My ways to earn money

46 46
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

At the very young age I learned to find a way how to earned my own money .As what I shared before at the age of 12 I was working in a ministore during vacation .When the classes was started I made a sugar candy or balikutcha/tira-tira in our dialect and sell it .I know how hard our life before thats why I was finding some ways how can I have my own money without asking it to my parents .Sometimes our neighbor asked me to babysit her baby if she had some errands and she will be going to pay me $1 a day .Imagine how small amount is that but it was a big help for me ,that little amount will survive my 1 week i'll spend it for my snacks and other school projects .Because of poverty ,I learned how to find money and give value each cents in my hand.

After I finished highschool I worked as baby sitter for 11/2 year then I was not contented of my salary so applied as a saleslady on a department store and luckily I was hired .After a months I was promoted in different position until I became a cashier ,I was working for 6 years and because I am pregnant of my eldest son ,I stop working but after I gave birth him ,I was planning to work back since I did'nt yet submit my resignation letter but my husband was not agreed on my decision coz we had a baby.We both jobless that time and we are defending his family and I so much ashamed I felt and in other hand sanay kasi ko that I had my own money .When my husband able to find job I feel a little bit comfortable but I wanted to have my own money and I'l helped him .

After I gave birth to my son ,I was finding ways on how to earn coz we had a plan to live separetly to my inlaws .

Raising pigs

We raised pigs and it was'nt easy especially when my husband had his day shift ,I am the one who take care of it for the whole day.

We first raised one after 3 months we sell it and I was disapointed when we did'nt save money from it ,but atleast we get back the amount we spend and I told my husband that will not raised again but he insisted that we tried again and in our 2nd try we save more than 2000pesos or $40 and we decided to buy two pigs from the amount we earned from the pig we already sell .

I missed you piggy🤗

So we bought two pigs and and it was hard but we continue raised it until we sell it and luckily we save more than 4000pesos each pig and we spend the money we earned for my husband renewal of his license and for his new uniform .After that we bought again one pig ,kasi yan nalang ang nakayanan same as before after 3 months we sell it we are planning to buy two piglets but I told my husband that we need the money so we only bought one and after 3 months when were about to sell it ,it suddenly sick ,I don't know what his illness ,it looks like chicken fox of a human ,and our pig does'nt want to eat ,it almost die ,honestly I was crying coz we spend 8000 for it and it ready to sell but it was happened that it was sick ,so I searched in youtube if how to be cured it and after 1 week ,our pig getting better and when its totally fine ,we waited until it turns 4months before we sell it .We save more 1000pesos only and we decided to stop raising because of what happend.

Selling preloved clothes

My sister in law sent us a balik bayan box and there was many clothes from her boss but no one will wear it in the family so I told my sister in law that I am going to sell it and she was agreed on me and she was happy at least it can pay even a half of for the shipping fee of that box.I posted it in my facebook and many was buying it but one of our neighbor here asked for a credit so ,I said yes to her but its almost a year na she did't pay it and I did'nt tell it to my sister in law .Anyway the amount I earned fr selling it ,the half of it was mine and the half for my mother in law.

My fb post

Selling food

My mother in law offered me to sell frozen food and stock it in their fridge ,although it only save coins but at least I earned even a small amount .

I am now also making ice candy and sell it ,I save almost $1 each time I made it but its okay ,whats important is I am finding ways even it just in a small amount .I also selling load and accept laundry hihihi.

Earning BCH

I am so thankful that I found this platform ,I earned without spending money for it .I started read cash and noise cash last july and I am so happy when I was trying to compute all my earnings and it already reach more than 1bch ,woaah ,so happy for it even if it the big part of it was already spent .I spent it for our needs.I am so thankful ,grateful and blessed that I found Read.cash ,thank you for the people behind this platform .

And when abra came ,and I was able to earned $25 but I waited for the price to pump up .

And newly I found pixie ,I don't know if its legit or not ,whats important was I never spend any amount for it ,I just wait for the feed back for the other users in pixie..

My say

In life ,we need to find ways to survive in our daily lives .We need to work hard for it if we want success .Remember ,if there's a will,there's a way .Failure is part of the process,so never give up easily.

Thank you for your time,stay safe and GOD bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my amazing sponsors ,thank you for your love and support❤️

17
$ 3.69
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
+ 11
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

It is important to have different sources of income, and very important, to know how to take advantage of digital platforms, creating content or doing some activity. I congratulate you, I can see that you are making an effort to move forward. Regards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep holding the ropes. Success is insanity at every aspects. You just have to deal with it and loves through your hearts. Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right po we need to survive po talaga since now I'm a student I stop being working student po last December because of some matter and now I find ways how can I get money for my data load. I'm thankful I meet read cash and noise cash it's exact for may online class I also joined singking we just saving 1$ every week so if may laboratory kami sa cooking or pastries makaka loan nalang ako heheh. Relate some of your experienced po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a journey, in life we have to find a means to provide for ourselves in other for us to survive and that's what you did and still doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said ,thank you for dropping sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"If there's a will, there's a way" this one's great. Nakakatuwa ang ganitong maraming raket kahit mahirap dahil kakaiba yung satisfaction kapag may naachieved kang goal. Ako sa pagoonline sell ko noon nakaipon naman ako at kahit papaano nakatulong namakabii ako ng inaasam kong oven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo malaki din kasi ang kita sa pag oonline selling ano?Ganyan din pinsan ko ,minsan pinapautang nalang para maubos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pero ang ginawa kong diskarte bunabaan ko ang presyo ng ma itinitinda ko para mas makakuha ako ng maraming customer kahit maliit ang kita nakaipon naman ako dahil dumami ang customer ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Racketerang nanay , salute to you dae, mga bagag lips jud ning mangutang dae dayun dili kahibaw mo bayad naguba nalang tingali ang short wa na kahuna hunang bayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge dae ,gihangyo pud pero gi utang ,aguy nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your effort ma'am especially when you said that you are not comfortable when you have no income. I think you are a dependent woman. Like, you don't want your self to be a burden with someone. Selling those different items, food and even pigs that's so amazing when you engage your self with different businesses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really need to ,its so hard to live without a money in our pocket😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to have no money at all. We can't buy our wants and needs. We must strive hard to earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako walang ganapna extra earnings kundi itong noise and readcash ko lmg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito din ako mas nakafocus sis kasi wala tayong ilalabas na pera😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho kayo Ng Asawa ko na mahilig sa negosyo. Kahit ano pinasukan para lang kumita. I really admire those people who work hard for the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan kasi walang trabaho eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow madiskarte talaga pag Nanay na tayo.Anyway Sana all nakaabot na ng 1bch..di ko pa nacompute sa akin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7months ko din yung pinaghirapan sis hehhe,ang tagal kong nakaabot 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow galing 7 month lang.matry ko ngang kwentahin ung sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your entrepreneurial drive, that is the major force we need to keep us moving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir,and thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same month pala tayo sis na nagstart dito. Nagbenta rin ako ng yema nong grade 1to 3 ako. At nagbenta din ng biscuits nong highschool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit pa piso piso lang yung tubo atleast meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww npka sipag mo nmn sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan mamsh eh hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag naman sis, iba talaga ang galing ng nanay na madiskarte ayan kahit walang work eh kumikita pa din:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh ,kasi sa hirap ng buhay dapat humanap ng paraan talaga lalo na pag may mga anak na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Negosyante kaayo ate uyy, daghan kaayog diskarte sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan dong oy ,kay lisud kayu ang panahon karon,kada lihok kwarta jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking lugi ate kapag malami gastos nyo tas nagkasakit pa, jusko mas malala if madeads sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga eh ,kaya pinili naming mag stop muna kasi malaki din ang puhunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sis! Negosyante mode tayo. Tama yan, grind lang ng grind. Gusto ko rin magnegosyo ng mga damit someone pero ipon muna siguro ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng buhay kasi sia kilangan humanap ng paraan .Nakakatuwa magtinda ng damit sis kaso hindi maiwasan may mangungutang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakugihan jud nimo dae ay. Basta para sa pamilya, bahala ug ginagmay ang kita basta tarong lang nga pagkakitaan, gora jud dae no? Ako sauna Naka try ko magbaligya ug saging nga turon ug barbecue. Bahala ug init basta ako jud na isuroy. Pagkahapon mag barbecue napud ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mayu nalang ni dae ,makatabang tag ginagmay sa atong pares bitaw .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud dae. Basta wala pay sweldo naa Tay magamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear you really work hard from your childhood. Still you are doing hard work dear sis. Surely you will success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tha nk you ,I really need it to do for my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maximizing every effort to have a positive impact on life every day, moving from the lowest point and carving out life is a challenge that will lead to success. keep trying to find and get something for a better life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said friend ,thank you for dropping by here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right about it, no matter how small or big that we live we must work hard to earn stipends for our daily expenditures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,we should value each cents we had ,coz in this time its hard to live withoilut a money in our pocket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang napaka hardworking mo talaga sis. Sobrang amazed ako at proud na proud sayo. Yung gagawin mo na lahat to earn money para matulungan mo yung husband mo. So inspiring sis.

Yan talaga mahirap pag baboy sis nuh. Pag magkasakit kasi yung investment tyaka pagod pa. All in all I salute you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,oo nga sis mahirap mag alaga ng baboy pero na eenjoy ko naman ,yung nagkasakit talaga ag problema kasi malaki na nagastos namin dun .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis mahirap pag magkasakit sis pero bihira lang cguro nangyayari yung ganun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago