My Wojak NFT is worth 0.04BCH, SOLD for 0.35BCH within 2 hrs.

33 79
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

NFT or Non-Fungible Token is under the hype on SmartBCH, you could mint some but no hundred perfect guarantees that you will have some rare variations or have something good NFT in returns. That’s the disadvantage but when destiny gives you what you deserve it's so much satisfying…

NFT is digital art that was created as a token piece, representing different traits. In the existing NFT, nothing must be 100% similar. Some people say that NFT is like a marriage contract, they can say they own it because they had a screen picture but papers and registrations were in you, so they won't have any chance but to buy it so they will have the ownership.

Still remember the Student who sold his selfies as NFT, becoming sudden millionaires? Hmmm. NFT might be really the next generation.

November 2021, I looked upon NFT. It feels like NFT was a game for rich holders, oww that’s me thinking that NFT investment wasn’t yet aligned for small investors like me. Some good NFT had a very high minting price, as you could see in some of my journals that I only invest in small amounts so nothing to worry about if I lose so much.

But I didn't close the door of NFT on my journey. I always looked upon the idea, researching how to spot good NFT, the variation, colours, and pastel of some digital arts. Then I found myself looking at the marketplace. The price wasn’t a joke, thinking if I brought that price, BCH would be locked for long days or even years if no one had any interest in buying. I must be thinking so much because I want my BCH not to fall asleep for a very long time.

My first NFT sold in the auction is Cats NFT. I won some auctions giving 0.056BCH  at the start and slept in my wallet for months. Then I tried to sell it to the Oasis marketplace just this month. I give it a fixed price option worth 0.15BCH. I thought no one would buy it but I was shocked that somebody really wanted it. If I know, maybe I should give a higher one right? Lol,

Then I wanted to use the 0.15BCH to sleep again, as the $Wojak announces they will have NFT I made thinking that I just again buy so one NFT from cats will give hold of another NFT which was $Wojak instead.

I minted one Wojak, and it seems like an ordinary one. I was disappointed and thought my luck in this wasn’t coming near. I thought for a minute and decided to just use the profit from Cats NFT. I came again and visited the minting site. I was stunned by the second one. As I looked at the posted variations on Telegram.

In the posted attributes, I looked at the speciality of the NFT. One is being bald (30%) and having the Glasses which only 10% of the arts had. So it seemed like a rare one I guess. But the background, body, cloth and everything wasn’t pinned out. So I felt disappointed again.

Disappointment makes me play the game alone, I wasn’t yet on NFT I Just tried the error to something. I tried to sell my NFT. Because it was bald and had glasses there might be someone who was interested. I gave it a try aimed high and placed a 0.35BCH Bid. Of course, I know it's pricey and some people will just want mint instead, so I was really shocked while writing my article that was supposed to be uploaded today. I saw my NFT listed solved. I was so shocked and even verified in my wallet if really that’s was really my NFT and yes, I received the payment already.

But the most interesting thing is the third NFT I owned.

I looked at the attribute he had.

Background 28 which was listed in the rarest background ( BACKGROUND 21, BACKGROUND 28, BACKGROUND 44). Rarest clothes are (UNIFORM 11, UNIFORM 32,  and UNIFORM 38). Added that this $Wojak NFT is also Bald. 30% of all the Wojak was bald, and also had jewellery that only 12% of the whole supply had.

So I guess I still own some rare one still lol.

I am just happy that diving into a new venture like NFT that I think I was scared of at first seems so exciting now. Just like years past, I was also afraid of investing in trading. Somehow I had with someone who also felt the same way, that still hesitant and thinking that this wasn’t a time yet.

But as I went through my experience, there was nothing wrong in trying, gambling the luck and looking for some fortune. But at the end of the chapter success really wasn't guaranteed yet but trying could be the first step.

But remember that yes nothing wrong in trying but we must also take care, and invest what we can afford to lose, for that thanks for reading…


17
$ 8.79
$ 8.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations naman sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, you should try it out too hehe malay natin diba swerte ka pala sa field na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong nakuhang Free NFTs sa WAX wallet. Di ko alam kung gagawin ko dun sa kanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din hahaha may mga nagbigay din sa akin sa noise give aways pero di ko din alam paano kumita doon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang wallet ba kayo may NFT? Sa Metamask lang ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.. You seem to have gotten the hang of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how lucky you are naman pare, yung akin dami ko ng nft pero waley bumibili hahaha... nakatengga tuloy ang puhunan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya minsan natatakot ako mag mint eh madaling magmint kahitap mag sell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true... ang nangyayari pang display lang sa wallet, kaloka... para ka lang din nasunugan ng token hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman. Galing haha hays ako'y di marunong sa NFTs kaya wala'y ganyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Research kana din, baka Dito tayu yayaman soon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good experience shared! I will explore NFTs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aww, congrats bro. Hindi ko pa talaga alam yang minting and everything. hope full maaral ko na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFTs are in trending nowadays and people are making good profit from it :-) congratulations for selling your NFT in a good profit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah good profit indeed and it's only took me 2 hrs so really a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congrats besh. Rare yunh NFT mo hahah. Try ko nga din e sell yung akin ahhaha. Pero di ko talaha ala pano mag spot na rarity eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo try mo lang baka may bumili hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats. Ang swerte naman. Rare yung mga nabili mo na NFT...May bago akong natutunan paano magkilatis kung rare ba ang NFT. Thanks for this, medyo naliwanagan na ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap din minsan maghanap ng rare kasi lagay na nila sa high price eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ang pricey na nung mga rare NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yiee sell mu na mga Panda mo hahahha. Walang bumibili sa Panda ko. 3 girls lalaban nalang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbenta nako ng Isa tapos bumili ng isang male . Para makabreed ako. Ang bababa ng panda now 0.06 meron kaso baba power

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow. Ang galing naman bespreb. Di ako marunong mag mint. Paturo naman hahaha. Pero congrats , galing mo na talaga. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hay naku mare, chambahan lang yun hahaha yung ibang na mint ko hayun stock kaya isa or dalawa lang ako eh. Hirap magsell 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shene all hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nga may nakatagong rare Wojak to eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The who haha namali pa ko reply below ugh ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saakin Bro nag sisi din ako bkit ako bumili ng rare NFT, binili ko worth $25 pag sold $19 nalang. Huhuhh sakit😣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huh? Anong NFT yun? Pero mag ganon din tlga yung need mo na isesell mo nalang ng mas cheaper hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi.. Link please I am more disappointed with my Throne 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minting Wojak Ms Jane? https://wojak.so/mint hehe Goodluck din sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. Wala na ko sbch sa wallet 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago