Can’t Let Anyone Steal All Of You!

16 45
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Do you still feel like creating something for you and yourself? Have you abandoned your dreams to help somebody else build theirs and you feel like you aren’t seeing the worthy time to engage with yours.. if you don’t realize that leaving everything just the way they are will only make you feel crazy bad within and sometimes you don’t see yourself making some kind of impact wherever you are or may be presently… “What is it you want to put out there in the world?”

Trust me you’ve heard the quotes and you can ask yourself what is it and what coding I need to upload and what is the hardest part in achieving that thing?” It could be a stream of income or it could be a legacy build and what is required is few steps, if it’s something that needs enhancing or if it’s something you have to leave behind for your offsprings it has to get going.. I wish I could really go deeper than all of this but you can visit sites online that can help you in your decision, you could get courses too and pay for them and let your mind expand in those thoughts..

“How do I think of anything I do and how do I create my own ideas?” I do find me sometime at night to digest everything I have before me and think of how to get there in terms of more solid ideas and how to get that same idea to a next level platform, you really don’t know what you can achieve from anything but that still means you should not relent when the outcome doesn’t move with the same flow. What are my options and what are the things I do that makes everything I start look so unproductive?”

I don’t need you to sit around the house without doing anything even in your free time, you might just have 1 hour to spend in giving your dreams worth and direction… Do not allow what you do steal your joy, your happiness, your goal and your sanity. I don’t want you to feel that I’m trying to end everything you have going on at this very moment, for you to have the right mindset to put your vision into a lot better creative platform.. one foot in front of the other and that goes for the other foot too, when that sets to leave off the ground it should have the next waiting to create a landing…

“How do you sustain what you have?” Everyone know that funds are the number one consideration as we fully analyze deeply the requirements, and that alone can be a huge block and a red flag.. A million obstacles are on the way to everyone’s pattern, yours might start from the initial kick off while the next person can literally be towards the end.. After working out a creative plan which is what this full write up is about go on to work on them.. you’re doing all of this for yourself and nobody else.

A time will come that you’ll be grateful to yourself for not stopping even others did. Create, it’s not only reliant on gift that was only given to few people let the idea flow coz it’s always a plus for you at then end.. Have a lovely Wednesday..

Lead image from Unsplash.com

February 23, 2022

24
$ 4.27
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I agree sir Gozie. We should maintain who we are and do not be steal from other things. Be always in a right mindset. We shouldn't waste our time for nothing. We must be in focus on the things we want.

It's the lesson I learned, everytime my time steal from other things and there is no productivity I feel regrets at the end. It's truly hurt that's why I always reminded myself.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

What if someone is very close to us and he is stealing us slowly day by day and we are also observing it but we can’t even stop them. How to deal with this kind of situation?

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I don't know if he already steal the whole me, co'z I change a lot. This is not supposed to be me, I'm way too different now

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I have thought about this for a long time king... Sometimes we'd give up when a particular venture ain't very rewarding until I hear the words of Gary vee " get a particular niche of your choice and focus on it. Tell yourself that I would continue to do and improv on this stuff for say five years without caring wether I make money out of it or not". ...With this kind of mindset, you are bound to achieve massive success at the end

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Sometimes we try so hard without getting a positive results, we keep on doing the same thing over and over again and we never think about making a U-Turn to check where things are going wrong, because if we don't, we'll see ourselves as someone who is not productive.

Well , cannot be doing the same thing and be expecting a different results, we have to change our way, think about the idea that will yield a positive outcome, everything is not about working and working , sometimes bee just have to sit down and think, " what can I do the will bring forth a positive results? What can I do to be overcome my obstacle" we have to think , it is our mentality that will determine our greatness in life, if we don't change it, we remain at the initial level with and development.

Even when it becomes tough, we should keep moving, because you'll certain get to our destination with a positive results.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

It's true, we should always strive to create, be productive and find ways to move ourselves forward

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do agree, I often hear the talks of leaving legacy, making impact and I keep thinking to myself his I can do that with what i have, my dreams, my vision, my purpose and talents. Its identifying what all these are and how to use and utilize them the right way that may be a bit difficult at first. I am still trying to figure most of them out but keeping at it and knowing in your heart that it would all be worth the effort in the end.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never give up! Do things that will benefit you and others. It maybe more for others but still you are helping yourself too.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Always find ways for the goodness of ourselves 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm on it. Slowly but I will get there with God's support and guidance. Focus and determination, that's what I need to have to keep going.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You’re right Champ, with all of this we will always cross the finish line with greater achievements.. determination is very important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-evaluation is the key! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s so important and everyone needs to do that as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mentor says "it takes a dream to kill another dream" In the sense that a bigger dream might be blurry; only becomes clearer as we go while the other will be so clear as day. We mostly opt for the clearer version which ends up with achieving less ditching the opportunity to achieve greater things because we feel it's not clear yet

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Creating ideas and being unique is the toughest thing ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly and to really pull off something that would work takes several trials and a lot more thinking… it sounds easy with the write up but truly it isn’t

$ 0.00
2 years ago