3rd day of wake.

12 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys. It's been 3 days since my mother inlaw past away. It's also been a long years since I experience this kind of set up like a funeral thingy. The last time was when I'm in 6 grade.

All this experience are very new to me. Since I am now 30 years old I am now have a responsibly or a part like helping and managing things here.

I am in charge with the finance. My mother inlaw has an excess money before she died. There's 8,800 left and we consume it first before getting some money on the abuloy.

Every morning we always going to the wet market to buy some food and then list all the expenses. After that we are in charge in helping preparing the foods. One of the struggle for us moms is we didn't know if what was happening to our kids because we are busy preparing.

We are also alternating on staying on the wake. Gladly last night I had a decent sleep that's why I have some energy today.

Earlier my sister in-law asked me if I can do her task which is collecting some tong on the gambling which is not my thing.

We spend our afternoon staying beside the coffin of my mother inlaw together with my husband as my other sister and brother in-law are sleeping. Right now I am here outside drinking some coffee as my sister and brother in-law has sub me staying inside.

The internment of my mother inlaw law will be on Sunday 8:30 PM

9
$ 0.44
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.01 from @Greatwolfman
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Condolences ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa bahay ang lamay madam or don sa funeral homes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahay lng madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sorry for you. Things will be good soon, have faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolence po, napakahirap tanggapin ng ganyang siywasyon ngunit kailangan magpakatatag lalo na sa mga naulila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puyat at pagod ang kalaban mo mommy, anyways condolence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto yung mga times na sasabihin ng mga kaanak na kapag may namamatay na lang nagkikita kita. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel sorry to hear about your mother in law. May her soul reside in peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funerals are never a happy thing anyone would expect, my condolences for your loss, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

My condolences Ms. Yen. Ganyan talaga ang buhay. Kailangan kasi na mangyari yan kasi temporary lang ang lahat dito sa mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Doon Naman tayo lahat hahantong

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago