I just want to have a simple but peaceful life

21 44
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Valentine's day is already done and I read a lot of articles about their experiences that day. Many users wrote about if how they spend their day celebrating valentine's day with their self, their family, their friends, and other people around them which is nice and happy to read. Meanwhile, I wrote about my own too yesterday. I shared about my experiences during high school if how we celebrated the same day but different years and of course, I shared to you that I watched the first Two episodes of the new Netflix Series: Twenty Five, Twenty One and you know what? I really like watching those episodes already that I rewatched it again last night. Because there is a huge impact to me about being adult.

Many people thought that this Kdrama is just about the two main leads being in love to each other but no. The story is not all about romance but it's all about life too. So this time, I will discussed to you the two lessons that I noticed on each episodes.

But before that, Let me Share to you what I recieved yesterday

I also shared about it to my Noise.cash account. This chocolate is my favorite flavor and I wonder how the sender know what I like? Until now, I don't have any idea if who send me this yummy chocolate. Because my friend who delivered this to me, did not mentioned who send this. Sigh, but never mind. I still accept it because why not coconut? I love dark chocolates and it's my Happy pill!

Jump to our topic for today.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

If you have Dream, Do everything to become Successful

I envy those kids who has a dream. Even right now, I'm still thinking if I will going to study or not. Because, I can't see myself to those professional work and until now I don't have confidence.

The Female lead is just a High Schooler but I already envied her because she is doing everything just so she can fulfill her dream. She even beg her knees in front of her to the coach to train her because she is so very eager to do it. Then I realized that if you really like to do something, you will do everything even if it will costs your life. Being a Hard working person for something you want to do is very amazing.

In the first episode of their present time, the Female lead said to her daughter,

"Did you just give up? How could you give up without even trying?

And I paused to that part that time because those words really hits me hard. I am guilty because I didn't do anything in those years, I always refused everything about going to college and I always say I can't without even trying and she's right, why it is easy for us to say we can't if we didn't even put some efforts to do it?

Adults never Accept it if we say we don't have a Dream

Well, that's right. In this kind of world, Parents always want their children to be successful and they didn't consider what their children if how they feel. They sometimes even want their children to do this and that if they don't have a dream. And when her daughter said,

"People only talk about getting a job."

And she's right. Your dream is not about just being someone you want to be. You often say your dream in order to get a job and help your parents. After you become someone you want to be in the future, you will just get tired of doing it after how many years.

So, sometimes I always asked the adults on my mind "Do we really need to have one? Is being free to everything without having those professional job and live in a simple and peaceful life is not enough to be our dream?"

When the Male Protagonist said

"Do you know why the Law protect the Minors? Because your Imaginations are Limited"

In the first time of the history, this is my first time hearing those words and I can't believe that I can heared those in a drama. Funny right?

As a youth, I can totally agreed to these words. Law protect Minors because many Minors didn't know what to do to their life to the fact that they are doing something bad because they thought it was cool, they thought it was right and good to do but no. Not all of the things that you imagine will be happen in real life because there are a limitation of what we think and imagine.

The sin of the parent will never be the child fault

I feel broke when the male protagonist couldn't do anything but to endure all the words that he shouldn't hear it. It was her Father's fault why the two old man lost their job but they are saying hurtful words to him because he is the child of her father who commit a sin to them.

Why adults sometimes act like that? Why they should also blame the inoccent kids who doesn't know anything? I also know someone who experienced the same situation like this. He recieved a lot of hates from a lot of people because of the past. The past that they can't never forget even if they don't have a proof or they didn't even know anything about it.

Always remember that the sin of a parent will never be not the fault of a child. Don't blame the inoccent kids because their parent did something wrong. Because they didn't know everything about what adults doing. They didn't do anything wrong. So if the Parent commit something wrong to you, Blame it to their parents and never drag the kids to it.

Conclusion...

Life is really is a mess huh. In life, in order to be successful, we should feel the Pain, hurtful, and miserable things first before we can breath properly. But you know what? After I finished the two episodes. This words come to my mind.

You don't need to have a dream to become successful. Just do everything you want and don't interrupt the people around you if what you really like to do. Being someone in the future is not just only the dream in this world. And because I watched this Kdrama, i found my dream and that is to have a simple but peaceful life.

There are a lot of unseen stories of some people around the world and it's so hard to find the right answer. In life, there is still some things that the young people do than to the adults. In life, not all the adults have the rights sometimes they can also be the bad example for the young people and that's life.

I don't know what I am saying right now. My brain can't focus because it's very complicated to explain. But thanks for your time reading it until the end and liking my Article!


My Previous articles:

Any plans to celebrate valentine's day?

February Stories: The Secret between me and you

Yesterday's Food and My Cashcats profit

May mga tao talagang hindi pwede

Secret Recipe: How to have a best relationship?

9
$ 4.52
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

You just said it all, I agree with what you said, it was great a good read 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here I am waiting for a random sender to send me a gift too..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I highly agree with you sis. Human beings need to face both failures and success in order to survive in this cruel world. The reason why others don't give up it's because they have a lot of dreams and that makes them motivated to work hard and face every single day with a smile and energy. Anyways dark chocolates din yung favorite ko seneel barnuts lang ata natanggap ko sa valentines day lol. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I envied them for having dreams. I also like to put some effort and double my hard work huhu. But I don't know what my dream like i said, I just want a simple but peaceful life.

Hahaha ang mahalaga ay meron pading natanggap 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels like day by day, peaceful life is changing. The rotation curve is duelling upon the gracious way. When it was still old day they say living in the province is peaceful, is peaceful back then but now it feels like it wasn't anymore. Then come to think what happened if we just dreamed a simple life? It's not that way anymore, so as this moment simple this coming days will also have a high standard. If you do dream of simple life go and study.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Payapa padin naman ang buhay if ilalayo mo sarili mo sa ibang tao. May mga places padin namang pwede ka mapag isa. Malayo sa mga tao. Hayy I don't want to study. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard that series pero oarang diko bet ung girl. Anyways, marami namam palang aral yan, unang episode palang ee. Baka etry ko din yan pag natapos na.

As for the first quote. What if wala pang dream? Like yours parang yan palang amg gusto kong mangyari sa buhay ko. Tamo nga at wala pang gaanong ganap. Nakikisabay lang ako sa agos ng buhay and that's it. Saka ko nalamg siguro iisipin yan. For now, I will enjoy my freedom and live the way I want to be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate ropa wait mo nalang matapos. Mahirap kasi kapag nabibitin e. Weekends kasi kada episodes

Kaya nga ate ropa same like yours like din akin e. Gusto ko muna mag focus na tulungan si Mama bago yung akin. Kasi wala pa talaga akong pangarap para sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree mars. We experience first the struggles, pains and fears before we succeed. It's part in our life. No matter what happens life must go on and stays positive until we reach the dreams and goals we aiming for.

Wow! Sino kaya nagbigay sayo mars. May secret admirer kana. 🥰 Gusto ko panoorin yung series mars.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan dapat e marengs haha ako aksi wala'y wala akong confidence mag aral ng college tsaka wala akong course na gusto.

Wala akong secret admirer hahaha baka kamo yung kaclose nyang ex ko nagpadeliver sskajya haha 🤣 try mo na marengs maganda yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit wala kang confidence mars? Genius ka kaya. Kahit ano mars?

Hehe feel ko secret admirer mo yan mars. 🥰 Oo mars pag may free time ako. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While wala talaga pangarap like specific job kasi ewan ko ba hindi ko bet. Magkakaroon lang ako soon pero sa ngayon wala pa talaga kahit college na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din. Wala pa haha in order to help lang sa family kahit ano na dyan parang kung anong available na course sa free tuition kahit ayaw mo or dimo trip mag aral ng ganon iniisip mo nalang na para makapag trabaho ka. Ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before we taste the success, sacrfiice first. Ganyan tlga ang life sis. Wow may secret admirer yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah mas maganda din yung ganyan kesa success bago sacrifice. Wala ah, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lng yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di maganda past ng family ko and saming teenagers nabubuhos ngayon yun :) I mean, wala kaming alam sa nanyare vefore pero samin sinisisi lahat. That's why sometimes I'm not even sure if I'm lucky to be here ba sa earth or sadyang new mission sa life to or maybe nagsuicide ako sa past life tas nagreincarnate nalamg as a baby hays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaka-kdrama mo yan marengs charot. Well if ever man ganyan nga ang nangyari sa past life mo, wag mo ulit hahayaan na mangyari ngayong current life mo. Make a plan to stop it to happen again. Kung ganyan din lang ang ginagawa ng mga nakakatanda sainyo, you have the rights to let go and you deserve to be free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I learned something from your article. Dreams should not be as big as everyone, this is because if we fail to make the big dream happen we will feel disappointed in ourselves. Make sure that if you have a big dream, your efforts should be double. It is okay to make the dream simple as we don't have standard to choose a dream. This is all about us having a very realistic dream with combine efforts and hardwork.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you're right. Parents are always concerned about our future that is why they keep pushing us to do better in life because it's not for them but us. It may be hard but swear to God, it will all be worth it if you put your heart into it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I know. Because, I understand why they always wanted us to do that. There are still some parents who are doing that for their child but there are also some parents who does that for their own gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago