lot better if you talk too much in one article. 😊 anyway thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You think just like my mother. She also says that if she sits free she will feel more and more weak or ill. And yes I agree that home is best destination for those who live far from home. Btw I also like mango flavor Ice-cream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think most mother's would think that way as I am already a mother. Knowing that my son and little family needs me to take care of them and so maybe I think the same way as your mom.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago